We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best time ever in 20years......” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana to your Saves list
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
4.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Cabeza de Toro - Provincia La Altagracia, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #20 of 102 Hotels in Punta Cana
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best time ever in 20years......”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2013

Original plan was to visit Trinidad/Tobago my birth place.. the last min my plans got re-routed to D/R..as girlfriend & daughter were there & decided to join them.. never once before did I ever think or planned on visiting D/R...travel dates 7/21/13 - 7/26/13! I had the best travel time of my life.. even tho I have visited many other islands & countries this was by far the BEST!! now I have Punta Cana Fever & just cannot seem to get back into my daily life in Las Vegas..and perhaps i dont! love the lil coffee shop, rocking chairs, jewlery shopping at resort, world Buffet, nightly entertainment, waw!!...our party boat tour ****... ohwaw!!! drinkie drinkie..I am ready to go again... and even though there are 102 resorts in D/R I plann on returning back to Dream Palm very soooooon... hopefully my Mgr. is in a good mood to grant me time off hahah... I have found my sweet magical destination in the caribbean... I am pround to be a caribbean...BernadineK

Room Tip: The rooms were comfortable ... the one thing I would change since its the Caribbean... is the decor...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management-Palmbeach, Public Relations Manager at Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana, responded to this review, August 7, 2013
Dear Guest,

Please receive the warmest greetings from Dreams Palm Beach. We are glad that at the end you chose Dominican Republic as your vacation destination, especially Dreams Palm Beach; please know that we feel honored. We are extremely happy that you had the best time ever; we really do look forward to welcome you back home so that you can relive the whole Dreams experience.

All of us from the Dreams staff will be waiting for your next visit to your Sweet Magical Destination in the Caribbean.

Warm regards,

Vangie Severino
Management Assistant
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
Cabeza de Toro, La Altagracia Dominican Republic
Tel:(809)552-6000 Ext. 1719
operaciones.drepb@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,870 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,631
    1,354
    551
    208
    126
See reviews for
2,180
2,324
51
49
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,423)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
San Diego, California
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2013

We spent July 24-31 at Dreams and us 4 adults went with 5 kids 12, 14, 14, 18,18 and I honestly had one of the best times ever. Yes it is all how you make it but we went to the specialty restaurants most every night and the food was awesome at each. We even rented the wine room for dinner between the french and italian for my sisters birthday. The are so nice they even allowed us to order off of both menus to select our favorites. There is no cost just have to buy a couple bottles of wine and not bad prices. Was so worth it. We spent some days at pool and some at beach and just loved it. the Beach is beautiful and white sand and clear blue. yes there is some seaweed but the workers are out there 2-3 times a day collecting it off beach and you can't control if some in water but for most part was just incredible.The trampoline in ocean was broken which was a bummer and the batting cages machine which my kids love to use but they will be fixed for the next group. We used everything, archery, tennis, kayaks, parasail, rock wall in ocean, movie night on beach was fun for us all. We only went to 1 show (70;s) night and was great but only because we had many other things we did such as play games with the kids at night and or movies on beach, casino, etc. Sun drains you so you get tired but we did make night club a couple times and 18 year olds met a group of people from london and they had just all met each other and the entire group of them hung out and had the best time and even our 14-15 year olds joined them as they had many that age as well. They all were great friends by the time they left. They also had a really fun beach party night on the beach with open bar and music, dj, and dancing and the kids had a ball! perfect breeze from the ocean etc. Our anniversary happened to be during this time and they gave us a bottle of champane which was really nice. They gave my sister a cake for her birthday int he wine room also. Great times. I could of stayed at least another week. The people are so really nice and yes some cannot speak much english but they will find someone for you that does or you can. We never had a problem. This is their country so deal with it. So many people complain. I saw them doing it and there is NOTHING to complain about at this hotel. They try and do everything to make you happy and have a great time. Just ask if you need something,
Buffet for breakfast had so many options. We went to the coffee cafe for muffins and lattes most for early breakfast since I get up at 7am mostly and the rest sleep in until 9-10 they went to buffet. Towels Never a problem, No wristbands awesome, can find food almost always and drink. including your refrigerator. We told the refrigerator stocking person we liked water and diet coke and sprite so he kept filling it with that and a couple beers. Perfect and was always done and a HUGE like was that the maids come and clean your room and then we would shower and go out to dinner and they come back and turn down your beds etc. BUT would give you new towels for the next day and left chocolates and sometimes a flower in the curtain etc. A real nice touch of class, We did not have a privelage room or a special room by any type. We had a room by the lobby in the back and it was a connecting to our kids etc and was very clean and 2 patios etc,. not needed but rooms were perfect size and so nice and beds really comfortable. Had a nice chair in it also and a table and chairs. We bought internet service for $25 for 24 hours of service which could be used over 7 days, which was plenty. you can get more or less. Or upgrade to privelage and get free wireless and a code to use your internet anywhere on resort. I didn't connect my phone as I used it on my laptop so we all just used at night while everyone was showering etc. As for people selling stuff they do walk the beaches and sell stuff but they Never come past the row of palm trees on the beach and you would be laying high up than those so they never bother you. You are welcome to go down to them. We went and bought a few things from them which was great deals but only because we went to them. They have 2 gift shops if you need anything. This was our first trip to DR and airport part of it stunk only because a lot of waiting in the heat and was so hot to get through customs etc but once that is all over it was great! quick 15 min ride to hotel and welcomed by everyone! They said to pick up a welcome gift but we didn't we heard it was coupons etc and maybe a timeshare thing so just skipped that. We had originally booked our trip for the Dreams farther down the coast Punta Cana Dreams with the massive pool but they are all getting sick there and we are so glad we paid more and went to this one because it was worth every penny and the other one is all alone and 1 hour from airport and not so nice beach and water, This resort we stayed at Dreams Palm Beach is 100% worth it. Go enjoy, Email with any questions.

Room Tip: The resort is small so really the rooms don't matter. they are all clean and nice and ez to all...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management-Palmbeach, Public Relations Manager at Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana, responded to this review, August 7, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Dreams Palm Beach. We truly appreciate your kind words and would like to take the opportunity to thank you for sharing such positive experience with other reviewers and also for having chosen us as your Dreams home away from home. We are glad that you enjoyed all the activities and facilities and that all the member of your party from the youngest to the oldest enjoyed every minute of it.

Please know that it was such an honor to host you and we look forward to be able to delight you some more in the near future.

Kindest regards,

Vangie Severino
Management Assistant
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
Cabeza de Toro, La Altagracia Dominican Republic
Tel:(809)552-6000 Ext. 1719
operaciones.drepb@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2013

This was our first time in Dominican Republic and Punta Cana. My wife and I went here to start the celebration of my 40th birthday !!!...we made the reservation through Bookit. We landed at Punta Cana airport around 10:30 pm. The airport was not quite ready for our flight and we had to wait a while. Transportation was included and they were there to pick up us. We got to the hotel in about 20 mins. At our arrival the lobby was almost empty and nobody helped us to get our luggage from the cat to the front desk. This was probably was one of the few not-so-nice details from the hotel. Ok…here is the review:

About the room: very nice romantic decoration. Comfortable bed. Several pillows but probably none of them was a super comfortable feathers one as I like but they were good enough to have a good sleep. Flat TV (~40”) with DVD. Refrigerator with coke and water. The Radio clock with a dock to charge the iPhone was good. Convenient safe box big enough to put the laptop. Bath room was ok but the tub shower was a little bit small for my taste with that style that has some hotels with only have glass as tub wall and as consequence the floor gets easily wet. Also it seems to me that the type of floor makes the room look older.

Facilities: In general the hotel facilities were very nice: elegant and modern, fresh and kind of new look, spacy but at comfortable distances for walking. The lobby was an open space area with good space where people gets together at night. You find nice green gardens around the hotel. The pools were big and nice. The beach was probably the main plus for me with calm, clear and warm waters. We were told by local people that the beaches in this area were calmer than those where most hotels are in Punta Cana. This hotel is located in a zone where there are only 4 hotels: Catalonia, Be Live and Natura Park. There were a good number of beach umbrellas but probably not enough for the people that wanted one. You have to wake up early if you want the best spots in the beach. There was one big all-day restaurant (Cafe World) and 5 dinner restaurants (Japanese, Mexican, Grill, Italian and French) all of them with nice facilities. Breakfast and lunch at Café World was good with different options healthier and not that healthier food. Deserts in this restaurant were mainly average and could improve. At lunch you also have the option to have at the beach burgers, hot dogs, paella, etc. There is wait service for drinks (remember it is all inclusive !) at beach but no for food. We went to 3 out of the 4 dinner restaurants. The Japanese is funny to pass the time with average food. Italian and French were the best with delicious food including deserts, good service, and romantic decoration. Grill restaurant was at the beach with also good food but it could be hot sometimes. We also had once room service (also included) at night with very good personal pizzas.

There is a shopping center at around 20 mins. There is a shuttle from the shopping that passes by the hotel at 9:20 am, 2:20 pm and 4:20 pm. The place is not great but you can find nice souvenirs and get some things at the supermarket if you want.

Entertainment team was very good. I made morning walk and aerobics at the pool with Miguel Coca Cola and it was very funny. They did different type of activities every day. We did not go to the night shows but we went a couple of times to the Disco. We were really expecting more tropical music here that is home of Merengue and Bachata. Therefore, for us the Disco was good but not great.

In summary we had a great time !...we would go back and we would recommend the hotel…

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management-Palmbeach, Public Relations Manager at Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana, responded to this review, August 7, 2013
Dear Guest,

Please receive the warmest greetings from Dreams Palm Beach. It is so good to read that your first time in the Dominican Republic was very nice, thank you for sharing your experience with other reviewers as it helps them know what to expect when vacationing at Dreams. We also take the opportunity for having chosen Dreams for this past vacation and to celebrate your birthday.

We look forward to visit number two and hope that we get to celebrate many more birthdays with you.

Warm regards,

Vangie Severino
Management Assistant
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
Cabeza de Toro, La Altagracia Dominican Republic
Tel:(809)552-6000 Ext. 1719
operaciones.drepb@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Langhorne, Pennsylvania
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2013

We stayed at the resort from 7/24-7/30. I must say that all of our expectations were exceeded.
From the upgrade that we received at check-in to the personal service that we enjoyed and lovely beach & grounds I don't think we will ever forget this trip.
I must say that Pedro Tomas and his staff do everything they can to make your stay most enjoyable. Mr. Tomas is seen wandering the grounds many times during the day and even on the volleyball court for the "managers vs. guest" game. (too bad i left before the rematch)
Our 4 kids (ages 8-15) always had something to do if they wanted to. Snorkeling by the sunken boat, playing Bocce Ball, Volleyball, Foosball, Archery etc..... or just getting a kids drink from the pool bar or a hot dog from the Seaside Grill.
The food was very good and some of the best food we have experienced on travels to the Caribbean. Also having 4 air conditioned restaurants goes a long way towards making dining much more enjoyable. Special kudos to Melky our Hibachi chef and Nelson in the buffet area for making our dinning even more enjoyable. Also thank you to Juan at the Lobby Bar and Eligio who seemed to rotate everywhere for remembering who we were after just the first day.
And last but not least, special thanks to Jose, Wilson, Alexandra for going the extra mile and always taking the time to make sure our entire family was having fun. On the night of our Anniversary or room was given a quick makover of rose petals, champaign and a bubble bath when we were out to dinner. WOW!
It was a great trip, awesome weather. Beatiful beach.
Dont sweat the small stuff about water on the floor of your bathroom, etc.....
Just relax and enjoy.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management-Palmbeach, Public Relations Manager at Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana, responded to this review, August 7, 2013
Dear Guest,

Receive the warmest greetings from Dreams Palm Beach. Thank you for giving us the honor of vacationing with you and hosting you. It is extremely satisfying to read when we are able to fulfill our guest’s expectations as being in the hospitality industry that is our main goal. Thank you for having chosen Dreams as your home away from home and for taking a moment of your precious time to share these positive comments.

Thank you for highlighting our staff; they do go the extra mile to please our guests. Rest assured that we will share your comments with all of them.

On behalf of Mr. Pedro Tomas and the Dreams staff, we look forward to welcoming you back home to your Dreams family in the near future.

Best regards,

Vangie Severino
Management Assistant
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
Cabeza de Toro, La Altagracia Dominican Republic
Tel:(809)552-6000 Ext. 1719
operaciones.drepb@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lima, Ohio
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2013

food average. French restaurant the best food. disappointed with appetizers and deserts, but like the café shop. only high grade alcohol at the front lobby bar. bar on beach had slushie machines and then put rum in the drinks in a plastic cup... we expected fancy umbrella drinks and no one served us on the beach. we thought there were servers that came to the beach and brought you drinks for tips. the beach water was a murky green. we thought it would be more tranquil and the seaweed was bad. had to be cleaned everyday, but always there. and the free snorkeling is a joke. it is right there were you swim in the beach water and if you want goggles you have to pay extra. the rooms were like any hotel room, nice, always clean, no problems with service on that respect. everyone was nice and friendly. our view from our room was blocked by trees so we couldn't see outside our patio and disappointed about that. I didn't think the apples representative was very helpful. no one at the resort would help us with our shopping trip and we took the incorrect one and when I told him, he shrugged his shoulders and sorry about your luck.. not.. can I help you get the right shopping arrangements. the English barrier was really bad. we couldn't tell if resort folks didn't want to help or couldn't help. the entertainment was okay, less then we expected. we thought there would be pool games and fabulous night entertainment, but if you are into the loud music and dancing on the beach its for you. the disco room was a small dark nothing much room, but my daughter like it for evening dancing with friends. it was our first all inclusive and we had high expectations and were a little disappointed. the pools are nice but we spent most time on the beach. the beach chair and arrangements were nice, nicer if we had servers. if you eat dinner early there's a lull were there is nothing to do. we had adjoining rooms and one of the refrigorators was warm all week. we called and got one fixed but the other they said nothing wrong with it and we couldn't use it. I called for ice every nite and they were prompt and courteous. we had a nice relaxing massage on the beach that was fun and apples had a dinner night on the beach that was nice, but rain cut it short..

Room Tip: make sure you get a room with a view and not big trees in the way.. make sure everything works bu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management-Palmbeach, Public Relations Manager at Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana, responded to this review, August 7, 2013
Dear Guest,

Please receive the warmest greetings from Dreams Palm Beach. We appreciate you have taken the time to share your feedback and comments; we take very serious every review received through this forum as this helps us identify the areas of improvement, in order to provide excellent service to all our guests.

It is very disappointing to read that we were not able to fulfill your expectations and that these issues were never brought to the manager’s attention as we are always around willing to make your experience and stay, the best possible one. Rest assured that the issues mentioned has been addressed to the correct leader to avoid any future occurrence.

Again, we apologize for the less than favorable experience. We look forward to be able to welcome you home and regain your trust in the Dreams brand. For further comments or questions, please do not hesitate to email us.

Kind regards,

Vangie Severino
Management Assistant
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
Cabeza de Toro, La Altagracia Dominican Republic
Tel:(809)552-6000 Ext. 1719
operaciones.drepb@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2013

We had our wedding at Dreams Palm July 27th, and spend over a week there with 50 of our closest friends and family. We could not of found a better resort to have our wedding at. All of the food was absolutely delicious, especially in the dinner time restaurant. Our favorite was the French style restaurant, I highly recommend the skirt steak for the main course! We did not come across one staff member who we didn't absolutely love. Every person there seems to love their job, and willing to go above and beyond for you. Vanessa, our wedding planner, coordinated seating for 50 people for our rehearsal dinner in World Cafe, and seating for 20 the morning of my wedding. The day of our wedding was absolutely perfect even though it rained for a short time, no one even cared, and the staff kept me stress free all day working so hard. I was really worried, and OCD being a wedding planner myself, wanting everything a specific way, and Vanessa did just that.
Carlos, and Alexandria in preferred club we became very close to, and they went above and beyond to make sure ourselves and parents had the perfect stay in preferred club. We were SO impressed, and will be keeping in touch. The entertainment groups are hilarious, and water aerobics is a blast, Coca cola is so personal, and has so much energy for always being there entertaining! The beach is great, and so is the snorkeling. We all hungout there as much as we could together!

We would HIGHLY recommend this resort to anyone, especially couples getting married. We cant wait to go back for our anniversary!

If you are getting married there, find a travel agent who can do everything for you. It will help you with communication, and paperwork. Trust me! Our travel agent was a huge help!

Room Tip: If you don't like steps request the first floor, if you want a view, make sure and request an Oc...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management-Palmbeach, Public Relations Manager at Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana, responded to this review, August 7, 2013
Dear Guest,

Please receive the warmest greetings from Dreams Palm Beach. Congrats on your wedding and thank you for letting us be part of such an important celebration and for sharing such positive experience with others through this forum.

It is very rewarding to read that everything regarding your wedding was perfect and went smoothly just as you envisioned it. Furthermore that you enjoyed the Preferred Club and all the facilities and accommodations offered.

We look forward to hosting you in the future so that you are able to relive the whole Dreams experience.

Best regards,

Vangie Severino
Management Assistant
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
Cabeza de Toro, La Altagracia Dominican Republic
Tel:(809)552-6000 Ext. 1719
operaciones.drepb@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2013

We stayed there from 16 July to 26 July. The overall stay was very nice - the staff are very friendly and attentive. Despite being a strict vegetarian, a wide variety of food was available. The head waiter at the World Cafe - Wilkin Otelio made my stay special by attending to my dietary requirements very diligently. However, I would prompt the chef to provide egg-free desserts and pastries as there were none. The entertainment team is also very good with funny and entertaining night shows. Other activities such as zumba and dance classes were great fun with Yuli Macarena, Sander, Miguel and Allehandro. The AC in the room was a bit too warm. The sea is also filled with seaweed so I would request the Dominican Republican tourist authority to engage in a clean up operation. Overall, the resort is family oriented, clean and not too big.

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management-Palmbeach, Public Relations Manager at Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana, responded to this review, August 7, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Dreams Palm Beach. We are glad that your stay at Dreams Palm Beach was nothing but excellent, thank you for making Dreams your home away from home for this past vacation. It is very rewarding to learn that all expectations were fulfilled, especially your dietary requirements. We will pass on your feedbacks in regards to the egg-free desserts to our executive chef.

We appreciate and are very proud of our staff, especially Wilkin and our vibrant entertainment team who work hard to bring smiles upon our guests faces on a daily basis. We will share your comments with them.

It was an honor to have hosted you. We look forward to your next visit at your home away from home.

Best regards,

Vangie Severino
Management Assistant
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
Cabeza de Toro, La Altagracia Dominican Republic
Tel:(809)552-6000 Ext. 1719
operaciones.drepb@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana

Address: Cabeza de Toro - Provincia La Altagracia, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
#16 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#18 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
#18 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#18 Luxury Hotel in Punta Cana
#21 Romantic Hotel in Punta Cana
#29 Family Hotel in Punta Cana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana 4*
Number of rooms: 500
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Facing the Caribbean Sea, white sand beach and lush gardens, Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana boasts 500 spacious rooms and ample suites surrounded by swaying palm trees and views of endless blue waters stretching to the horizon - the perfect setting in paradise. Take advantage of all the unlimited luxury activities Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana has to offer. Swim, sail, snorkel or windsurf in the turquoise Caribbean, enjoy fine a-la-cart dining, sip favorite cocktails at one of our bars. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., BookIt.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana Hotel Punta Cana
Occidental Punta Cana
Occidental Allegro Punta Cana
Punta Cana Occidental
Sunscape Punta Cana
Punta Cana Dreams Palm Beach
Punta Cana Allegro

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.