We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic family vacation at NOW” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Now Larimar Punta Cana

Save Saved
You added Now Larimar Punta Cana to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Now Larimar Punta Cana
4.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Av. Alemania S/N , El Cortecito, Bavaro Beach | Provincia La Altagracia, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Hot Hot Hot Savings!
Ranked #14 of 100 hotels in Punta Cana
Raleigh, North Carolina
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic family vacation at NOW”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

We just returned from a week at NOW and it didn't take long for the real world issues to make us realize how wonderful it was. I am writing this from a family perspective, so I can't comment on the experience for couples, singles, etc.. We traveled with our four children (13,12,10,8). We had stayed at an Iberostar all inclusive in Jamaica and thought that was terrific, but this eclipsed that.

What separated this resort experience for us was the incredible generosity and kindness of the staff to our whole family, especially our kids. There was always plenty to do, which allowed us to either have fun withour kids, or relax on the beach while they had fun somewhere in the resort. In particular, JC, in entertainment, made a special connection with our kids and made the vacation special. We also loved Kelvin at the pool bar, Ysabel in entertainment and Jose Manuel at the Castaways beachfront restaurant. But across the board, EVERYBODY was incredibly kind.

The resort itself was beautiful and well kept. Yes it shows a bit of wear and tear, but I'm not sure how it wouldn't given the number of visitors traveling through. We would return to this resort again without question. I would agree that the food was mediocre, but I don't go on vacation for food, I can get that at home. I go on vacation for the beach, pool, weather, and drinks on the beach or at the swim up bar, and in all those areas we were not disappointed.

As to the Preferred Club upgrade, we did it - not sure it's worth the money. It is great to be able to enjoy breakfast and lunch at the open air castaways, but beyond that I'm not sure it's worth it. Anybody could have gone to the private pool area as they didn't ask for your room card, and the service on the beach didn't seem all that different in the preferred section.

All that said, I would highly recommend this resort for a family vacation. Thank you to all the staff who made it such a terrific time for our family.

Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Resident Manage... A, Manager at Now Larimar Punta Cana, responded to this review, April 10, 2013
Dear GShorten

Greetings from Now larimar Punta Cana and thank so much for share your comments about your recent stay with us. We feel very pleasant to know that our service and all our benefits and facilities did meet your expectations. In Now Larimar our main goal is that all our guests take from us an unforgettable experience through the high quality service offered by our collaborators and valuated by high quality standards from AMResorts.
Concerning your comments about the food, we regret if our culinary facilities did not meet your expectations, the last January 10th, the consultant company named EDGE, certified our products with high standards of health and quality, we strive to satisfy with all the departments involved all kind of requirements with the most varied culinary aspects. Our buffet restaurant The Carnival offers every night a specific culinary theme, On Monday Chef Night, Tuesday Oriental night, Wednesday Dominican night, Thursday American night, Friday Gala night, Saturday Mexican night and Sunday Italian night, every night the chef executive collects personally all kind of comments of all our guests with the only purpose to improve and innovate our product.

Once again, we hope you accept our apologies about this fact and we would like to invite you to be our VIP guest when you visit our Hotel once again. We would like to have another chance to persuade you of our excellent service quality in the future, so we may ensure to correct the faults occurred during your last stay.


Be well

Ismael Vallejo Perez
E-Concierge Manager
Now Larimar Punta Cana Resort & Spa
Av. Alemania S/N, El Cortesito, Bávaro Beach
Provincia La Altagracia, Dominican Republic
Tel. +1 809-221-4646 Ext. 7513 Fax. + 1 809-285-6851
e-concierge.nolpc@nowresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6,404 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    3,561
    1,585
    652
    378
    228
See reviews for
2059
2500
87
60
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,744)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

When I first heard that my friends wedding was happening in DR, I was kind of let down. To me DR has always been one of the 'cheap' islands. All of the budget getaways (at least from Toronto) are usually to either Cuba or Dominican. I really didn't expect much, even though it was a Now resort.

Then I got there, and it exceeded expectations in every way. The resort was great, the ocean was fantastic, and the beach went for miles in each direction. My favorite part of this vacation was just walking up and down the beach. Unique and interesting things to see all along the way.

I was there to take some wedding pictures, and it was nice that they only ran 2 weddings in the 5 days we were there. It was over Easter, so maybe that impacted things, but it was much less of a wedding mill than the Now Jade in Mexico.

I would recommend this hotel over the Now Jade simply for the beach.

The food at the restaurants was hit and miss, but the buffet was always great.

Preferred club ocean view doesn't mean that you'll be able to see much of the water.

There are a lot of kids at this resort. The preferred pool is more of a kids pool. At least the week that I was there. So this isn't the place to go if you're looking for anything close to an adults only resort.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013 via mobile

Pool bar was amazing the workers where always there to serve you especially this bartender Kelvin he was the best he did all these tricks with the drinks and always had a smile on his face the past 7 days I was there he was really the best.

Thank you so much. Kelvin

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Resident Manage... A, Manager at Now Larimar Punta Cana, responded to this review, April 10, 2013
Dear Brandon2348

greetings from Now Larimar Punta Cana and thank so much for share your feedback about your recente stay with us. On behalf of the entire personnel that is a truly pleasure to know that you enjoyed every single moment in our establishment with our staff, Kelvin and all our collaborators strive every day to provide high levels of service to all our guests. Also we realized that our restaurants, activities and all our facilities did meet your expectations. therefore we would like to invite you once again to be one of our VIP guest in the future, in that case do not hesitate to contact us any time in advance.

be well

Ismael Vallejo Perez
E-Concierge Manager
Now Larimar Punta Cana Resort & Spa
Av. Alemania S/N, El Cortesito, Bávaro Beach
Provincia La Altagracia, Dominican Republic
Tel. +1 809-221-4646 Ext. 7513 Fax. + 1 809-285-6851
e-concierge.nolpc@nowresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Where to begin? I travelled with my family to NOW in Jan 2012 and it was the best all inclusive vacation!! I want to start off by saying.. for those of you who are considering traveling to NOW but are hesitant because of some of the bad reviews on here.. DO NOT LISTEN TO THEM!! I don't know how anyone could say one single bad thing about this AMAZING.. EXCELLENTE resort! When we were looking up resorts we were also hesitant because of some of the reviews on tripadvisor.. but this was the most amazing resort I have been too!

Resort: AMAZING.. the grounds are kept so clean and the staff work so hard to make sure NOW looks like a fantasy! The rooms are great too! We stayed in the new section which was a 5min walk to the main lobby.. I believe this area is now NH? Either way.. we were a little hesitant to be staying at the other location, but we ended up loving it. it was a short walk and we would spend the whole day in the main area. so going back to the new section/private area was nice.. wasn't noisy so was a great place to go back and relax to. Have to thank the staff for keeping the resort looking spotless! The evening maids would come and we would have one small paper in the garbage and they would INSIST on taking it and putting a new bag.. thats how to the T this place is!

Food: Okay.. now whoever says the food is bad must be use to eating crappy food and actually enjoy it.. the food at NOW was AMAZING! Let's just say everyone who travelled with us gained weight lol.. we would be full and would want to go back for more just because the variety was outstanding just like the food quality.. and trust me, we're not "pigs" we are all very conscious of the food we eat and love eating healthy and we were definitely able to do that here. every meal was amazing! definitely look for the bacon in the morning and the mashed potatoes! SO GOOD! we had a picky eater traveling with us and they did not find a problem with finding a great meal every time! we tried the american and french restaurant and they were great! go to the french and have the french onion soup.. SO GOOD! the buffet food is outstanding and tastes just like homemade food! the beach grill is outstanding too! PERFECT 10!

Beach: beach was great! little bit of seaweed but your in the ocean what do you expect. needless to say, they have staff there cleaning the beach anyways so you don't see it for too long. water is wonderful! sand is perfect! EXCELLENTE! and with the people selling things on the beach, like someone mentioned in another review, you just say no and they leave you alone. after the first few days they recognize you and don't even bother approaching you anymore if you've declined the past few times.

Staff: the staff is outstanding! i don't think I've ever seen such HAPPY, WELCOMING and KIND staff at a resort before. They seriously are so happy to be there and willing to help you. even if they were having a bad day you would not be able to tell.. they look like they just won the lottery! they are so friendly! i seriously can not say enough amazing things about the staff at NOW. it makes you even happier to be surrounded by such great people. from the maids, the front entrance staff, gardeners, waiters, bartenders, entertainers, everyone was AMAZING! thank you to everyone for being so WONDERFUL! also have to thank the men working the front lobby doors! you were all so helpful and kind! i wish i could remember everyones names.. i think one may have been Juan.. you were all amazing though! thank you! the entertainment staff was amazing! Fabio Star is such a character and is so sweet! thanks for making us feel so at home and getting us to participate in the activities on the beach! mr. blondi was so nice and super funny too! i wish i could remember everyones names! you were all great though!!

if you are considering NOW Larimar, GO!!!!! This resort is so AMAZING i have already booked my trip and will be going back this month.

Thanks to the whole NOW team! You guys all do an outstanding job! EXCELLENTEEEE!!!!!!!

Room Tip: stay in the new area (NH?) if you like to be in a more quite area
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Resident Manage... A, Manager at Now Larimar Punta Cana, responded to this review, April 9, 2013
Dear NickiMO1

Greetings from Now Larimar Resorts.

First of all, thank you so much for trust on us and shared your appreciated feedback about your recent stay with us.
On behalf of the Now Larimar entire staff we feel through your words that we improve every day our service valuated through our quality system service
And supported for the excellent job by our collaborators who trying to do the best work, through a
warm smile and a service oh high levels of quality.
Regarding our restaurants facilities and service, we realized that the food and service was according to your expectative and we appreciate your point with that too.
So at this point, we appreciate so much if you join us once again, in that case do not hesitate to contact us any time

Sincerely



Ismael Vallejo Perez
E-Concierge Manager
Now Larimar Punta Cana Resort & Spa
Av. Alemania S/N, El Cortesito, Bávaro Beach
Provincia La Altagracia, Dominican Republic
Tel. +1 809-221-4646 Ext. 7513 Fax. + 1 809-285-6851
e-concierge.nolpc@nowresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vilnius, Vilniaus Apskritis, Lithuania
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Well, I can say that we enjoy our stay :) The best restaurant is Mercure (french), best waiter is Elys Dominguez, and best dish is beef fillet ! For family vacation Now Larimar is good, but couple vacation I would choose Secret Resort Larimar just few steps in the same area. And they could change table tennis rackets (just incase). So everything is perfect, nice and cool in this place. I would come back here ;)

Room Tip: choose ocean view side
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Resident Manage... A, Manager at Now Larimar Punta Cana, responded to this review, April 9, 2013
Dear Julija V

Greetings from Now larimar Punta Cana and thank so much for share your comments about your recent stay with us. We feel very pleasant to know that our service and all our benefits and facilities did meet your expectations. In Now Larimar our main goal is that all our guests take from us an unforgettable experience through the high quality service offered by our collaborators and valuated by high quality standards from AMResorts. Your comments help us to increase the hotel value and very important to get the best recognition as the best hotel in Punta Cana. We hope you can join us once again, we really appreciate it, in that case do not hesitate to contact us any time.

Be well


Ismael Vallejo Perez
E-Concierge Manager
Now Larimar Punta Cana Resort & Spa
Av. Alemania S/N, El Cortesito, Bávaro Beach
Provincia La Altagracia, Dominican Republic
Tel. +1 809-221-4646 Ext. 7513 Fax. + 1 809-285-6851
e-concierge.nolpc@nowresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halton Hills, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Just returned home after 7 nights(Mar.29-Apr.5) stay at the Now Larimar. This was a family vacation with a 10 and 13 year old. Overall the four of us had a great time and the weather was perfect. We stayed in the garden view rooms and thought they were fine, much quieter then the preferred and cheaper. Overall the food was good with the Bluewater grill our favorite. The kids also really enjoyed the room service which we took advantage of several times. The mini bar was always stocked and anytime we asked for extra drinks they were always delivered promptly. The entire staff was great but I would like to mention a few that stood out in our minds. The kids loved going to Scores(sports bar) and Carlos took great care of them all week. The entertainment team did a great job especially Chocolate, George Washington, Speedy Gonzales and Terremoto. Lastly to Gabriel from the bar right on the beach who took care of our drink request all week long , thanks. We will definitely recommend Now larimar Punta Cana to all our friends and would also like to return soon.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Resident Manage... A, Manager at Now Larimar Punta Cana, responded to this review, April 9, 2013
Dear RandyD154

Greetings from Now Larimar Resorts.

First of all, thank you so much for trust on us and shared your appreciated feedback about your recent stay with us.
On behalf of the Now Larimar entire staff we feel through your words that we improve every day our service valuated through our quality system service
And supported for the excellent job by our collaborators as Karen, Winni, Eddy Murphy, Chocolate and Chiquilina and all the team who trying to do the best work, through a
warm smile and a outstanding service.
Regarding our restaurants facilities and service, we realized that the food and service was according to your expectative and we appreciate your point with that too.
So at this point, we love if you join us once again with your family and meet you personally, in that case do not hesitate to contact us in advance any time.

be well

Ismael Vallejo Perez
E-Concierge Manager
Now Larimar Punta Cana Resort & Spa
Av. Alemania S/N, El Cortesito, Bávaro Beach
Provincia La Altagracia, Dominican Republic
Tel. +1 809-221-4646 Ext. 7513 Fax. + 1 809-285-6851
e-concierge.nolpc@nowresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, IL
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

The good: beautiful beaches with pink sand, crystal blue warm water. Nighttime entertainment was really good with great dancers, creative shows, and guest appearances (JEER was fun). The pre-show in the market square that starts at 7pm is a nice way to start off the night, with lots of seating, an outdoor bar set up on the periphery, and lots of people-watching. Staff was genuinely friendly and great with kids. Everyone took US $$$ so we didn't have to change our money beforehand. Liquor was actually good - call brands and no upcharges. The spa was really nice - very private and secluded, and the spa facilities were in the best condition of the entire property. The premium club is a nice perk if you need internet access (although someone's always on their 2 computers). Morning beach exercise class was also nicely done. That's it for the good points...

The bad: Food was not even mediocre - it was pretty bad. The American/European stuff was horrible, the local food seemed to consist of every variety of plantains you can think of, and there wasn't much variety. The best food we found was the beach BBQ - at least it was freshly prepared. The restaurants were ok. We went to the Mexican (the best of 'em) and the American (the Japanese was fully booked during our entire stay). At least the food seemed made-to-order, but service was extremely slow. We ended up going to the buffet every night thereafter, just to speed things up. The gym was really cramped. Daytime entertainment was so-so. Pretty much garden variety activities (Spanish lessons, aqua aerobics) same thing every day, and no really good crazy games (Riu in Costa Rica is the best for that!). Overall, the property is crumbling, and it's only about 3 years old. There are only a handful of rooms with a full ocean view. We had a premium club room that overlooked the pool and had a partial ocean view. We got a members-only lounge and pool, but they never checked our room number - it seems to be on the honor system. Condition of room was just ok: jets on whirlpool shot water straight up into the air, door to toilet didn't close (at all!). There are tons of hawkers on the beach trying to sell everything. Even my 12 year old daughter had them after her. The pool water was a little cool in late March (to my liking, anyway) but my kids didn't seem to mind. There's a shuttle to the San Juan mall, which is especially useful because they have a grocery store (and an IKEA! but it's tiny). The tourist merchandise at the mall is overpriced. We went through the timeshare talk so that my 8 year old could get a chocolate wrap massage at the spa. Surprisingly, it was not very high pressure. It took about an hour and they gave us our spa voucher and T-shirts as promised.

The verdict: If all you want is a beautiful sandy beach and can tolerate everything else (bad food/constant vendors/pool noise/condition of property), then this resort works. If you want great food, go to Gran Velas in Riviera Maya. For nice rooms, again I liked Riviera Maya (Iberostar, Gran Velas, and Dreams). Their construction boom has produced tons of nice resorts, although safety in Mexico can be a concern for some. For really warm ocean and pool temperatures, Costa Rica gets my vote. Plus, Costa Rica had the best off-resort activities (ziplining & jungle tours, plus car rental that's a breeze with well-paved & safe roads). Only problem with Costa Rica is that it's usually not a direct flight (from Chicago anyway). The beach in Riviera Maya is rocky and the temperatures are cool in March; the beach in Costa Rica (Guanacaste) is black sand (but they have nesting sea turtles!). I think Punta Cana would be great for snorkeling or scuba diving, but I'm not a diver so I can't comment.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Resident Manage... A, Manager at Now Larimar Punta Cana, responded to this review, April 9, 2013
Dear Love2TravelWKids

Receive cordial greetings from the entire staff of Now Larimar Punta Cana. We would like to thank you for your feedback regarding the unfortunately unpleasant stay with us.
Before we begin we would like to express our most sincere apologizes for every inconvenience you have encountered during your stay here at Now Larimar Punta Cana. We regret not being able to meet the expectations you had before arriving at our luxury Resort Now Larimar Punta Cana.
Our quality system program valuated by our corporative department in AMResorts certify through of the CSI, the customer satisfaction index which are the areas of the improvement in the hotel with the action plan determined to increase the hotel value as well.
Our human resources corporative department strives every day with the personnel involved innovating high coaching and developing systems to all our collaborators, because we understand that they are the key to meet the guest expectation, The last January 3rd The Dutriz company , through the Economist interview, awarded to Now Larimar with the best coaching evolution system of 89 establishments in the Caribbean and SouthAmerica.

Concerning your comments about the food, we regret if our culinary facilities did not meet your expectations, the last January 10th, the consultant company named EDGE, certified our products with high standards of health and quality, we strive to satisfy with all the departments involved all kind of requirements with the most varied culinary aspects. Our buffet restaurant The Carnival offers every night a specific culinary theme, On Monday Chef Night, Tuesday Oriental night, Wednesday Dominican night, Thursday American night, Friday Gala night, Saturday Mexican night and Sunday Italian night, every night the chef executive collects personally all kind of comments of all our guests with the only purpose to improve and innovate our product.
There is always room for improvement and feedback of our clients play a key role to show us where we have to make an extra effort to serve our valued clients better. We deeply regret that in your particular case we were not able to satisfy and surpass your vacation expectations this time. However, we do not want to lose you as our valued customer and we hope to be given a second chance to recover the trust into our establishment.

Sincerely

Ismael Vallejo Perez
E-Concierge Manager
Now Larimar Punta Cana Resort & Spa
Av. Alemania S/N, El Cortesito, Bávaro Beach
Provincia La Altagracia, Dominican Republic
Tel. +1 809-221-4646 Ext. 7513 Fax. + 1 809-285-6851
e-concierge.nolpc@nowresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Now Larimar Punta Cana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Now Larimar Punta Cana

Address: Av. Alemania S/N , El Cortecito, Bavaro Beach | Provincia La Altagracia, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#12 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
#13 Luxury Hotel in Punta Cana
#14 Business Hotel in Punta Cana
#22 Family Hotel in Punta Cana
#37 Romantic Hotel in Punta Cana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Now Larimar Punta Cana 4*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Step into the breathtaking Now Larimar Punta Cana and enjoy a wristband-free, excitement-filled getaway. Far from life’s demands. Back to its simple pleasures. Where sophistication meets understated. And the kids have as much fun as the grown-ups. Located on over 700 yards of picturesque palm-studded white sand beach on the majestic turquoise Caribbean Sea in Playa Bávaro, Now Larimar offers all of the privileges of an Unlimited-Luxury® escape in an exquisite seaside setting. Savor every moment with deluxe accommodations, reservation-free gourmet restaurants, premium cocktails, pampering in our world-class Spa, endless daytime and nighttime activities and much much more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, BookIt.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Tingo, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., Travelocity, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com, Otel, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Now Larimar Punta Cana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Now Larimar Hotel Punta Cana
Nh Hotels Punta Cana
Nh Hotel Punta Cana
Edenh Real Arena
Edenh Real Punta Cana
Edenh Punta Cana

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Now Larimar Punta Cana, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.