We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best meat !!! La mejor carne !!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Antonio Steak House

Antonio Steak House
Avd.Alemia, Los Corales, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
809-543-0606
Improve this listing
Ranked #20 of 151 restaurants in Punta Cana
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Bavaro, Dominican Republic
1 review
“The best meat !!! La mejor carne !!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2012

La mejor calidad de carne importada con el mejor vino y el mejor servicio !!!

The best quality of imported meat, vine and exellent service !!!

Congratulations for the Best Steak House !!!

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

86% Recommend
    26
    5
    4
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“BEST RIB EYE EVER”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2012

Antonio knows how to cook meet, Ask for a cured iberian cheese and a Rib Eye and you will be amazed

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Ribeye to die for”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2012

My family and I are regular visitors to Antonios. I consider Irish beef to be the best in the world however my 3 kids only started to eat steak after visiting Antonios.

We are always greeted warmly and rarely require a menu. Steak, Onion and baked potato.
Simple yet delicious.

Hannha.8. loves to pull up a chair and watch the master in action ! , We have never been less than satisfied.

  • Visited January 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Best steak house in Punta Cana”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2012

Best meat in Punta Cana! We go there very often and the meat is delicious and very well grilled. The baked potato is yummy!

  • Visited January 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Antonio Steak House also viewed

Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
 
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
 

Been to Antonio Steak House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Antonio Steak House, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.