We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It was a great week....” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Secrets Royal Beach

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Secrets Royal Beach to your Saves list
Secrets Royal Beach
4.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Av Alemania S/N | El Cortecito, Bavaro Beach, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Summer Savings up 40%
Ranked #8 of 99 Hotels in Punta Cana
Tampa, Florida
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“It was a great week....”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2013

Went to the Secrets in Punta Cana for six days in early January 2013. Overall impressions:
1. Love that there are no screaming children.
2. The rooms were nice. Next time I will get a room on the other side of the corridor (odd numbered room) though as those open onto the pool.
3. The staff were really friendly. Enrique was a star. Only encountered one miserable soul (there always has to be one, right).
4. The food was a bit hit or miss. Went to Oceana the first night. The mahi mahi was OK. The lobster cream was not fit for human consumption (think brown dirty water). Spice was pretty good, probably one of the best meals of the week (had them combine the chicken skewer main with the vegetable curry main - good!). Capers (the Italian restaurant) was rather mediocre - blue cheese n the gnocchi came as a surprise. The buffet at Rivera was pretty good. Be sure to get some of the fish they prepare on the grill (rather than what is pre-cooked). Finally, the barbecue was excellent - be sure to try their chicken with barbecue sauce!
5. The beach was great. The first day the seaweed was dreadful, but all subsequent days there were people cleaning up, so the didn't encounter the seaweed again.
6. You do have access to the facilities of Now, e.g, the casino. My mom loved that place!
7. Lastly though, the wi-fi was bit of a joke. USD25 for 25 hours. The ony good thing about the wi-fi connection having been so crappy was that it kept logging you out whenever you moved around the resort, which meant I was able use my 25 hours over 5 of the days. Also note you can't split the 25 hours between multiple devices, so if you use it on your iPad, you cannot log out and then try to use it on another device. Bit of a rip-off really.

Overall it was a great trip and would definitely recommend it.

Room Tip: Pay bit more for the rooms that open onto the swimming pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JazminRojas, Front Desk Manager Assistant at Secrets Royal Beach, responded to this review, January 15, 2013
Dear Guest,

On behalf of our General Manager we want to thank you for choosing Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana for your vacations and taking your time to post a review on TripAdvisor.

We are really happy to read that you had an amazing week with us and that you enjoyed your vacation. thank you for the remarks on those points that you highlight and are really important to improve our services.

We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again.

Best Regards,


Jazmín Rojas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,678 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,175
    956
    377
    112
    58
See reviews for
294
3,291
93
56
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,380)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Columbia, Missouri
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I visited the Secrets Royal Beach for a winter vacation. We were there for five days, four nights.
Our room was amazing. We had a Junior suite with a tropical view (Rm 5222). The bed was the most comfortable bed we've ever slept in that was not our own! The shower was especially nice, given that it was big enough for both of us! The air conditioning was very cold, as was the floor. The complementary bathrobes and slippers were greatly appreciated!

The staff: The staff was very nice. They worked very hard to accommodate any of our needs. We are not fluent in Spanish, and there was a bit of a language barrier. However, most of the staff knew enough English to properly communicate. Our hat goes off to William!!!!! William work in unison with my husband to surprise me with a rose petal trail through our room to the balcony, where I found a candlelight bubble bath with rose petals on the bubbles, And a bottle of champagne chilling. There was no extra charge for this, as William took care of us!!
Francesca was our housekeeper. We waited until the last day to give her a nice tip. She was very thorough in cleaning our room and making our bed. She always made sure that when we returned to our room, it was just like the first day we were there.
For anyone staying in a tropical view sweet, beware of the security people pacing back and forth in front of your balconies. There was one security man who we believed to be a peeping Tom. He stood staring at our balcony as we were trying to enjoy our Jacuzzi.... More than once. Another couple staying on the ground level while we were there encountered the same thing and complained. The resort was very quick to accommodate them and put them in a new room.

The grounds: The grounds of this resort were very well-maintained. Not a day went by when workers were not seen caring for the foliage and the facilities. Secrets is owned by the same company that owns the Now Larimar next door. Patrons of secrets may venture over to the Now, But patrons of the Now may not do the same. Both resorts are beautiful. They are interconnected with security at the border making sure that patrons of the Now Larimar were not going over to Secrets side.
For those of you who are not aware, the Now is kid friendly. I'm not sure if this is typical, but we found the pool water to be freezing cold! This was despite the fact that the daytime high temperatures were in the mid-80s.

The food: My husband is an executive chef. This makes it very difficult for us to visit restaurants without him constantly critiquing the food and the service. The service at Oceana was very slow. The service at La Mercure was amazing! The food was very palatable and in some cases amazing. The French restaurant, Mercure, was my husband's favorite. The steak he had was perfectly cooked and the texture was excellent! Make a note is terrible after 10 PM and overnight. Not the service, just some of the food. Cold, old french fries; Extremely stale nacho chips. Other than that, it served its purpose! :)

Overall, we highly recommend this resort. We were impressed by the staff and the service. We had a great time and enjoyed a few days away to begin our new year!!!

Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JazminRojas, Front Desk Manager Assistant at Secrets Royal Beach, responded to this review, January 15, 2013
Dear Guest,

On behalf of our General Manager we want to thank you for choosing Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana for your vacation and taking your time to post a review on TripAdvisor.

We are glad to read about your special time and your amazing vacation with us, as your satisfaction with our property, services, rooms, staff and so. Thank you for your remarks about our food services, we take so serious attention to our guest request and this goes to the concerning to act and improve our services.

We hope to see you again in a near future enjoying our property.

Best Regards,


Jazmín Rojas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2013

My husband and I just returned from a five night stay. We booked a package with JetBlue and got a great deal plus miles on the plan.

We arrived by taxi before our room was ready and the staff were friendly though the desk clerk was not. She was confused that we did not use the airport transportation or a package from one of the big chains or have paperwork with us. Her supervisor stepped in and was much better and very welcoming.We were passed off to Daniel who was trying to get us to go on the tour of their resorts with the coupons etc. this is something we really dislike about Secrets. We were tired from traveling and this is no way to begin a vacation. Daniel was great - we just dislike being greeted with the sales pitch.

We were given a first floor garden view room, which we really enjoyed. We agree that the first floor was great as we could enjoy walking over to the pool or lying on the chaises by our room. The closer to the beach and pool bar, the more crowded, loud and active the party. We enjoyed the quieter end of the resort, but agree that a first floor room off the pool would be ideal. The room was lovely, but dark and could use a lamp in the corner by the sitting area. The housekeeping staff was excellent as the room was clean and fresh and amenities and towels kept stocked. At some time during the week housekeeping took the robes with the towels and didn't replace them, but we didn't miss them enough to ask for more. A tip to secrets- the robes are too heavy and hot for the climate. A thinner robe would be preferred.

The ground were beautiful and well cared for. We were surprised that the grounds crew was landscaping during the day and sprinklers running when people were out and had to quickly leave where they were lying in the sun near their rooms. The Secrets Silversands completed those chores before we had breakfast.

The pool was beautiful and we enjoyed it so much. The "lazy river" allowed many people to be at and in the pool but have privacy too. There is another pool that is closer to the beach and has the pool bar, etc. that was the louder party area which many people were enjoying.

The beach was beautiful, but windy this time of year. Plenty of chairs and places for us to get some shade or sun.

The lobby bar was quiet unless there was a rain shower, but even then lots of tables and couches for relaxing.

The plaza was excellent. A fountain during the day was transformed to a small stage at night where there was live music and shows with bar service. The lighting was lovely, the servers friendly and attentive to our needs, the breezes flowing through the palm trees with the stars above. A wonderful way to spend the evening. We enjoyed all of the music and the shows, especially the circus. The entertainment staff was very good and knew well who to engage in their antics and who was happy to watch from the sidelines. We only left the resort to look around at the adjoining resort and see the excellent show "Jeerk" but much preferred the adult only ambience of Secrets.

We went to one restaurant for dinner, but were surprised to enjoy the buffet more. The food was delicious and plentiful and there were many choices including a grill with meats cooked to order if you prefer. Each night was themed, such as Mexican night or Dominican night, but there are always choices such as pizza, chicken, burgers, etc. for those who wanted them. I tended to eat the fish and shellfish. The mussels were delicious as was the mahi, tuna, snapper, etc. We also enjoyed the plentiful fruit. We agreed that they could use a new pastry chef as the desserts were not great especially any cookie, cake, crust of a tart, etc. they also had several flavors of ice cream.

The view from the restaurant was beautiful during the day as they have two levels looking out to the beach. Our only complaint was that it was quite noisy at night and that could be remedied to make it seem less like a cafeteria.

We used room service for breakfast a few times as I like my coffee when I wake up! Room service was quick and efficient and the servers were friendly, but we had a few times that they did not answer the phone and we had to call again.

The mini fridge was always stocked but never really got cold, even after we called to complain. But we mostly were drinking water so it wasn't a big deal.

We had servers bring us drinks at the beach, pool and plaza. At the beach we liked Enrique, who was very attentive and friendly. Our favorite server by far was Naomi who was attentive and always had a smile! We think the pool servers did not go up to the far end of the pool often enough and could also see who is out in the sun by the garden view rooms occasionally.

Overall, it was an excellent resort with great amenities and we hope to return in the future.

Tip: Bring a good supply of one dollar bills so you can tip the maids, those who stock the room fridge and your servers.


  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JazminRojas, Front Desk Manager Assistant at Secrets Royal Beach, responded to this review, January 15, 2013
Dear Guest,

On behalf of our General Manager we want to thank you for choosing Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana for your vacations and taking your time to post a review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to read about your amazing experience with us and are glad to know that our main goal have been achieved and your level of satisfactions its up to your expectations.

Please, do not hesitate to contact us before your next visit in order to arrange a warm welcome back home for you.

Best Regards,


Jazmín Rojas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint James, New York
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2013

We came to Secrets for our honeymoon the week of 12/16 - 12/22. It was a perfect vacation together, a great mix of relaxing and fun. It was nice to have an adults only resort to enjoy our honeymoon vacation. Our room was very nice and we loved the jacuzzi on the balcony.

The beach was beautiful with stunning views. The pool was also wonderful, I loved the pool layout with the bridges and lazy river style. There were always lounge chairs to use and lay out and lounge floats to use in the pool to float around. There was a bar within very close proximity to our pool chairs and the Pool Bartenders were amazing!! Never had an empty hand as they were constantly refilling and sending over new drinks to us without us ever asking, now that's service! Also never a dull moment with all the servers by the pool. They made the trip extra fun, especially with Bartender Angel - he was awesome and always put a smile on my face! :) Other Barracuda staff that were great were Gendry, Fernando, Ismael and Jeff.

William really took care of us and made sure we were treated well our whole trip, by constantly checking on us and making sure our trip was perfect. He even had some special touches done for our honeymoon and had our room decorated with roses. Also, Steves, Jacky, and Marcelo were incredible and extremely helpful in showing us around and getting us reservations at the restaurants.

The entertainment team made the activities fun and enjoyable as we only participated and volunteered in them because of Speedy, who was hilarious as well as Akon, Micky, Winnie, Chocolate, and Isaias.

The restaurants were great and food was delicious, even the buffet! I loved that there were so many restaurant choices and that we were able to go to NOW and use their restaurants too.

The shows at night were also enjoyable, especially the beach fire dancing show. I also loved the singer in the courtyard.

The weather was perfect and nice to leave the cold of NY. And all in all, the service from all the staff was incredible and they made the trip wonderful! We loved our experience at Secrets Royal Beach, our vacation was fun and romantic!!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JazminRojas, Front Desk Manager Assistant at Secrets Royal Beach, responded to this review, January 15, 2013
Dear Guest,

On behalf of our General Manager we want to thank you for choosing Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana for your vacation and taking your time to post a review on TripAdvisor.

It is a pleasure for us to read that your honeymoon in our property left a memorable impression on you. As we have a commitment to provide quality service beyond our guests’ expectations, it is a real pleasure to learn that we have achieved our goal. This definitely strengthens our philosophy of seeking the highest level of excellence in all services.

All our staff thank you for your remarks about their services and expect you to come back with us soon.

Best Regards,

Jazmin Rojas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Silver Spring, Maryland
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2013

I just returned from a week's stay with my girlfriend in the Secrets Punta Cana. We loved the room, friendly staff, and french restaurant. Our favorite staff member was our guy MARIO! He couldn't of been more friendly and helpful throughout the week. My girlfriend and I couldn't say more good things about Mario, tell him thanks again! After Mario and those things, it went kinda downhill. The other restaurants were really underwhelming. The wait at all the restaurants were way too long especially Oceana on the Secrets side. We didn't even go to the Mexican restaurant because every single person we talked to gave it a negative review and we didn't want to waste our time. The housekeeping staff was good the first two nights but after that it went down from there. The bathrooms especially the toilets were not cleaned as they should be every single day.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JazminRojas, Front Desk Manager Assistant at Secrets Royal Beach, responded to this review, January 12, 2013
Dear guest,

On behalf of our General Manager we want to thank you for choosing Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana for your vacations and taking your time to post a review on TripAdvisor.

We are happy to read that you have enjoyed our room, facilities, our friendly staff and regret that our food and beverage services didn't meet your expectations. I'm really surprise to read that you had a long wait in our restaurants on Secrets side. That normally happens on the Now Larimar side, where there is more guest and share the facilities with us, anyway I'm passing this information to our F&B manager to take notes and actions about it.

Thank you for your remarks and helping us to improve our services. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in a near future.

Best Regards,

Jazmin Rojas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2013

I would like to say that all of the excellent reviews on trip advisor were absolutely correct !! This resort was perfect in every way:

1. Resort - Very upscale, clean, comfortable.
2. Staff - Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and made you feel like a close friend. Even the management.
3. Restaurants & Bars - Excellent service, staff, drinks, and food at all 14 bars & 10 restaurants between Secrets and Larimar.
4. Entertainment Staff - Fun, great things to do every hour all day if you wish.
5. Front Desk - Always very helpful, pleasant, and went out of their way to make sure you were happy.
6. Concierge - Always very helpful.
7. Bellstaff - Very helpful, polite, pleasant.
8. Housekeeping - My room was spotless, well stocked, and neat every day. My housekeepers were very sweet and helpful. The rooms are large and the beds are very comfortable. Jacuzzi in every room.
9. Minibar - Always well stocked and re-stocked.
10. I was very sad to leave, I wish I had booked 2 weeks instead of 1. I highly recommend this resort to anyone !!

Special mention to - Alejandro, Maria, Angela, Jackie, Ognng, Francisco, Fernando (Mandi), Antonio, Henry, Derby, Anna Maria. So many to mention, but I can honestly say, every staff member deserves high praise. They made my vacation "Excellente" !! I will certainly return again A.S.A.P.

I don't have anything negative to say, the weather was 85 every day and sunny with a nice breeze. Water is clear blue, and white sand. Perfect !! Room 5234, good room, good location.

Room Tip: 2nd or 3rd floor, nice garden / ocean view if possible. Ground floor makes Jacuzzi use a bit awkwar...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JazminRojas, Front Desk Manager Assistant at Secrets Royal Beach, responded to this review, January 12, 2013
Dear guest,

On behalf of our General Manager we want to thank you for choosing Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana for your vacations and taking your time to post a review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to read about your wonderful vacation with us and thank you for your remarks in every single service of the hotel. We are very pleased to know that our main goal was meet during your vacations and we are excited to know that you will be coming back with us soon.

Best Regards,


Jazmin Rojas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2013

This was our second stay in this Resort and, as the year before, a truly great experience!

What is really interesting is that they have opened new restaurants (the Asian one, for instance, is the one not to be missed), and also have improved some little but important details like the amenities in the room.

As I said the year before, they have the best service, food & beverage and staff that I have experienced in the Caribbean destinations (have been in Mexico, Cuba, Venezuela...) and incredible rooms.

Besides that, this year we visited the Spa, one of the best that you can experience in a hotel, real luxury, very friendly and professional staff, and all the services you can ask for.

We have been in other hotels in Punta Cana, but this is by far the best one.

We'll be back, that's for sure!

Room Tip: Do not miss the lobster dinner by Friday night. All the lobster you can eat, and in the beach!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JazminRojas, Front Desk Manager Assistant at Secrets Royal Beach, responded to this review, January 12, 2013
Dear guest,

On behalf of our General Manager we want to thank you for choosing Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana for your vacations and taking your time to post a review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted reading your review and how wonderful was your time with us. We really appreciate your time in sharing your experience with other and your remarks in all our services and the friendliness of our staff.

We hope to give you a warm welcome back home soon.

Best Regards,


Jazmin Rojas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Secrets Royal Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Secrets Royal Beach

Address: Av Alemania S/N | El Cortecito, Bavaro Beach, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Punta Cana
#3 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
#8 Luxury Hotel in Punta Cana
#11 Romantic Hotel in Punta Cana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Secrets Royal Beach 4.5*
Number of rooms: 465
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally situated on the picturesque palm-studded, sugar white Playa Bavaro beach on the eastern coastline of the Dominican Republic, Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana offers adults all the privileges of Unlimited-Luxury(R). Guests will immediately be embraced within an extraordinary environment where luxury illuminates every detail and our high level of personal service is unmatched. To ensure your romantic escape is everything you've imagined, every detail of your stay will be flawlessly provided and superbly attended to. From the fine quality linens to the daily refreshed mini bar and the unlimited premium brand beverages to the pool and beach wait service. You'll be immersed within a world of stunning architectural design coupled with resplendent views of the lush gardens, crystal-clear Caribbean Sea and dazzling swimming pools. This tranquil, romantic haven in Playa Bavaro is like nothing else you've ever experienced before. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., Orbitz, Booking.com, BookIt.com, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Secrets Royal Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Secrets Royal Beach Hotel Punta Cana

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Secrets Royal Beach, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.