We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Tortuga Bay Hotel Puntacana Resort & Club

Save Saved
You added Tortuga Bay Hotel Puntacana Resort & Club to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Tortuga Bay Hotel Puntacana Resort & Club
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Punta Cana | Altagracia, Higuey. Dominican Republic, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic   |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Deal
Save $150 on select meals
Ranked #3 of 100 hotels in Punta Cana
milwaukee, wi
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Wow!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013

This review is a few months delayed. My husband & I spent 2 days here back in June, and are hoping to go back again soon (and bring back friends/family - yes, it was that good!). We stayed at Iberostar Grand for the first part of our trip (separate review), and while that resort was nice as well, we wish we would've stayed at Tortuga Bay longer. Everything here is impeccable - the grounds, the view, the rooms, the beach, the employees, the service. We loved the golf carts, driving to the restaurant La Yola at sunset was breathtaking (highly recommend it!). Food wise, we actually preferred the food at the main restaurant Bamboo, it was delicious in our opinion (saw some reviews before we went that the food was not good, so we were pleasantly surprised). All of the employees were above and beyond excellent, they really made you feel special and went out of their way to get you anything you needed. And the emails we received from the resort prior to arrival, seeing if we had any special requests/needs/concerns, was much appreciated. We stayed Oceanfront and the view of the (basically private) beach was beautiful. The VIP service back to (and through) the airport was nice (and quick!), hopefully they always keep this service. Basically, if you are looking for a gorgeous resort & beach, in a secluded/private location, with staff that treats you like VIP, this is the spot for you. If you are looking for a little more action, try splitting up your trip between a 'busier' resort and this resort like we did (but, I recommend you make this the second place you stay, and definately stay longer than two days!)

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vcalcerano, General Manager at Tortuga Bay Hotel Puntacana Resort & Club, responded to this review, September 8, 2013
Dear Mr. / Mrs. Ktsweets ,

On behalf of our team members & myself , thank you for taking the time to write to me and comment on your recent stay at Tortuga Bay.

I am delighted to read that your expectations were met or exceeded and that you will return to us when you next visit at Tortuga Bay.

Your feedback is invaluable and much appreciated, as it enables us to constantly monitor and improve the care and service we provide to our guests. I will share your comments with my team members!

I look forward to welcoming you back to Tortuga Bay in the future, and give you a “a one – of a kind Leading Experience’’.

Yours sincerely,

Vincenzo Calcerano
General Manager Hotel TORTUGA BAY
Tortuga Bay, Puntacana Resort & Club
vcalcerano@puntacana.com
Tel. (809) 959-8229
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

418 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    359
    38
    9
    5
    7
See reviews for
111
227
6
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (90)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013

My wife and I spent five days in September (off-season) in Tortuga Bay and were very impressed by everythin: the airport (nearby), the VIP treatment, the room and most of all the people. Every employee was very attentive of our needs from the time we disembarked the plane - they received us at the plane's doors - until we left. It might be a bit more expensive than other resorts nearby, but worth every penny.
We booked a beach front junior suite with a magnificent view right on the beach. Jetsetter, the company through which we reserved worked perfectly and got us a very good discount. It is an ideal getaway for couples or family with great golf courses and breathtaking beaches.
We have been in many resorts in our lifetime, but we can definitely classify Tortuga Bay as the best of them all!

Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vcalcerano, General Manager at Tortuga Bay Hotel Puntacana Resort & Club, responded to this review, September 8, 2013
Dear Mr. / Mrs. Samper ,

On behalf of our team members & myself , thank you for taking the time to write to me and comment on your recent stay at Tortuga Bay.

I am delighted to read that your expectations were met or exceeded and that you will return to us when you next visit at Tortuga Bay.

Your feedback is invaluable and much appreciated, as it enables us to constantly monitor and improve the care and service we provide to our guests. I will share your comments with my team members!

I look forward to welcoming you back to Tortuga Bay in the future, and give you a “a one – of a kind Leading Experience’’.

Yours sincerely,

Vincenzo Calcerano
General Manager Hotel TORTUGA BAY
Tortuga Bay, Puntacana Resort & Club
vcalcerano@puntacana.com
Tel. (809) 959-8229
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

World-renowned fashion designer Oscar de la Renta may be famous for his chic and dazzling designs in the world of fashion, but his influence at the most luxurious resort in the Caribbean is centered around simplicity, open spaces and beautifully crafted furniture. His presence is tangible in the generous, sunny rooms at Puntacana Resort & Club’s Tortuga Bay.

A member Leading Hotels of the World and the only AAA Five Diamond Awarded hotel in the Dominican Republic and is located within the exclusive Puntacana Resort & Club, situated on the eastern tip of the Dominican Republic. Located in a private enclave of the 23 square mile Caribbean resort, where de la Renta and Julio Iglesias keep homes, Tortuga Bay includes 15 luxurious beachfront villas offering unrivalled luxury, privacy, security and five-star service for “people who expect the exceptional.”

All one, two, three and four bedroom villas have been designed by de la Renta and are perched along five miles of immaculate private beach with every convenience at arms - length. Withrespecttotherawbeautyoftheresort’ssetting,thevillasarebroughttolife with a palette of natural island colors, along with an authentic combination of wicker and wood furnishings and luxurious linens to create a look that is at once luminous, serene and utterly elegant.

Each villa boasts a wealth of lavish amenities, including Frette linens, plasma TV’s in both the bedrooms and living areas, DVD players, Jacuzzi bath tubs and separate showers, private outdoor dining areas, and a mini-bar stocked with a plethora of decadent necessities such as Fiji water, fine wine and chocolate chip cookies.

Delivering the level of service the resort’s most exclusive guests have come to expect, Villa Managers are always on hand to assist guests of Tortuga Bay with a wide variety of services. One Villa Manager is appointed for every two residences and may be reached via a complimentary mobile phone to arrange for anything from nanny services to VIP transportation to private dinner parties. Guests of Tortuga Bay are also each provided with a private golf cart for exploring the breathtaking grounds of the property.

The Six Senses Spa at the resort offers a wide range of holistic wellness, rejuvenation and beauty treatments to balance the senses - all administered under the guidance of expert

Guests may choose to dine at the resorts’ eight international restaurants, including Bamboo, which is within Tortuga Bay and has also been decorated by de la Renta. With an atmosphere that is at once intimate, cozy and refined, Bamboo offers an array of light fare such as sushi, and salad and is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Room service is also available from 7 a.m.-11p.m.

Tortuga Bay is located within a unique complex offering a variety of facilities that can only be found in a property conceived, constructed and managed with a strong ecological consciousness. The property was the recipient of the Leading Hotels of The World prestigious Commitment to Excellence Awards in December of 2007. In addition to the a Six Senses Spa, the resort also boasts two championship golf courses designed by Tom Fazio and P.B. Dye, a full service marina, a horse ranch, several gated residential communities, a private nature reserve, and an international biodiversity center ,The Puntacana Ecological Foundation.

The Puntacana Ecological Foundation (PCEF) is a non-profit foundation established in 1994 by the Grupo Puntacana to protect and restore the natural resources of the Punta Cana region and contribute to the sustainable development of the country. The Foundation is endowed with a 1,500-acre ecological park and reserve, filled with an array of local flora and fauna, experimental gardens, and a petting zoo. The Puntacana Ecological Foundation works directly with the Puntacana Resort & Club and numerous partners and researchers from around the world (such as researchers from Harvard, Columbia and Cornell Universities) to protect and contribute to the rational use of natural resources and respect for nature as a model for the sustainable development of destinations. Major projects include providing education and health care to the local community as well as protecting and conserving the area’s coral reefs.

Apart from a few mosquitoes here and there this place is truly magical! It has a feel of Kennedy Chic, you'll love it!

http://joellemagazine.com/tortuga-bay-2/2376542

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vcalcerano, General Manager at Tortuga Bay Hotel Puntacana Resort & Club, responded to this review, September 6, 2013
Dear Mr. / Mrs. Gypsy ,

On behalf of our team members & myself , thank you for taking the time to write to me and comment on your recent stay at Tortuga Bay.

I am delighted to read that your expectations were met or exceeded and that you will return to us when you next visit at Tortuga Bay.

Your feedback is invaluable and much appreciated, as it enables us to constantly monitor and improve the care and service we provide to our guests. I will share your comments with my team members!

I look forward to welcoming you back to Tortuga Bay in the future, and give you a “a one – of a kind Leading Experience’’.

Yours sincerely,

Vincenzo Calcerano
General Manager Hotel TORTUGA BAY
Tortuga Bay, Puntacana Resort & Club
vcalcerano@puntacana.com
Tel. (809) 959-8229
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013

This property is really unique. It feels like you have your very own beachfront villa. The staff is very accomodating and makes you feel at home. Other reviewers had said the local restaurants were not very good. We tried them all, and have to say the best chef is at the resort. We ordered room service one night and thought the food was the absolute best! The breakfast buffet is also very nice and they offer egg dishes as well. We will definitely be back! Thank you, Tortuga Bay!

Room Tip: All the rooms are nice. We stayed in 6191 (2 BR) and the location was great for us - near the gym a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vcalcerano, General Manager at Tortuga Bay Hotel Puntacana Resort & Club, responded to this review, August 19, 2013
Dear Family,

On behalf of our team members & myself , thank you for taking the time to write to me and comment on your recent stay at Tortuga Bay.

I am delighted to read that your expectations were met or exceeded and that you will return to us when you next visit at Tortuga Bay.

Your feedback is invaluable and much appreciated, as it enables us to constantly monitor and improve the care and service we provide to our guests. I will share your comments with my team members!

I look forward to welcoming you back to Tortuga Bay in the future, and give you a “a one – of a kind Leading Experience’’.

Yours sincerely,

Vincenzo Calcerano
General Manager Hotel TORTUGA BAY
Tortuga Bay, Puntacana Resort & Club
vcalcerano@puntacana.com
Tel. (809) 959-8229
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Jose, California
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013

I read countless reviews on this resort prior to our arrival, so I will attempt to avoid the most common feedback; i.e., beautiful accommodations, impeccable service, golf carts, etc. The one thing worthy of repetition, however, is the service at the airport upon arrival. The time and hassle saved by being whisked across the tarmac and then bypassing the looooooong, slow line at Customs is not to be taken lightly. The airport is hot and muggy and I was so grateful we were in and out in less than 10 minutes (we didn't check luggage). The VIP service for departure was just as expeditious and included access to the private VIP salon.

Our villa manager greeted us and took us on a tour of the property and checked us into our room. She provided in-depth information about everything we needed to make our stay enjoyable. We were asked what time we would like daily housekeeping services as well as the preferred time for turndown service, something we had never seen at other high-end resorts. We chose 10am for housekeeping and 7pm for turndown service. The preferred times, we found, were merely a rough guide for the housekeeping staff (who were consistently excellent!) The first morning, we returned to the room at 10:45 and the room had not been serviced yet, so we left to relax on the beach. At 11:15, a passing rain cloud forced all of us on the beach to retreat for cover. We returned to the room to find the cleaning staff just finishing up. We learned to use the preferred times as a rough guide as to when they will clean. Be aware that the staff will not service your room if you leave valuables out or leave the safe open, which is a great way to remind guests to lock up their valuables and mitigates risk on the hotel's side.

We made most of our activities and dinner reservations during the check-in process and later that afternoon, we were provided with a letter confirming all of the reservations. The villa manager will make any arrangements you need, both on property and off. We found the resort's drivers to be prompt, friendly and very accommodating.

Bath products are Molton Brown of London. Shower pressure is inadequate.

Pool and Bamboo restaurant share the same location. So if you want to swim or lounge poolside, know that restaurant patrons will be dining in very close proximity.

Fitness center is small, but equipment is new and has everything one needs while on vacation.

Restaurants: We dined at several of the restaurants on property. The service at Bamboo was outstanding. Along with the breakfast buffet, they will prepare omelettes or eggs to your liking. La Yola has decent food and a great setting at the marina where you can see fish jumping out of the water. We even saw a small shark one evening! Playa Blanca was a great spot for lunch (the goat was outstanding!) and The Grill is another location we enjoyed for lunch.

Golf: The La Cana course is challenging and has wide open fairways. The Corales course is one of the most beautiful courses around, with sweeping ocean views. There is a mandatory caddy service, but well worth it. Good selection of rental clubs (included).

Spa: Excellent! Loved the outdoor waiting area; very serene and relaxing.

Upon returning from our 25th wedding anniversary dinner, the staff had prepared a lovely candlelit bubble bath, accompanied by chocolate-dipped strawberries. A wonderful touch to the end of a very special day!

This was hands down one of the best vacations we have ever experienced. Thank you, Tortuga Bay and the entire Puntacana Resort staff!!!!!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vcalcerano, General Manager at Tortuga Bay Hotel Puntacana Resort & Club, responded to this review, August 17, 2013
Dear Mr. / Mrs. Rajj,

We appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Tortuga Bay Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. As a member of The Leading Hotels of the World, the hotel continuously strives to meet your needs and expectation.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Sincerely,

Vincenzo Calcerano
General Manager
Tortuga Bay Puntacana Resort & Club
Vcalcerano@puntacana.Com
1 829 797-1121
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2013 via mobile

It was great, I liked the beach and everything. I'm looking forward to going back. If your looking for a pricy but nice resort, check out this one. The staff was amazing and will help you and give you good service. Best resort ever!

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vcalcerano, General Manager at Tortuga Bay Hotel Puntacana Resort & Club, responded to this review, July 29, 2013
Dear Mr. / Mrs. JK,

On behalf of our team members & myself , thank you for taking the time to write to me and comment on your recent stay at Tortuga Bay on Tripadvisor ! It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I am delighted to read that your expectations were met or exceeded and that you will return to us when you next visit at Tortuga Bay. Your feedback is invaluable and much appreciated, as it enables us to constantly monitor and improve the care and service we provide to our guests. I will share your comments with my team members!

I look forward to welcoming you back to Tortuga Bay in the future, and give you a "a one - of a kind Leading Experience''.



Yours sincerely,


Vincenzo Calcerano
General Manager Hotel TORTUGA BAY
Tortuga Bay, Puntacana Resort & Club
Abraham Lincoln 960, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Tel. (809) 959-8229 Ext. 7220
Cel. (829) 797-1121
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheshire
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
55 hotel reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
155 helpful votes 155 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2013

We stayed here at Easter this year with our two children (4 & 7) and it was amazing, from the moment we arrived at the airport and were met by a representative of the hotel whisked away and in our room within half an hour, I felt like my head was spinning!

We had a two bedroom ground floor villa on the beach, I have never seen such amazing views before, the villa was lovely and comfortable with plenty of space and everything you could need with molton brown toiletries. It opened out onto a lovely patio with seating (which would benefit from some comfy cushions!) and was about ten steps from the beach.

It's how the staff anticipate your needs and think outside the box that makes this place special, we had the usual mini bar but we had also brought some drinks that our children like from the UK, the next day after filling up the mini bar, there was an ice bucket filled up with our kids drinks in it, they also took note of what we liked from the mini bar and stocked up with this.

We had breakfast every morning at Bamboo, the staff are so lovely and welcoming, a nice breakfast buffet and you can order eggs to your liking, we also had lunch here and a couple of dinners and the food was outstanding, it has a very laid back vibe about it.

We also ate at Playa Blanca, the golf club and the Italian on the Puntacana resort. Our favourite restaurant was La Yola, wonderful setting with amazing food and great staff. Also had a couple of meals in the village which were also nice.

We had our private buggy which was great for exploring, only niggle being the bikes we had reserved six weeks beforehand, they didn't have one for our 4 year old and we didn't get it until about 4 days before we left which was disappointing and then when that turned up my husbands disappeared ! Only a minor niggle but think when you have asked for them 6 weeks in advance and they confirm them they should be there.

We split our days between the pool at Bamboo whilst not huge is lovely, there were days when we were on our own! The afternoons were spent at the beach which again was a lot of the time was deserted, it felt like our own island.

You are given a mobile phone and you contact your villa host who will sort any request for you, I loved this and it was nice to be able to ring one number for everything, they were all very helpful and friendly.

We went swimming with the Turtles which was a wonderful experience and had a trek through the nature reserve which was an amazing experience for our boys.

We also had a lovely babysitter for two nights whilst we had an adult dinner! We used the BBQ service and that was fantastic, I can't remember the name of the food & beverage manager to my shame but he was amazing and gave us lots of advice & help.

My only complaint and this is not about Tortuga but the next door resort of PuntaCana, it's horrible!!!!! Why oh why do they allow a connection with this resort? The buildings look like they should be pulled down, they are in a terrible state of repair, the kids club is here and there is no way I would leave my boys here. After venturing over we didn't go back but it is such a shame as it's a million miles away from Tortuga!

Besides this I can honestly say this is one of the best holidays we have ever had, beautiful villa, stunning scenery, great staff, lovely food and just overall a wonderful place, we will be back !

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vcalcerano, General Manager at Tortuga Bay Hotel Puntacana Resort & Club, responded to this review, July 22, 2013
Dear Mr. / Mrs. Irish ,

We appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Tortuga Bay Hotel on Tripadvisor! It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from your weeding at Tortuga Bay!

I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. As a member of The Leading Hotels of the World, the hotel continuously strives to meet your needs and expectation.

Once more, thank you for your comments. We hope to be able to welcome you again at Tortuga Bay Puntacana Resort & Club , and give you a “ one- of a- kind’’ Leading Experience on your weeding anniversary .

Sincerely,


Vincenzo Calcerano
General Manager Hotel TORTUGA BAY
Tortuga Bay, Puntacana Resort & Club
Abraham Lincoln 960, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Tel. (809) 959-8229 Ext. 7220
Cel. (829) 797-1121
Fax (809) 959-8230
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Tortuga Bay Hotel Puntacana Resort & Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tortuga Bay Hotel Puntacana Resort & Club

Address: Punta Cana | Altagracia, Higuey. Dominican Republic, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 100 hotels in Punta Cana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Tortuga Bay Hotel Puntacana Resort & Club 5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Tingo, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Venere and Jetsetter so you can book your Tortuga Bay Hotel Puntacana Resort & Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tortuga Bay Hotel Puntacana Resort & Club, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.