We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“30 years of marriage, an amazing vacation!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Luxury Bahia Principe Esmeralda Don Pablo Collection

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Luxury Bahia Principe Esmeralda Don Pablo Collection to your Saves list
Luxury Bahia Principe Esmeralda Don Pablo Collection
4.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Crta. Arena Gorda - Macao, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel virtual tour
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Special Summer Sales
Ranked #13 of 99 Hotels in Punta Cana
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Montreal, Canada
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“30 years of marriage, an amazing vacation!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2013

We arrived on February 16th and our check in was the easiest we have ever gone through!!

We booked two rooms, one with two beds for our daughters, and one room with a king size bed. As we were escorted to our rooms, we discovered that the room reserved for my husband and I had two beds instead of one king sized bed. The gentleman who excorted us to our room had this immediately changed and we changed rooms right after he made his call to the front desk.

Food was amazing, we decided not to book any a la carte restaurants as the Buffets had theme nights which were alot of fun and had a vast selection of foods to choose from. Being Gluten intolerant, I had absolutely no problems with finding food to eat!

The service is second to none. EVERYONE does whatever they can to make you comfortable.

We would also like to take the time to thank a few of the employees for making this special vacation even more special; The day and night maids of room 93120 for leaving our rooms absolutely spotless . Unfortunately, we never met any of them due to timing. Our daughters also had wonderful maid service,(room 93129) especially from Ines on the night turn down. She truly made our vacation extra special.

Maria at the Esmerlda lobby bar, made every night a special night. Her enthusiam and great humour made all of us feel at home each night. She truly needs to be commended for her customer service skills.

Raphael at the Jazmine buffet is an absolute gem who kept us laughing and never had a problem taking family pictures for such a memorable occasion for our family.

The beach is getting a little crowded, however this could be due to the start of spring break for some of the schools.

Just a side note to all who read reviews; when in Rome, do as the Romans do. When in the Dominican Republic, do as the Dominicans do. Take your time, don't rush, don't expect anything rush and please learn a few words in Spanish. Am tired of reading how no one understands English. Everyone we spoke to, spoke to us in English. As a matter of fact, most employees speak multiple Languages and make every effort they can to accomodate you in your language of choice. Small gestures on everyone's part to understand each other makes more fun and less stress....Gracias from an Anglo French Canadian!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Customer Service at Luxury Bahia Principe Esmeralda Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, February 28, 2013
Dear Guest,

Receive cordial greetings from all the team working at Grand Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort, especially from our Quality & Customer Service department.

First of all, we would like to thank you for bringing to our attention your comments about your stay in our Hotel.

We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your holidays thanks to our rich gastronomy, as well as the good service from our employees. It is wonderful to know that you are considering coming back to our Resort.

Thank you for acknowledging Ines, Maria, and Rafael, who will be very happy to learn that he was able to contribute in creating a great experience for you. We appreciate guest comments and suggestions, now that is allowing us to make a difference in each guest experience.

We would like to have the opportunity to welcome you once again at our Luxury Bahia Principe Esmeralda and continue providing the most amazing vacations.

Kind regards,


Karen Mantilla
Social Media Coordinator
Grand Bahía Príncipe Bávaro Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,056 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,718
    837
    339
    103
    59
See reviews for
1,493
1,707
45
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (985)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
bancroft,ontario,canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2013

After all the reviews we read we were more than excited to see what Esmeralda had to offer. this is our 14th all inclusive vacation (7th to Dominican) and the most disappointing. Our flight was delayed so arriving at the resort 3-4 hrs later around midnight to find the resort is overbooked we are then placed in GB Punta Cana. Having to go all the way back to GB Punta Cana to get our room keys we are than taken to our rm.(why not have room keys available for us with out going back out to Punta Cana Lobby) That room was not completely cleaned, the bell boys had if fixed asap. We went for a bite and drink as were not offered a drink upon our arrival not even a bottle of water; would have been great! Our rm key does not work. On the trolley I go back to front desk i was not asked for ID i could have gotten a key for anyone's room. Its now 3am and we are back in our room. Our first day is now spent with room organization. We booked with Air Canada and were told we had Privileges with this pkg. Room preference, late check out and other services. We were put back in building 95 when we booked we requested 90. Went back to front desk and we were moved then to 91. They were very polite and efficient to get us moved. (We were not the only people overbooked in our group that checked in and talked to other guests who were in the same boat).
As for food, we have never been sick anywhere we have traveled before (and no we didn't drink the water) but my husband and I were both the same day. Thank god for Imodium! We found the food was just ok and by the end of the wk it all tasted the same. We had family and friends staying at GB Punta Cana who came later on. We joined them in their buffet a few times and they had a much more selection..not sure why that was when we pd $300 more p/p.We didn't do any al a cartes as it was hard to get anything booked. We had room service the night we didn't feel well and was very happy with that and it was available.
We are early risers and didn't ever have a problem getting lounges but if you were past 8 am you could forget about getting one.
We had a very special surprise one evening when we returned to our room. We had rose petals a bath tub filled with bubbles and a bottle of champagne. We went to the front desk to thank Jenny for doing this for us but she was gone and were never able to find her..really to bad because we wanted to thank her ourselves. The warm towels with candies or chocolates every night was a nice treat as well.
When we arrived we were given a voucher for the over booking. I had asked at reception were we were able to use it and the reassured us anywhere on the resort. I had asked about GB Punta cana shops and he said yes of course. Well and afternoon of shopping was spent to find that we were unable to use it. So back to front desk again to find that we needed it to use in our lobby...not much in the lobby in Esmeralda that's why I asked about going out to the front.
We found that there was a major language barrier with dining room staff I had a hard time getting milk in my tea. Not just a few times..most of the time. It seemed if you were English you were a minority.
A very beautiful resort lush gardens one of the nicest rooms we have had. Cleaning staff always cleaning every where you go. Did not have any issues with the trolley's thank god for them because it is a very huge resort. If you like to watch shows you have to travel back to GB Punta Cana as there is nothing at Emeralda.
When it was time to check out we were under the understanding we would have late check out with the air canada privileges we have. We didn't fly out till late so we didn't have to leave resort until 7pm. Our late check out was not available. We didn't get our room till a day late and we couldn't even have it for an extra 2-3 hrs!
We have stayed in all kinds of resorts from a 3* to a Sandals and this is the first time we have felt this way and usually we make the best of any situation. One of resorts we spent the most money and probably most dissapointed!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Customer Service at Luxury Bahia Principe Esmeralda Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, February 28, 2013
Dear Guest,

Receive cordial greetings from all the team working at Grand Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort, especially from our Quality & Customer Service department.

First of all, we would like to thank you for bringing to our attention your comments about your stay in our Hotel. It is through communications of this nature that our customers give us an opportunity to assess and evaluate our performance, as well as to ensure that we maintain and deliver the level of service expected from us.

We would like to extend our most sincere apologies for any inconveniences or difficulties you may have experienced during your stay.

We think is important to remark that room’s petitions and late check-out service are subject to availability.

We should take in consideration that certain risks are involved when traveling to the tropics. There are various factors that may contribute to illness, such as climate, temperature variation, combination of food and beverages, excessive sun exposure, personal reactions, among others.

We apologize if you felt you did not receive the service you were entitled to, but be assured that your comments have been already brought to the General Manager of our Resort and we will give the proper attention.

Please be assured that your nice comments will be forwarded to Jenny.

We would like to have the opportunity to welcome you once again at Grand Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort to experience the hospitality of our people, the quality of our services and facilities and change any misperception you may have about us.

Kind regards,


Karen Mantilla
Social Media Coordinator
Grand Bahía Príncipe Bávaro Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2013

First trip to the Dominican and will try to go back to this resort in a blink of an eye. Top service, great staff, food was great at the buffets, a la carte, beach cafe restaurants. As for the beach, my favourite to date. Took wonderful long walks every day to rid of some calories and the water was just wonderful. Pools were very well maintained. Please go out early and mark your chair at the pool or beach. We learned this on day 3. We enjoyed the nightly entertainment and got very friendly with the staff at all the places we went to. The grounds are so beautifully maintained and the rooms spotless. We truly recommend this place!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Customer Service at Luxury Bahia Principe Esmeralda Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, February 28, 2013
Dear Client,

Receive cordial greetings from all the team working at Grand Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort, especially from our Quality & Customer Service Department.

We do not know how to thank you for this kind of comments. Posts such as yours delight us and gives us confidence to keep working hard to satisfy our customers and improve our service.

It is an honor to know that our staff is providing our guests with the natural warm and hospitality that characterize the Dominican people.

We would like to thank you for recommending us and for highlighting our great food, well maintained pools, enjoyable night entertainment, and beautiful grounds.

Looking forward to welcoming you once again!

Best regards,


Karen Mantilla
Social Media Coordinator
Grand Bahía Príncipe Bávaro Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

This was our 2nd trip to the esmeralda, once in february 2012 and now in february 2013. The resort has undergone changes since last year with the addition of 3 new buildings, a pool and buffet. The staff were truly great both times, they are always friendly with a smile or some kind of greeting. The room we had was in 93 second floor facing the new pool, very quiet ,clean and a great view. The food at the buffets was very good and always a different variety. The only draw
back is the beach, it is very crowded because of the expansion of the resort. They need to move the water sports shack some were else to open it up more for the guests of the Esmeralda. The pools were great always room to sit and enjoy the sunny. The staff who clean the rooms in the morning and staff who clean at night are great, always trying to make your stay enjoyable. A special thank you goes out to Andy at the front desk, Raphael, Yimi and Luis at the buffets and Maria At the Lobby Bar for making this vacation a great memory!!!

Room Tip: Buildings 90-93 get a room facing the pools
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Customer Service at Luxury Bahia Principe Esmeralda Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, February 26, 2013
Dear Guest,

Receive cordial greetings from all the team working at Grand Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort, especially from our Quality & Customer Service department.

First of all, we would like to thank you for bringing to our attention your comments about your stay in our Hotel.

Please be assured that it is an honor and a great compliment for us to forward such wonderful comments to all our staff, especially to Andy, Raphael, Yimi, Luis and Maria. They will be very happy to learn that they contributed in creating a great memory for you. We appreciate guest comments and suggestions, now that is allowing us to make a difference in each guest experience.

We thank you for taking your time sharing your opinion with us which we will take in the highest consideration.

Thank you for your comments and looking forward to welcoming you once again!

Kind regards,


Karen Mantilla
Social Media Coordinator
Grand Bahía Príncipe Bávaro Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

We went to their top 3 restaurants (Don Pablo, Le Gourmet & Portofino) and of our 6 dinners we liked 2 of them. None could stay in business as a restaurant only. The 4th, the Garden Grill, was on par with a Golden Corral. If you like that, you'll love its 1/2" rib eye steaks. Salads, appetizers, and desserts were all buffet style. Just not very impressive at all. Since others appeared happy, I can't imagine that they'll change. The breakfasts were good and the lunches were okay. Loved the Esmeralda lobby bar and its staff. The rooms were kept clean. Sports is a problem: not enough Hobi Cats and they were booked up every day. Same for the 2 tennis courts although they were in such a state of disrepair, that even when booked, we could walk over and 1 or both would be empty. Use Ambar's gym. Sorry if you've already booked it.

Room Tip: Sports are reserved beginning at 9 am for the following day. Plan ahead so that you can get a tenni...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Customer Service at Luxury Bahia Principe Esmeralda Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, February 26, 2013
Dear Guest,

Receive cordial greetings from all the team working at Grand Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort, especially from our Quality & Customer Service Department.

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at our Hotel. We greatly appreciate your feedback as it enables us to continue improving and providing our service for our guests.

We regret your observations about our food concepts, but please allow us to inform you that our menus are done taking into consideration the diversity of our guests. Indeed, our satisfaction’s questionnaires always reflect high punctuations. In the same way, we will look for new alternatives to improve our services.

Your observations are taking into great consideration and have been share with the General Manager of our Resort for their analysis.

We hope you will be willing to give us the opportunity to welcome you once again at our hotel and that way be able to change any negative perception you may have.

Best regards,


Karen Mantilla
Social Media Coordinator
Grand Bahía Príncipe Bávaro Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmeston, New York
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2013

This was our first trip to the Dominican. Everything was beautiful..The Esmeralda was imaculatly clean, the employees were amazing. Always a smile at any time of day...Our butler MARILENNIS was the sweetest woman ever... We were pleasently surprised daily by her with Lavender scented pillows at bed time with a special handwritten note to say sweet dreams, or coming back to the room to find a hot bubble bath drawn for us with rose petals & candle & another hand written note telling us to enjoy our special bath... The personal touch was impecable..All food was amazing as well.. I found the buffetts were better than the specialty restaurants..... We did have to stay an extra night & were moved to the Bavaro.... What a difference....The rooms are nowhere near as nice & it did not seem as clean as the Esmeralda... I would go back to the Esmeralda in a heart beat...

Room Tip: we had a room on the 3rd floor it was quiet & amazing. friends were on the 1st floor & it wa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Customer Service at Luxury Bahia Principe Esmeralda Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, February 25, 2013
Dear Guest,

Receive cordial greetings from all the team working at Grand Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort, especially from our Quality & Customer Service Department.

We greatly appreciate that you have chosen one of our Resorts as your holiday destination.

Please allow us to reassure that we are extremely proud to have provided you an unforgettable experience, which reflects the commitment and quality of service we have exhibited through the years. At Bahia Principe our goal is to make your vacation become an unforgettable experience. It is wonderful to know that you are considering coming back to our Resort.

Looking forward to seeing you soon!

Best regards,


Karen Mantilla
Social Media Coordinator
Grand Bahía Príncipe Bávaro Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2013

Our vacation at the Esmeralda was fantastic, and was highlighted by the amazing service we received in the buffets and the main lobby bar. Maria, in the Esmeralda Lobby bar, was so sweet and so nice. She made our nightly visits to the bar wonderful, filled with laughter and good times. It really showed that she took the time to get to know the people she was serving (and halfway through the week had begun remembering what we ordered!). Raphael in the Jazmin buffet was incredibly funny and made everyone feel welcome and comfortable. The food in the buffets are fantastic, there is always a different variety everyday, which is a welcome change from other resorts that I've been to. The only downfall is the beach. Because the chain is expanding the hotel, the beach becomes very crowded, to the point where you are nearly on top of other people. Also, better maintaining of the beach near the Esmeralda side, behind the boat house: there was always lots of rocks and debris that made it painful to walk. But I will definitely return simply because of the fantastic service from Maria and Raphael!!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Customer Service at Luxury Bahia Principe Esmeralda Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, February 25, 2013
Dear Guest,

Receive cordial greetings from all the team working at Grand Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort, especially from our Quality & Customer Service Department.

We are proud to hear that you had an excellent stay due to the friendliness of our staff members, especially because Maria and Raphael. It is an honor to know that they had provided our guests with the natural warm and hospitality that characterize the Dominican people.

It is a pleasure for all of us to hear that we were able to fulfill your expectations, and it is wonderful to know that you are considering coming back to our Resort.

Thank you for your comments and looking forward to seeing you soon!

Best regards,


Karen Mantilla
Social Media Coordinator
Grand Bahía Príncipe Bávaro Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Luxury Bahia Principe Esmeralda Don Pablo Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Luxury Bahia Principe Esmeralda Don Pablo Collection

Address: Crta. Arena Gorda - Macao, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Punta Cana
#6 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#7 Family Hotel in Punta Cana
#11 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#12 Luxury Hotel in Punta Cana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Luxury Bahia Principe Esmeralda Don Pablo Collection 4*
Number of rooms: 570
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Facilities and services 2 Pools Sun terrace 4 Jacuzzis Sun umbrellas and loungers Beach and pool towel service BAHIA SPA (additional charge) Sports facilities: gym, 3 tennis courts, 1 padel tennis court (additional charge), multi-sports court Water activity centre Motorised water sports (additional charge) WiFi access in the lobby (1h per day free of charge) and in rooms (additional charge) Entertainment amphitheatre 2 buffet restaurants 3 speciality restaurants 3 Bars 1 Snack- bar Wedding gazebo Punta Blanca Golf Club: 18 hole Punta Blanca Golf Club, designed by Nick Price (additional charge) Pueblo Principe: Shopping and Leisure Mall with local craft stores, live music, shows, stores, bars, karaoke, disco and casino. Rooms, 570 Deluxe Junior Suite Room facilities: King size bed or two full size beds Air conditioning Ceiling fan Sitting area with sofa Terrace Fully-equipped bathroom with hydromassage bath tub and separate shower, hair dryer and magnifying mirror Bathrobe and slippers VIP amenities Radio-alarm clock Flat screen satellite TV Coffee-making facilities Ironing set Pillow menu Umbrella 24 hour room service Minibar WiFi (additional charge) Children Bahia Scouts The hotel is perfect for families, offering a range of facilities tailored especially for children, including the following: Mini Club for children aged 4 to 12 (at the Grand Bahia Principe Punta Cana) Evening Mini Disco Babysitting service (additional charge) Bahia Scouts Water park Fun Area and Adventure Park (additional charge) Teen's club (11 - 16 years) Other services Medical service (additional charge) Pharmacy (additional charge) Specialised service for organising weddings, incentive trips, events and anniversaries Personalised menus (for celiacs, diabetics, etc.) Available on request ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, BookIt.com, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., Booking.com, Amex, Priceline, EasyToBook, TripOnline SA and Hotels.com so you can book your Luxury Bahia Principe Esmeralda Don Pablo Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gran Bahia Principe Esmeralda Hotel Punta Cana

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Luxury Bahia Principe Esmeralda Don Pablo Collection, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.