We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEST KEPT SECRET ISLAND PARADISE” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado Don Pablo Collection

Save Saved
You added Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado Don Pablo Collection to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado Don Pablo Collection
4.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Isla de Cayo Levantado | Bahia de Samana, Dominican Republic   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 56 hotels in Samana Province
Sydney, Australia
1 review
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“BEST KEPT SECRET ISLAND PARADISE”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2013

I went to the resort with my 20 year old daughter for Christmas. We didn't know what to expect and had the best holiday. Dominican Republic is probably not a place that Australians come to and we were recommended this resort from a friend. It was relaxing and has something for everyone of all ages. Staff fantastic, accommodation/room better than we expected, clean and airy. Buffet excellent and even though there are 3 restaurants in addition to the buffet we never made it out of the main restaurant. Each night the cuisine changed and lots of choice.The staff go out of their way to make sure everything is going according to your expectations and from the moment you arrive at the Jetty of Cayo Levantado you get the feeling that everyone is making you feel like a queen. The beach is devine and we would highly recommend this resort to anyone being families or solo as everyone makes you feel welcome.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Víctor L, Manager at Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, January 20, 2013
Dear Rebecca 501:

I would like to thank you for writing a review about your experience at the Cayo Levantado Hotel. In the name of the Hotel Management, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for you holidays.
We are very happy to read that you had a memorable stay thanks to the friendliness of our staff members, the beauty and the cleanness of our premises and facilities, and the good work of our staff. In Bahia Principe we are committed to ensure a memorable holiday to our beloved guest.
We are looking forward to welcome you back again. Please, do not hesitate to contact us for further assistance.
Sincerely yours,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,592 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    2,083
    353
    101
    41
    14
See reviews for
356
1860
21
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (685)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, UK
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2013

We had a Christmas and New Year trip to Paradise at Cayo Levantado. Aliexis runs the hotel with superb professional excellence and his staff are simply suberb, without exception. From the moment you arrive at the impossibly beautiful jetty of Cayo Levantado, you can feel that the staff have been briefed to make sure you feel welcome. I would highly recommend the food and service in the buffet and beach restaurants. Elias is particularly helpful in the restaurant and Virginia in the fabulous lobby bar. The beaches are fantastic and although this was a busy time of year we had no trouble finding a sun lounger. The highlight for my child was seeing Santa arrive on a speed boat on the beach on Christmas Day - so classy.

The only disappointment was Thomson/First Choice. We were simply mislead into paying an extra £250 for an "air conditioned taxi" which we were told would cut the transfer time to 1 and a half hours. We had a very uncomfortable three and a half hour ordeal in a dirty mini bus without air conditioning or water. I understand the coach journey which is advertised as 2 and a half hours' long is in fact 4 and a half hours and "hellish". I have made a formal complaint to Thomson and as yet have received no response. I don't appreciate lies or mis-selling.

Therefore I intend to visit this fabulous hotel again but will avoid Thomson.

Room Tip: We stayed in room 308 having upgraded to Superior Junior Suite and it was excellent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Víctor L, Manager at Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, January 20, 2013
Dear London_UKSuzy:

I would like to thank you for writing a review about your experience at the Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado Hotel. In the name of the Hotel Management, we would like to thank you for your loyalty towards our hotel while choosing a place to enjoy your holidays.
It is a satisfaction for us to acknowledge that you had a wonderful visit to our hotel facilities thanks to the friendliness of our staff members and the variety of our gastronomy and beverages. In Bahia Principe those aspects are part of our main target, and we work hard to turn them into our strengths. We appreciate your nice words about Virginia; we have shared your comments with them.
We are looking forward to welcome you next time, please contact us before your arrival.
Sincerely yours,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2013

Beautiful resort, couldn't possibly ask for a better location! 2 beaches to choose from, both with a beautiful view and plenty of chairs available despite the time of day.

The food was very good at the buffet and snack bar, unfortunately the sit down meals were not as appealing. The two downfalls for us overall were the language barriers between clients and staff - many of the bartenders and servers know VERY little english. The drinks at this resort were not ideal, very basic (they didn't know what a mango daiquiri was) and heavy on the liquor - make sure you ask for alcohol in your drinks, otherwise they will not add any. I have heard they are converting this to an Adults Only hotel and this will definitely add more value to the resort.

Overall, it was a fabulous trip... the rooms, food, shows and location were STUNNING. Enjoy!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Víctor L, Manager at Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, January 20, 2013
Dear HollyLynnnn:

In the name of Bahia Principe Hotel Management, I would like to thank you for your loyalty when choosing a hotel for your holidays and for posting your experience.
In Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado we are committed to provide an excellent service through a high qualified team.
On the other hand, I have shared your suggestions and comments with our Food and Beverages Manager , so we can work to improve our standards.
We hope to welcome you soon, please contact us before your arrival,
With best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
46 hotel reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
161 helpful votes 161 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2013

Just returned from a two week stay on this gorgeous island paradise. We flew boxing day and returned on the 9th Jan.
The resort really is an island of dreams, you get there on the boat and arrive on a small jetty a step or two from the main hotel building. The first impressions are of a very chilled out resort, elegant rather than pretentious and very welcoming.

We had Villa 15 and had a top floor room, the balcony was bigger than any we have had before and had both a settee and a low coffee table at one end and a higher table with two chairs at the other end. You could see the sea through the jungle shrubbery but what was lovely was the sound of crashing Atlantic waves both on the balcony and also in your room whilst lay in your massive bed! We ordered coffee to the room (which is part of the all inc package) it took ten mins and you could listen to the sound of the sea whilst drinking fresh coffee on your balcony. What a relaxing start to any day. The rooms are very spacious and have everything you need for a comfortable stay, plenty of cupboard space. The bathroom was massive and had double sinks a separate toilet and separate shower room. We did not hear our neighbours at all and were never woken up with any noise from the resort. Be warned to upgrade to a villa as we met people who had bad rooms in the main building, bad views and noisy generators. All asked to be moved.

The grounds were well kept and jungle type plants were all around. The path ways were always clean. We were there when the resort was full but it never felt over crowded and you could amble along the paths seeing few people. It had a lovely relaxed feel to it.
The private beach was our favourite it had two sides to it but is one beach really. It is not a big beach and is not for long strolls but it is very scenic and beautiful. Part of it has a good breeze which we loved as the weather was HOT. You can reach the beach by a lift, you will not tire of this view.
The famous Bacardi beach is the public beach which we can access in the day but the all inc package is not included until 11.00 at night. I didn’t think too much of this beach, too many scruffy sun loungers, no shade and needs some tidying. We did stroll there but didn’t stay as the private beach is far superior. You can use the beach bar for a late drink, we did this on a few occasions, the atmosphere is a bit creepy . The toilets a fair stroll in the dark on your own. The music is Dire! It was full on club music, tried to tell the DJ that we were all 40/50 plus on the beach and he just shrugged! Saying that a party is all about the company, we met some great people and had some great nights there.

I am usually hard to please where food is concerned but I would rate the food as really good. I usually like to go alcarte which we mainly did but I found the buffet food was of a high standard. The white wine made me shudder in the buffet but was a good quality in the restaurants. You take breakfast in the buffet area and also can have the option to dine there at dinner. If you like a drink the drinks are better here as they are international brands and in a glass as opposed to plastic at the beach bar. The food at the beach bar was also of a high standard. Plenty of choices to suit all tastes.

The ambiance of the whole resort was relaxed but people did make an effort at night dressing up in smart clothes. We enjoyed the nights, meeting new friends at the bar, then going for a meal and meeting up later for drinks in the lobby area. This was our entertainment, I did spot a couple of the shows outside but they didn’t suit my taste!!
Finally Alexis, what a man, he is the main guy, he is everywhere you go!! He is very keen to make everyone’s holiday one to remember. And he does just that. Anything you want just ask. He will take good care of you.

If you are trawling through hotels looking at Dom Rep, look no further this is reputed to be the best it has to offer and I believe that to be true. It is the best All inc I have ever been too.

Room Tip: upgrade to a villa and email Alexis for a top floor, oceon view. be aware that Tompsons rooms in t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Víctor L, Manager at Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, January 20, 2013
Dear bankruptz:

I would like to thank you for writing a review about your experience at the Cayo Levantado Hotel. In the name of the Hotel Management, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for you holidays.
We are very happy to read that you had a memorable stay thanks to the friendliness of our staff members, the beauty and the cleanness of our premises and facilities, and the good work of our staff. In Bahia Principe we are committed to ensure a memorable holiday to our beloved guest.
We are looking forward to welcome you back again. Please, do not hesitate to contact us for further assistance.
Sincerely yours,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burnley, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2013

The holiday was just fabulous from start to Finnish. We chose this hotel because of the reviews which we had read and we were not disappointed.This is definity the best hotel my partner and l have stayed in and we have stay in hotels all over the world. We emailed the hotel about 2 weeks before our holiday to request a quiet room if possible. We were put in villa 5 which met up to all our expectations and more it was quiet with a lovely sea view. The room was huge we loved it. We were greeted to a very warm welcome by the hotel staff at the jetty and when we arrived at the hotel. Although it was late we were still able to go for a meal at the buffet restaurant. We booked 2 meals at Don Pablo's which was excellent and to our surprise during our meal all the staff came out singing Happy Birthday to me and presented to me beautiful Birthday cake. Could l say thank to very much to all the staff involved with that it was wonderful surprise for my Birthday. All the ground are beautiful,the staff from gardeners to maids always had a cheery hello for you. Our maid keep your room beautifully clean and l expect all the maids work to the same high standard.
The pools were spotless, we saw the water being tested quite a few times which is good. You could always find a sunbed so no worrying about getting at the pools early.The beach was lovely and clean but a bit to windy at times for me.
We loved the little buggies that ferry you about the Island, we never had to wait long for one.
The meals at the main restaurant and beach bar were excellent,all l can say that if you did not find anything that you liked than your a very fussy eater.
We can't say that we saw any of the night entertainment because we just loved to chill out in the main bar after dinner but we heard from other guest's that they enjoyed the shows.
The grounds are kept beautiful the gardeners work really hard to keep them nice,we love the wild life,butterflies etc We even saw humming birds.
We will definitely be returning again probably Xmas again as we loved every minute of our holiday. The people who make complains about this hotel on this site we just don't understand them. The staff are 100 percent helpful. We would just like to thank Alexis and his staff for a wonderful holiday and such a nice thing for him to come out to the jetty to see all his guest off home and wish them a safe trip home. Denice and Ant.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Víctor L, Manager at Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, January 20, 2013
Dear denice573:

In the name of Bahia Principe Hotel Management, I would like to thank you for your loyalty when choosing a hotel for your holidays and for posting your experience.
In Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado we are committed to provide an excellent service through a high qualified team.
We hope to welcome you soon, please contact us before your arrival,
With best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St Albans
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2013

This was our third year in a row on Cayo Levantado, for a three week stay. We come from the UK with a 10 hour flight, 1.5 hours in the airport and a further 4.5 hour coach which I can only describe as a "hellish" journey, down to Thomson and not the Island. We have made three previous trip to the Samana region and had always flown into Samana airport which is about 1hour from resort, so the journey this year was quiet a shock even though we had read about on tripadvisor. However once we got to the dock to get on the boat over to the island things went very smothly with all the staff being most helpful especially the boat staff. Once on the island we very soon reached our room, to find plates of food, fruit and T-Shirts, we thought this was a nice touch. On waking in the morning we realised we had been given a room with a great view over the ocean and as usual it was large and beautifully clean. The room was located very near to everything (14202) and was very quiet throughout our stay. The weather was a bit hit and miss with quiet a lot of rain but also a lot of hot, sunny times, which was as we expected. As on our previous trips there was a number of staff that remembered us and went out of there way to make us feel very special and the level of attentiveness is more that we have experienced anywhere else and we are used to travelling all over the world in five star resorts and it is the best service we have encountered. In particular Rosario and Joel in the lower pool restaurant, many thanks to you. However, we found all the staff kind and helpful and friendly and especially the two Jonathans from the entertainment team who worked very hard to entertain us. We were always able to find plenty to eat in the main buffet and only used the gourmet restaurant one and that was great as well. For us we were looking for a very quiet, relaxing holiday as we also have had two other very active holidays this year and we certainly got that, we spent three weeks doing nothing but rest and play and meet interesting people from all over the world. On the few times we had occasion to talk to the management they proved most helpful and professional and things were sorted very quickly. Also the guest services manager Alexis Estruga Gimeno was very visible and we found him very approachable throughout our stay. All in all we had a beautifully relaxed holiday on a gorgeous little island which was exactly what we were looking for.

Room Tip: For us we like to be in the villas and each time we have been we have always emailed the hotel as so...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Víctor L, Manager at Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, January 20, 2013
Dear Markat_10:

I would like to thank you for writing a review about your experience at the Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado Hotel. In the name of the Hotel Management, we would like to thank you for your loyalty towards our hotel while choosing a place to enjoy your holidays.
It is a satisfaction for us to acknowledge that you had a wonderful visit to our hotel facilities thanks to the friendliness of our staff members and the variety of our gastronomy and beverages. In Bahia Principe those aspects are part of our main target, and we work hard to turn them into our strengths. We appreciate your nice words about Rosario, Joel, Jonathan and Alexis..; we have shared your comments with them.
We are looking forward to welcome you next time, please contact us before your arrival.
Sincerely yours,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2013

My husband and I have just returned from a fantastic holiday staying between 26 Dec to 9 Jan in Villa 15202. We always take our main holiday at this time of year and have been fortunate to stay in some fantastic places. This resort is definitely one of our favourites and you will not be disappointed with this fabulous island resort.

Staff
The Management Team are always walking around the resort ensuring everything is up to standard and it is refreshing to see. Alexis is the one of the main customer facing Management Team you will meet, he is a great ambassador for the resort and clearly takes pride in his job and ensuring you are having a great holiday! Any issues he is the man to speak to! Staff generally are friendly but not overly false.

Accommodation
There is clearly an issue with rooms in the main hotel building which overlook staff areas etc. therefore make sure you upgrade to a villa. You don't need to go as far as a beach villa to get a good room. The rooms are really spacious, including the balcony which has two separate seating areas, which was lovely to sit on and listen to the waves. We very rarely heard our neighbours in adjoining rooms or rooms below us, sound proofing appeared to be good. There is a large glass window from the bathroom to the main bedroom but there is a separate shower with glass screen and toilet with glass screen for added privacy.

Food
I am fussy and can not fault the food, except I ate too much! There are 3 Alacarte restaurants which you can book with Yunior at Guest Services. Portofino (Italian), Don Pablo (steaks etc) and Mediterranean (fish & lamb). Portofino and Don Pablo were our favourites. The main buffet offers plenty of choice and the beach bar is a great option for snacks when you are enjoying time on the beach.

Beach
There are 2 areas the windy side to the left and the more sheltered to the right, our favourite was the windy side as keeps you cool in the sun. Plenty of shade for anyone like my husband who is not a sun worshipper. There is also the public beach which gets with cruise ships and excursions.

Pools
There are 3 pools, the beach pool is quite shaded and sheltered from wind, our favourite was the main pool which is found centrally in resort which we visited in the afternoon as there is a nice bar to have an afternoon drink. The third pool is the jacuzzi pool which is further up from main pool which is small and chilled.

Bars/ Social
The main bar is the lobby bar which we often had per dinner drinks at and found it a great place to socialise and chat with people. It does lack a bit of atmosphere but there is a nice seating area outside. There is a bar on the beach but it is not open in the evenings, therefore if you having dinner at Portofino or Mediterranean you need to have drinks in Lobby Bar and then get a buggy to the restaurants. The Lobby Bar closes at 11pm, if you are wanting to continue with more drinks you need to go down to the public beach which is private in the evenings for the resort with a Bar set up, if there is a group of you going down you can make an atmosphere. However we found it really disappointing with no atmosphere, Mosquitos and public toilets is not the best. It would be better if the lobby bar remained open until 12pm.

Transfer
Currently very long as previously stated, we got a private plane transfer with 2 couples we made friends with which cost approx £85.00 each and was worth every penny! Great final adventure of the holiday with no issues and we were there before the coach transfer and left 2.5 hrs later.
The good news is Thomson have got the slot back at Samana Airport this year so should not be an issue much longer. The boat transfer is another part of the exclusivity of this resort, it only takes 10 mins to cross.

Bahia Spa
My husband and I had the VIP Couple massage which was a lovely treat, however the deep tissue massage is full on!

Excursions
We went to El Limone waterfall by horse which was great fun but is tiring especially if it is warm, take socks as you will be wearing Wellies!
My husband went zip lining with some of our new friends from the resort and he had a great time, I chose to stay sunbathing by the pool.

The hotel offer an island boat tour every Thursday at 2.45 which lasts approx 20 mins and is great for picture opportunities.
There is also a shopping trip which the hotel offer which costs 3 dollars per person which is available every Wednesday 9 to 1, the shops have been built by Grand Bahia as they have 4 hotels in Samana and there is not a large town etc.
Both trips can be booked by Yunior at Guest Services.

The resort is mainly visited by British and Canadians with a mixture of Europeans.
We found it very sociable and met some great people which made the holiday.

We don't tend to visit twice but may make an exception with this fab resort!

Room Tip: Book a Villa not a room in Main Building
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Víctor L, Manager at Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, January 20, 2013
Dear Tiggeron tour:

I would like to thank you for writing a review about your experience at the Cayo Levantado Hotel. In the name of the Hotel Management, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for you holidays.
We are very happy to read that you had a memorable stay thanks to the friendliness of our staff members, the beauty and the cleanness of our premises and facilities, and the good work of our staff. In Bahia Principe we are committed to ensure a memorable holiday to our beloved guest.
We are looking forward to welcome you back again. Please, do not hesitate to contact us for further assistance.
Sincerely yours,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado Don Pablo Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado Don Pablo Collection

Address: Isla de Cayo Levantado | Bahia de Samana, Dominican Republic
Location: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > Samana Province
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Samana Province
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Samana Province
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado Don Pablo Collection 4*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Feel the comfort in a exclusive Island surrounded by beautiful landscapes, exotic gardens and the view of the turquoise sea from the Caribe. Get pampered in our Spa or keep on shape in our fitness center! Relive your great love in a very romantic dinner in our Gazebo under the moon and candles light on the beach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., Tingo, Travelocity, BookIt.com, Despegar.com, Priceline, Venere and Otel so you can book your Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado Don Pablo Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gran Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado Hotel
Cayo Levantado Samana
Cayo Levantado Dominican Republic
Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado
Cayo Levantado Hotel Samana

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado Don Pablo Collection, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.