We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Los Haitises National Park” 5 of 5 stars
Review of See More Tourism Excursiones - Private Tours

See More Tourism Excursiones - Private Tours
Plaza Coral, Ctra. Veron - Punta Cana km6, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
809-864-5862
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #16 of 117 activities in Punta Cana
Type: Tours
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: We are a receptive tourist services company dedicated to meeting the concerns and expectations of our customers by providing the highest quality care and service.Having pioneered the market for high quality personalized services, we occupy the leading position thanks to the creativity and innovation involved in our services.Our customer-oriented vocation allows us to deliver excellence in service quality.Our clients are our reason for being, and our goal is to have a unique and unforgettable experience where they entrust the care of your ride See More Tourism Excursions.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children, Stairs / elevator, Activities for young children, Lockers / storage
Rijeka, Croatia
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Los Haitises National Park”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2014

We took this trip after several more in Dominican Republic over other agencies, and it was such a relief to travel with Gustavo. He didn't stop at prearranged road shops for half an hour, he bought us all a breakfast even it was not included, he was buying drinks all the time, even it was not included. We had a short stop to see the landscape over national park, then took a boat in Los Haitises. Indian caves, mangroves, birds, beautiful. Even though it was a long ride from Bavaro, it was worth it.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    77
    1
    1
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Zwolle, The Netherlands
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Saona Island”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2014

We booked our trip via Seemore.do. It was very great tour,with funny guiders. We arrived to every place earlier then other groups. Our group was only 14 people,but other group was 30-40 people. We had a great lunch,and visit at the starfishes in the blue laguna.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tura, Pest, Hungary
2 reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Saona Islands adventures”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2013

We spend 10 days in Dominican Republic (we are a young couple from Hungary, we were our honeymoon in Dominica). We went to Saona Islands with Gustavo and his team in October, 2013. The trip was wery exciting, amazing and the islands were beautiful! I hope we are going to Dominica once more in the near future. If you go to Dominica, definitely look for Gustavo and his See More Tourism office! You will be an unforgettable experince!

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santo Domingo, Distrito Nacional, Dominican Republic
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Holiday on the Paradise island”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2013

I was with my wife for 3 week with See More Tourism Excursiones. Everything was wondurful, the hotel, the organisation, the facultative tours. This is the best Tours organizer! Thank you this unforgottable holiday :)

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Budapest, Hungary
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Zsuzsi Budapest Hungary”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2013

We already went twice Dominica fantastic and always enjoyed ourselves. During the first Samant our stay and we were Saôm Gustavo. The whole thing was professional, unique, super mood. Gustavo and his team have done everything that we enjoy ourselves. The second time we went, there was no question that again to take part in a program that Gustavo szerveznek.Számunkra Playa Blanca was the embodiment of a dream. Wonderful paradise environment, super programs. Thank you Gustavo!! :)))))

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed See More Tourism Excursiones - Private Tours also viewed

 

Been to See More Tourism Excursiones - Private Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage See More Tourism Excursiones - Private Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added See More Tourism Excursiones - Private Tours to your Saves list