We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent family vacation for everyone!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana to your Saves list
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
4.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Cabeza de Toro - Provincia La Altagracia, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #20 of 102 Hotels in Punta Cana
New York City, New York
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Excellent family vacation for everyone!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

I visited Dreams two years ago for a wedding and ever since, wanted to go back with the family. This year we had the opportunity to do so with our 4 children ranging in age 4-14. Everyone loved it. First of all, it's a vacation of me if I don't have to cook and their buffet is perfect for the children. They enjoyed the freedom to be able to get whatever they wanted. They were never hungry. The food is fresh and yummy. The tropical fruit especially. I think we lost weight while we were there! The staff is super friendly and you can tell, they enjoy their job very much. The other guests are very nice and the place is big enough where you are not falling over people. It is hard getting a pool side chair so you have to go early but they will not let you save them. Ultimately, we always found a place to sit. Once day it rained, so I took the girls to their spa and it was a lovely experience. They had chocolate mint scrubs and chocolate wraps. They enjoyed going in the plunge pool and jacuzzi. We played tennis everyday and even watched a movie on the beach. Such a bonding experience. All the kids want to go back and that says a lot about their experience.

Room Tip: All the rooms are kind of dark so you really aren't spending a lot of time in there but we were...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management-Palmbeach, Public Relations Manager at Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana, responded to this review, April 10, 2013
Dear Guest,

Please receive the warmest greeting from Dreams Palm Beach. We take this opportunity to thank you for having chosen us for your past vacation and as a place to bond with your family. Also, we appreciate such wonderful comments, as it provides other reviewers information on what to expect when vacationing with us.

We are so happy to have made a big impression during your first trip, that we were lucky and privilege to have you home once more and this time with the whole family. We are overjoyed to read that we were able to fulfill yours and your family’s expectation and that they enjoyed their stay and all aspects of our hotel.

We look forward to be able to welcome you home in the near future and keep creating new memories and experiences. Hoping to see you all soon!

Kindest regards,

Vangie Severino
Management Assistant
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
Cabeza de Toro, La Altagracia Dominican Republic
Tel:(809)552-6000 Ext. 1719
operaciones.drepb@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,872 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,632
    1,355
    551
    208
    126
See reviews for
2,181
2,325
51
49
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,425)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Montreal, Canada
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

We came back from Dreams palm beach on march 11th. We had a nice vacation. The weather was not there but we can't do anything about it. We are used to 5 star hotels, tough this one was really good, we tought it might benefit to put a little much effort in the details to have a perfect vacations worth that much money we spent. The best food was definitely at the italian and teryaky restaurant. The fish at the italian was amazing!!! The French was really disappointing. Having a iceberg lettuce for the signature salad, a steak not cook ( my husband likes it blue...) still cold inside and a creme brulée overcooked, not for picky eaters... The drinks at the bars were ok but not amazing. They mix them and they put it in a slush machine for all day and they had the rhum wich is not mixed with the rest, bof...
I had a problem with the sanity at the beach bbq. I saw the cook handle the raw burgers with his naked hands at a temperature of 30C... no wonder a lot of people got sick on the resort. We didn't try the burgers, be aware. The rooms were clean and pretty as was the resort. The beach was great as well.
We decided to rent a car with Avis by ourselves on Internet, it cost us 20$ instead of 100$ advised by the concierge and they came to pick us at the lobby, so don't be fooled by the concierge, they want to make money on your back, renting a car is a great way to enjoy Punta Cana at your own pace and visit whatever you want.
By the end, the vacations was nice, but if you're a frequent travelers, even with kids, and are used to nice hotel, you may end up thinking you didn't get enough value for your buck. Otherwise, you'll love the place.
Have a great one !!!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lowestoft, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Let us start with the good stuff - Nice Beach.
Everything else, 3 star at a push. We arrived after paying extra for preferred club and were shown to a ground floor room (we specifically asked for a room off the ground floor) and thought oh this is a good start, turned out a lot of the ground floor rooms had been flooded recently by unusual rain, anyway, the room smelled damp, so we asked for a room higher in complex, we were then reluctantly and in a very rushed way, shown to a 3rd floor room in another block, now they say their rooms are luxurious, they must have blindfolds on, the room was basic at best, the shower was a mess the sinks had no plug (not helpful for shaving), I could go on but you get the message. Now, the state of the art gym ha ha, more like out of the ark gym, got told it was in a temporary location, more obvious untruth, it had been there sometime in fact I think that is all you are ever going to get. The food, certainly not 5 star food, they didn't even have a toaster in the buffet restaurant, never known that before, after about 4 days they starting squirting our hands with alcohol on the way in and we thought "wonder what they know that they are not telling us" sure enough, a few days later I get a nasty throat infection. The staff think they are superior in some way, if they don't understand English (which is about 60% of them judging by what we we found) they just say no if you ask if they have something you require i.e. toaster, honey etc. they don't even look for someone who does speak English probably because they would be hard to find. Entertainment - WHAT ENTERTAINMENT - we ended up watching videos in our room every night because there was absolutely nothing to do. All in all, a very unpleasant experience, to be honest if we had booked this as a 3 star resort we would still have been very disappointed. Worst holiday ever - OH, BY THE WAY we also saw a rather curious cleaning regime which may have something to do with my throat infection, follow this carefully. In the barefoot grill the cleaning went as follows: mop the toilet, then mop the dining room floor, then mop the wooden handrails around the restaurant - ALL WITH THE SAME MOP AND BUCKET, YUKKY

Room Tip: There aren't any good rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management-Palmbeach, Public Relations Manager at Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana, responded to this review, April 10, 2013
Dear Guest,

Receive a warm greeting from sunny Dreams Palm Beach. We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for sending along your feedbacks and observations regarding your recent stay; it is much appreciated at this helps us identify the areas of opportunity, all to be able to provide our guests with the best, excellent service.

There are a few things we would like to address as many of the comments you make are subject to each individuals perception. Please allow us to clarify the following.
In regards to the rooms, we apologize it was not to your standards. First of all, room requests are noted down in our system and we do our very best to try and fulfill it, as we are all about making our guests happy. However, room requests are not guaranteed as they are subject to availability. We do not have a problem with rooms flooding and the damp smell you refer to is due to high humidity level which is common in all tropical countries like ours. This may be or not perceived by guests. We apologize, if you felt rushed, but we are sure that the intentions were good; to accommodate you as soon as possible as we are sure you wanted to get your vacation started.

In regards to the gym, back in November which was the date you claim to have stayed with us, the gym as well as the spa were undergoing refurbishment; therefore they were located in a temporary location at our resort. However, after the new building was ready in December, both the spa and gym were relocated back into their original place.

Food is subject to each individual’s perception. It is such a shame you didn’t find this to your liking. Please know that having known this we would have tried to change this experience around. Furthermore our executive chef is always willing to cater any special request when food is not to our guest’s liking. In regards to the toaster, we do have at our buffet. The hand sanitizer is used as a measure to prevent bacteria from spreading, since guests will be handling the food utensils at the buffet; all we want is to ensure our guests safety. Please know that there are many other factors that can also make a person sick such as drastic weather change, strong sun burn, change of type of food or seasoning, drinks, etc.

Most of our staff, especially the ones who come in contact with our guests on a daily, basis are bilingual. We spend a lot of time and efforts to teach our employees a second language (ENGLISH) to ensure quality service. We even have onsite an English professor that tutors our employees each day to improve the communication with our guests; however all the Supervisors and Management staff do speak fluent English, we are always at hand to assist. We understand there could be someone who does not identifies with our philosophy, however we are always supervising them in order to make sure we have selected the right people.

We are sorry you didn’t find the entertainment to be great. The entertainment staff is extremely fun, entertaining, witty, hard working, and does virtually anything to keep people happy and entertained. Their positive attitude and vibrancy spread throughout the resort and keep everyone smiling. We have the Western Show, the Beach Party, Karaoke Night, The Magic Show, etc. All of the shows are extremely entertaining and keep the audience involved. Aside from the shows, there are events throughout the day to keep you entertained. Nevertheless we respect your opinion.

We apologize for not being able to meet your expectations. There is always room for improvements and we are always available to take the corrective measures. We cater to thousands of travelers each year and typically most of our guest leave here completely satisfied with plans to return. Are we perfect? Absolutely not, but I can tell you that approximately 700 employees at the resort are dedicated to providing exceptional service and create special memories for our guest.

Warmest regards,

Vangie Severino
Management Assistant
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
Cabeza de Toro, La Altagracia Dominican Republic
Tel:(809)552-6000 Ext. 1719
operaciones.drepb@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riga, Latvia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Had the most fantastic and of course the most EXCELLENTE time in Dreams Palm Beach resort! Just have returned from my 10 day vacation, did not want to leave and already want to go back. Thanks to fabulous entertainment staff and preferred club representatives the time spent there was one of the best in my life! Special thanks to Daniel, Cuchi, James Bond (entertainment staff), Patricia and Julia (preferred club) and others (bartenders, waitresses, etc.) that made my and my family's vacation a dream - you were great!

As concerns the resort itself, the rooms are good, the territory is beautiful, the food and a la carte restaurants are truly great and I should really stay that the resort does not lack anything, you will have there anything you wish for.

This was my second time in Dominican Republic and thanks to Dreams Palm Beach I would certainly go there for the third, fourth and fifth time!

Thank you! I will return soon!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newtown, Pennsylvania
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2013

The staff was friendly and kind, but the food ruined it for us. One day, my 13 year old son ate a cheeseburger off the grill at the beach, and he became violently ill afterwards. With a IV and antibiotics, he slowly started to feel like himself again. With my husband at the hospital for over 30 hours and me with the other 3 children at the hotel- it was not the ideal vacation. The hotel did nothing to comfort us or aid in the transportation to and from the hospital. We had to cancel the excursions we booked, and e were refunded the money on this, which was nice.

We are a large family with 4 children, so we had 2 rooms- neither of which had great air conditioning. Which was fine during the day, but in the evenings- It was quite warm to sleep comfortably in both rooms?

We will never return to an all inclusive like this one again.

If you go- be very careful about not even brushing your teeth in the tap water. We were careful , but not careful enough. And is that really a vacation in the end??

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management-Palmbeach, Public Relations Manager at Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana, responded to this review, April 11, 2013
Dear Guest,

Receive the warmest of greetings from sunny Dreams Palm Beach. We appreciate you have taken your time to send along your feedback which is the basis to continue on the line that has taken us very far amongst our competitors and to improve all the things that we must in order to continue to grow even further.

There are a few things we would like to address in regards to the comments made; please allow us to clarify the following.

It is very surprising to read such remarks claiming the food was the factor that made your son sick. Many of our guests also ate from the same grill during your stay and no other guests were reported sick. In addition, please know that other factors such as the climatic changes, too much sun, different food seasoning one is not used to amongst other things can make a person ill during vacations. Please know water that runs through the whole of our resort is treated, both drinking water served and bottled is purified.

Dreams Palm Beach places the safety and security of its guests as its highest priority. We have in place numerous measures to reduce the spread of illness including stringent protocols for cleaning and disinfecting all areas. We also conduct regular inspections by independent laboratories to ensure food quality and safety; we routinely carry out numerous training programs on food safety and hygiene. As you may know we have on-site independent medical staff.

Over this time of the year, Health and Safety inspections were conducted by the Ministry of Health, at our behest, as well as by Crystal Americas Health inspectors (world renowned independent consultants in food safety and water hygiene). They carry out monthly inspections to all areas of the hotel such as the kitchen, hotel areas as well as the water used in order to be certified.

In regards to the air-conditioner problem, we would like to apologize. However, please know that having known this, we would have certainly tried to remedy this situation.

We would like to apologize for not completely fulfilling your expectations and we are sorry for any inconveniences you may have experienced, please know it was never our intention. We would certainly hope that we are able to welcome you home, show you what the true Dreams experience is all about and be able to regain your trust in our prestigious brand.

Kindest regards,

Vangie Severino
Management Assistant
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
Cabeza de Toro, La Altagracia Dominican Republic
Tel:(809)552-6000 Ext. 1719
operaciones.drepb@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luxembourg, Luxembourg, Luxembourg
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2013

It's one of the places to be if you do a trip to Punta Cana. Everything is EXCELLENTEE, from the beginning to the end. You can find every type of food, from the world cafe (buffet type open 23h in a day) to the four restaurants; japanese (the best), french, italian and mexican restaurant. A big thank-you to Freddy number 1, always smiling while serving your burger at the beach. The pool bar is always a great spot to hang out, with activities around. They have a really great team. A BIG BIG thank you to Johan, Milton, Ruben, Ellis, Carlos, Eligio, Wilkins and the two Jonathan; if one of these persons serves you, you can be sure they always do it WITH PLEASURE and a big smile.
For the activities, the entertainment team is always there to make you move, for the water aerobics you find Ruskin and James Bond, for the Zumba you have awesome Daniel and responsible for the crazy game or Volley ball you find Spirito, Woody and SUPER Masu! Dj luis is always there to make good music an always by his side crazy Gasolina.
I loved losing the Volleyball game against the manager Luciano and Pedro tomaso (awesome managers). I enjoyed every single minute about my holidays and i'm looking forward for next year.
Elena B.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bristol
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2013

Our best holiday ever from start to finish. A fantastic family holiday enjoyed by all 4 of us.....even the teenage kids! The staff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful, from the Entertainment team to the bar staff and World Cafe/Coco Cafe (Coffee shop) staff. Our 2 teenage children and were given adjoining rooms (with a door we could lock between!) which was perfect. We had a king size bed (fit for a very big King!) and they both had good sized doubles each. Plenty of room in the rooms, adequate if fairly small bathroom/shower room, Ok storage space. Mini bar/fridge didn't work when we checked in, but within 5 minutes of reporting it to reception, a maintenance man arrived with a replacement. He sorted our air con out too, all for a 1 dollar tip!

We ate in the World cafe every night apart from 1 as the food was great, there was always a wide choice and it was well displayed. The waiting staff were excellent and friendly and you didn't have to wait for a table or food as you did in the al a cartes. Burger bar on beach ok for a quick snack on the beach (open from 11am to 5pm)...nachos and chilli were better than the burgers (bit tasteless), although if you put onion, relish salad etc in with the burger it was fine and the chips were nice.

Coffee shop was excellent. Open very early (6am) to get a coffee and sit by the pool/beach and didn't close til 10pm. All types of coffee/tea, hot and cold chocolate and lovely cakes!!! Jose (Luvly Jubbly) was lovely and always had a big smile on his face.

The kids loved the volleyball and beach games with the Entertainment staff. Not normally our thing (my husband and I), but we started to join in and got so much more out of the holiday. Crazy games, Olympic games, aerobics, zumba etc...all great fun. Really got to know the Entertainment team as we all joined in which made the holiday more enjoyable we thought. The Manager, Luciano and our favourite member of the team, Daniel, came to wave us off on our last day which meant a lot to us.

Beach was beautiful, some seaweed, but they came to clear it up a couple of times per day. Sellers weren't a big problem, if you said no thanks, they left you alone. Cigoaaaaar man was hilarious! The watersport staff were equally nice and unobtrusive. They asked you to do things, but didn't pressure you if you said no. We booked a snorkeling trip out to the reef and to see the dolphins through Raul who was really friendly. We enjoyed the free kayaking and the kids had a great banana boat ride which went on for at least 20 minutes, for 12 dollars each for 5 of them.

The pools were great for a dip or a game of water volleyball, but we spent more time on the beach as there was more going on. It was hard to get a bed by the pool over Easter week unless you reserved them at 7.30am (which you weren't supposed to do, but everyone did). Beds on the beach were easier to come by, but the ones under the canopies were reserved from about 8am. Luckily my husband gets up early!

The evening entertainment is again not normally our thing, but we went along and enjoyed most of the shows (only an hour long between 9.30 and 10.30pm). The best one was an outside group called Jeerk, but the Entertainment team did put on some good shows eg Night of the stars which showed off their great dancing skills and there was a good beach party one night. We thought it was good that the entertainment, music, bars etc shut/stopped at 11pm and moved inside to the casino and disco. It was completely quiet therefore from 11pm which is unlike a lot of hotels (the one next door must have had the same policy as that went quiet at 11pm too).

The core zone kept the kids busy when they needed a break from the sun (pool table, table tennis, table football....we were able to go in too and play as it wasn't that busy) and we used the gym which was very good and modern. We also played tennis on the 2 clay courts a couple of times...not a great surface, but ok.

A special mention to just a few of the fantastic staff who made our holiday so enjoyable and relaxing:
The Entertainment team - Daniel, Gasolina, Jonathan (the Dominican James Bond!), Yuli, Massood, Hector, Ruskin, Johan from the Core zone, Fransisco and the tennis and gym instructors. A big thank you to you all and to your Manager, Luciano.
The bar staff at the Sugar Reef bar - George, Christopher, Milton, Elis and smiley Carlos the beach waiter.
Coco Coffee Shop - Jose (Luvly Jubbly)
All the waiters and waitresses in the World cafe..especially "whistler" whose name we don't remember, but he always whistled to us and said hello even when he wasn't serving us.

We can't wait to go back next year and to hear the words "Welcome home"!

Thank you for a memorable holiday.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana

Address: Cabeza de Toro - Provincia La Altagracia, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
#16 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#18 Luxury Hotel in Punta Cana
#18 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#18 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
#21 Romantic Hotel in Punta Cana
#29 Family Hotel in Punta Cana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana 4*
Number of rooms: 500
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Facing the Caribbean Sea, white sand beach and lush gardens, Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana boasts 500 spacious rooms and ample suites surrounded by swaying palm trees and views of endless blue waters stretching to the horizon - the perfect setting in paradise. Take advantage of all the unlimited luxury activities Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana has to offer. Swim, sail, snorkel or windsurf in the turquoise Caribbean, enjoy fine a-la-cart dining, sip favorite cocktails at one of our bars. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., BookIt.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana Hotel Punta Cana
Occidental Punta Cana
Occidental Allegro Punta Cana
Punta Cana Occidental
Sunscape Punta Cana
Punta Cana Dreams Palm Beach
Punta Cana Allegro

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.