We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Holiday with Thompson” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Riu Palace Punta Cana

Save Saved
You added Hotel Riu Palace Punta Cana to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Riu Palace Punta Cana
4.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Playa de Arena Gorda, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #51 of 101 Hotels in Punta Cana
bucks
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Holiday with Thompson”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

Going home tomorrow a excellent holiday weather brilliant hotel was the best I have stayed at at the pool all day Samuel the pool waiter the best always kept you cool with drinks hard worker al a carte food excellent steaks great Krystal restaurant the best only downfall was the Thompson rep bit is a arthur Dailey does not like to disclose any freebies like free buses to shopping malls rooms very big clean staff brilliant beds nice tempura ones plenty of tv choice well done thanks riu

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,871 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,159
    866
    426
    241
    179
See reviews for
677
1399
36
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (561)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Detroit, Michigan
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
96 helpful votes 96 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2013

Background Info
Four of us (49/51 + 25/24) arrived at the RIU Palace Punta Cana on Saturday 9/14/2013 to celebrate our wedding anniversaries (30yr + 2 yr): We stayed 7 nights. This was not our first stay at a RIU resort; we have now stayed at five. We have previously been to Punta Cana. Depending on which RIU resort you book in Punta Cana, there are reciprocal rights at some RIU properties in the same area. Although this review is a bit long, you should know the honest facts. If you find this review helpful, please give me a helpful vote!

Tip: If you are celebrating a special event, let the front desk know and they will accommodate (we had special cake at dinner, balloons in our suite, chilled champagne delivered and a Cuban cigar waiting for me).

Front Desk and Staff
Upon our 3pm arrival, we were very impressed with the lobby, tile work, furnishings; the lobby ambiance was very impressive. We were greeted with cold cocktails made at the nearby Lobby Bar. The staff was pleasant and bi-lingual (mainly Spanish and broken English; with some observed Dutch, French and German). We were provided advance room keys to “go see” the room (we paid for the JR Superior Suite and JR Suites). After checking about 4 rooms and more than an hour later, we accepted the “Interior Courtyard” and “Ocean View” rooms for the night (both were complimentary upgrades). We were offered better free upgrades the following nights if we wanted to change (one of us did). Two towel cards, one room key, and a Safe Lock/Key were provided at check in (don’t lose or each is $20-$25 fee). It is OK to ask for an upgrade (no charge for us). Of the rooms rejected, one had poor A/C and the other absolutely no view (overlooking the wall, just above the theater). Nyemen, the Font Desk Manager, was very accommodating. For the delay, a bottle of Jack Daniels was sent to our room.

Tips: Plan to bring some small bills for tipping. Although not mandatory, staff work hard and appreciate the couple extra bucks. Don’t be afraid to ask for complimentary upgrades and try to make a friend at the front desk.

Room & Grounds
The resort vegetation was very tropical and well kept. The resort complex was very spacious with many areas to roam. The Jr. Superior Suites were nice, with a step down living area and door wall with semi-private balcony. The room also had black out curtains. The rooms were a bit musty, but we were in the tropics during rainy season. The bed was firm (ask housekeeping for extra pillows). If you ask for a king, you may get two twins pushed together. But if you want a true king, just ask (or go see prior to accepting room). The A/C worked just ok, it was not bone chilling, but noticeably cool. The poor reception flat panel TV had several English and Spanish channels to choose from. The granite bathroom had dual sinks (don’t drink the water), a hair dryer and a small working jetted tub. The overall resort showed some signs of aging (few plaster bubbles, water stains, outdoor mold/dirt and some cracked tiles); but we did see maintenance people regularly working.

Tips: If you want a quieter room with Inside Courtyard view, get as close to ocean as possible. Rooms closer to lobby are a bit louder. There are really no clear ocean view rooms as the resort sits back from the beach and is at most 4 stories high. We found the Jr. Superior Suite to be adequate. Also, keep the door wall closed or the A/C shuts off. Leave the maid $2-$3/day and you will always have fresh towels, sprinkled flower pedals, towel animals and a nightly turn-down service.

Entertainment/Club
One word here: Boring... Although the staff does work hard, this was one of the main drawbacks of this resort. There is a list of structured daily activities, including beach (horseshoes, volleyball, and darts) and pool activity (water aerobics only) with nightly stage based entertainment. However, there is no music in the bars, the pool during the day is typically quiet and after the nightly evening show (starts at 9:45pm), its lights out (by 10:45pm), or go to the Sports Bar, Casino and/or nightclub. The nightly shows change daily and are ok at best (this is not Vegas or a cruise ship). The 24hr. Sports Bar is ok, but again, no music. There are a few slot machines (maybe 15) and a Caribbean style roulette wheel inside the Sports Bar. Grab and go food there is not so good (hot dog, hamburger cold sandwich, fruit or nachos). The Sports Bar does have pool tables, air hockey (working poorly) and a couple video games. Expect to pay $3/game. There is also a larger Casino at the RIU Macao Palace (free shuttle from lobby). At the “Pacha” night club, drinks are NOT included and there is even a cover charge on “special evenings” ($3-$5/pp)! The club opens at 11pm and closes at 4am.

Tips: Don’t expect too much and you will not be disappointed. And even more important, don’t get suckered in at the Casino’s Caribbean Roulette wheel. The forced bets will quickly double, triple (quickly become $80/roll) in chase of the elusive 100 point “jackpot”. If you decide to play, stand by the wheel and watch it very closely: Add your own numbers and watch the wheel spinner and his/her “assistant”: You will find you may need $500 bucks or more for any chance to really win.

Food & Drink
The food is prepared in masse and tastes that way: Nothing special. The main buffet is open for breakfast and dinner. The buffet contains all the typical breakfast foods, with a buffet line catering toward the Europeans. Nightly food themes change depending on the day. Service was good and friendly. Only lunch option is the buffet by the pool. There are 5 other specialty restaurants from which to choose, but you will need advance reservations. Reservations are taken from 8:00am until 10:00am, and can only be booked 3 days in advance. There are basically 2 dinner seating’s: One at 6:30pm and the other at 9pm. Here is a quick summary of the “reservation required” restaurants: 1) Brazilian – lots of meat but not typical eat ‘till you are done’ style; 2) Italian – Nice atmosphere, but nothing special; 3) Steakhouse – Good fillet (tiny lobster), better rib-eye; 4) Japanese – Very good sushi appetizer, rest not so authentic; 5) French – Perhaps the best (for me); try the soup. Overall, we were not overly impressed with the food; it was ok at best with an occasional good. Room service had limited selections, but was nice and prompt.

The drinks were generic and the beer was not so good (only local beer – Presidente). They did have a few branded liquors (Jack Daniels, Johnny Walker, Smirnoff, Stolichnaya and Canadian Club): You had to call your brand or you would receive just well drinks – they were just ok. Only domestic rum was available (try the Imperial). We did observe the glass washing in the Sports Bar was mainly a quick rinse and towel dry (not the typical wash-rinse-sanitize).

Tips: Make reservations for dinner early in your stay. Not all restaurants are open every night so plan accordingly. If you go to the 9pm dinner, you will be late to the 9:45 show. Bring your own insulated cup from home: Ice melts very quickly.

Pool & Spa
This was the best pool in the Punta Cana RIU properties. Although there were tiles missing here and there and some cracks in the surrounding cement area, the water was warm and clear. There is not much shade in the pools (we moved a table umbrella near the pool for shade). The swim-up bar was awesome with plenty of seating. The nearby infinity pool was a tad deeper and a bit cooler. Pools close by 7pm, so don’t plan on swimming after dark. There were always plenty of chairs and umbrellas available. There were two poolside ping pong tables also available. Remember to take your shirt and shoes to the pool, the restaurant will not let you in for lunch without something on your feet and a shirt. The pool patio tiles get very hot on your feet. We did not use the Spa other than its free gym, indoor pools and restrooms. Spa services were $100+/pp.

Tip: Get clean pool towels early at the pool, they can run out by mid-afternoon.

Shopping
There were plenty of on-site shops at the RIU Palace, plus more shops over by the spa. Also, check out Caribbean Street shops. At all on-site shops, don’t expect to negotiate very much and prices can be 1.5x+ more than you will see elsewhere. Shopping on property is hassle free and US dollars are accepted. No need to change currency.

Tip: Up the beach ¾ mile are more shops but be prepared to be hassled. They are a bit pushy and always have a deal that is ‘almost fee’. Offer no more than 40% (or less) of asking price; settle for about 50%. Pre-check prices at resort shops as comparison point.

Beach
The RIU has the best beach. On the north side of the island the water is a bit wavier, but it is very “bluetiful” as I call it. There are plenty of chairs to choose from and lots of palm trees to shade you. There will be topless sunbathers.

Tip: There are no close reefs to swim to and snorkel and the water is a bit cloudy. The waves are large, but too small for surfing. Bring your sun screen or plan to drop $35 on a bottle.

Overall
I give the resort 3.75 out of 5 stars. The food is a bit bland and the liquor is not top shelf. The staff was attentive and friendly (for the most part). If we went back, we would consider staying here again but do not plan on returning any time soon.

Room Tip: Tip: If going to relax and wind down, this is a good choice for you to consider. But if you want to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2013

Well were do we start. On arriving to the Riu Palace after a 5hr delay in our flight we were not greeted by any of the staff. The reception staff were very rude to me and my wife as we checked in, there was one man booking in only an there were at least 3 couples wanting to check in from our delayed flight, we did not receive our complimentory drink, as given in other hotels of this so called standard.....
We were handed an envelope containing 2 towel cards an a map of the hotel.. EG Where the dinning areas were!!!
There was no bellboy to take up our cases, so hence we took them ourselves, on arrival to our room 2008, we just fell into bed, as we had been awake a total of 20 hrs, an were very tired.
I fell straight to sleep, but my poor wife who is a light sleeper said that she felt like she had slept next to the M1, so was not refreshed to face the coming day.
On first glance the room looked ok, but once inside the bathroom, that was another story, there was Black Mould covering at least 3/4 of the ceiling, as i have asthma, this situation is not acceptable.
At the welcome meeting with Julian our rep, my wife requested a change of room, which we got 1102, again we had to move our cases, no bellboy!!!!
Once in our new room there was a very stong musty smell, but no mould, we unpacked our clothes an placed in the wardrobe, but over the coming days found them to be damp, so to combat that we put the clothes we were waring that evening on to the veranda that morning to dry them out.
The maids cleaning the rooms were very good so no complaints there,
I was ill one day, an i staying in the room most of the day, i was very suprised how many people come into your room. first the maid, then someone delivering water, someone checking the optics, then another lady came in an checked behind the curtains WHY!!!, then later someone came to bring towels.......... seems quite a lot of people come an go into your room.
During our stay it was my wifes birthday, an we were promised balloons, flowers, fruit an a bottle of wine, but received nothing, my wife was very disappointed.
We found only a handful of waiters wanting to wait on you, others looked smiled an walked away, if you tipped them, then yes they didn't leave you alone, as its there job to wait on you WHY even the head waiter wanted tipping.
Entertainment was by far the worst we have ever seen, the dancing by the pool was not acceptable, as they grinded their bodies making sexual suggestions, children were present too.
One of the guests lowered their pants only to be told by the entertainment team "its a family hotel" ok for them but not the guests. I only found we could only eat in the buffet room because the resturants were to early or to late to eat for me and my wife.
As for the hotel we will NOT ever return

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Schererville, Indiana
1 review
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2013

1st time to Dominican Republic and Riu property; had read several bad reviews and got really nervous. Before leaving we requested not being on the 1st floor - got 3rd floor. No problems with bugs. You must realize DR is a humid destination. Take some Damp Rid and hang in room. Room was kept clean; front desk staff was very accommodating. Restaurants and most of staff were very friendly. Not much greeting and rush to order in specialty restaurants but food very good. All drinks were plentiful and service around pool was good. We liked the infinity pool better than the regular pool, some leaves in larger pool but still pretty well kept. Entertainment around pool and in evening with staff, very good. Grounds immaculate. Nice to have shopping right on premises. All bar service excellent. So if you booked and read a bad review - don't be too scared! We had been to Mexico 4x so did compare. Beautiful beach with plenty of loungers and shade. All in all a very good vacation with our daughter/husband for their 1st Anniversary.

Room Tip: Don't settle for a 1st floor room - ask for upper floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

We stayed at the Riu in November 2012 for a week. The pros of our time there were that the hotel grounds were really, nice very large and lots to see. The pool was always crowded, day activities kept people interactive. The staff were helpful during our stay. Room service was fast and the mini bar was always stocked. The food was good, we tried to do an a la carte almost every night, buffet had a good selection. The beach was amazing, best part of the Riu. The water was warm, the view was great and there was always a beach chair available which was a pro. There were a couple cons though. The rooms had this musty moldy smell which was unpleasant. Our sheets smelled and felt damp the entire time. The beds were really hard as well. Stay away from the A La Carte Japanese Restaurant, the food didn't sit well.
Overall it was a good trip because of the group we were with but not sure I would return to the Riu unless they upgraded the rooms.

Room Tip: Go for an upgraded suite with an ocean view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013

I don't even know where to begin, We stayed at the Riu Palace Punta Cana to celebrate our wedding. The staff at the check-in counter was friendly upon our arrival. As the days progressed we had a lot of problems with the staff at the check-in desk and the wedding coordinators. Our credit cards were processed multiple times and they kept stating the cards were declined or were not processed. When I checked with the banks, the cards were indeed processed multiple times. I had to call from my cell phone several times throughout our stay to ensure that the banks noted the multiple transactions and put in a dispute. We became very frustrated as we had to pay for our wedding. The staff was not accomodating or sympathetic. They argued that they had nothing to do with this issue.

Some of my guests requested room changes because the rooms had a horrible smell and they looked broken down. We had two rooms (1 for the kids and 1 for us). The air conditioner in our room worked for the first day. After that, it was always hot in the room. We called for help several times in which they kept saying that the air conditioner was working. At some point, I thought I was going to pass out. It made it very difficult for sleeping at night.

Roaches! - Yes, they do have roaches (big ones). We killed one in our room and my friend killed two in her room.

The waiters, waitresses, bartenders, cleaning staff, and others were very nice and curteous. They ensured that we were having a great time and provided excellent service. If it wasn't for them, I think we would had left without getting married.

The nightmare: On the day of my wedding (at the reception) I fell on the wet floor at the Steakhouse and broke my ankle. I had to be rushed to the nearby clinic in my wedding dress. You would think the wedding coordinators, managers, and top level management would be concerned with my well-being and would go above and beyond to ensure we were safe. They did the opposite. They never checked in to see how I was doing. They never offered to pay for the damages. They NEVER assumed responsibility for not being on top of drying the floors. Instead, they argued with us and stated that they were not responsible.

If you ever consider a review, please listen to my warning. DO NOT spend your money going to this resort. There are so many hotels in Punta Cana/Bavaro that will treat you the way a human being should be treated and will truly provide quality service. Do not go to this hotel.

Room Tip: Just stay away!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tooele, Utah
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013

Ok, so we arrived at the RIU Palace (Approximately 3 pm) and we were not greeted with drinks as we have been at past RIU properties. We checked in and I had to request towel cards, an all inclusive wrist band and a second key, which is usually offered right off the start. When we turned around, there was no help with our bags as, once again RIU is usually on top of. No big deal, we took our own bags off to the rooms (2060, 2061) and found the rooms to be quite nice with no odors or mildew smell as is often expected from a tropical climate. We did have some problems with the second keys fitting, which was fixed in a timely manor. The resort could use an upgrade to the electronic door and safe locks, which would be nicer then carrying an actual key.

After getting settled, we explored the property and found it to be clean and well kept. The staff did not appear to be as friendly as in past resorts, but they did a good job with serving and attending to requests. The reservation dinners were better then the buffets and they allowed booking up to 3 dinners in advance, which was nice. The food overall was ok, but nothing to brag about. I am not a picky eater, but I have come to realize that it is hard to get great food at a resort. I would say the best dinner was at the steak house, which had the best flavor overall.

The property is well planned out, but there could be a few more restrooms available, as there are only 3 on the property that can be used when away from your room. The swim up bar also serves the beach and if you plan to lay at the beach or pool, bring a little bit of tip money, because I noticed the servers would pass you by if you were not tipping and you can find yourself running up to the bar for your own drinks.
The beach was nice and well kept, with great sand. The water was ok, but not as blue and clear as you get from the Caribbean. There were plenty of beach chairs and never a problem finding a spot to lay. There is a ship wreck off the beach here and if you dive, this could be a great location. The pool was shocked and cleaned every night, but you still find the oily surface scum from peoples tan oils, usually around the step areas. Overall the pool was nice and clean.
When we checked in we were told that we could eat and drink in ALL of the RIU properties next door, which would include the casino. We did go to the casino and we were charged for our drinks at the bar and at the tables. We later found out (From the front desk manager) that they should not have charged us and that the persons working were scamming for money. If you plan to gamble I would say stay away from the RIU property casino and take a 20 minute cab ($20.00) to the Hard Rock Casino, where you will not be disappointed. While exploring the RIU properties we tried to get a drink at the Bavaro bar and we were told that the food and drinks were free, but served at our RIU Palace resort only! Never tried for food or drinks away from our own resort again.

The nightly entertainment definitely needs some improvement. I may have been expecting too much, but each night we tried to watch, but got bored very quickly and left. We did not try to see a show at the other properties, as we were now concerned that it would not be included as we were told at check in.
Overall we had a nice vacation and enjoyed our stay. I like the 24 hour all inclusive and the wet bar in the rooms, which keeps me going back to the RIU properties. For the money I don't think anyone would be truly disappointed with RIU.
FYI, if you try to use the resort coupons at the spa, they bring out a "Coupon" price list, which ends up being more money then without a coupon, but nice spa!
Sorry, I have tried to add photos, but are all too big....Hope you enjoy your stay!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Riu Palace Punta Cana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Riu Palace Punta Cana

Address: Playa de Arena Gorda, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Location: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#23 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
#39 Luxury Hotel in Punta Cana
#43 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#43 Romantic Hotel in Punta Cana
#45 Family Hotel in Punta Cana
#45 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Riu Palace Punta Cana 4*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
* Located on Arena Gorda Beach in Punta Cana * Inside the Riu Resort, along with the Riu Palace Macao, Riu Taino, Riu Naiboa hotels and the ClubHotel Riu Bambu * 4-story building * Surrounded by 63,000 m2 / 75,000 sq. yards of lush gardens * Complimentary sun loungers on the beach * 50 km / 31 miles from Hig??ey * 30 km / 19 miles from Punta Cana Int???l. Airport ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Tingo, BookIt.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Otel and Venere so you can book your Hotel Riu Palace Punta Cana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Riu Palace Punta Cana Hotel Punta Cana
Punta Cana Riu Palace
Riu Palace Hotel Punta Cana

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Riu Palace Punta Cana, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.