We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great times, great people” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Barcelo Bavaro Beach

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Barcelo Bavaro Beach to your Saves list
Barcelo Bavaro Beach
4.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Carretera Bavaro Km. 1 | PO Box 3177, Punta Cana 23301, Dominican Republic   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Early booking offer
Ranked #14 of 101 Hotels in Punta Cana
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“great times, great people”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Wow , trip of a lifetime. What a wonderful place to spend your vacation. The staff at both hotels on this resort are some of the most wonderful people you will ever meet. They work night and day to make sure your needs are met can't say enough about them. There are many exciting things to do throughout the resort aside from the beautiful beaches. Take a trip to see the sights, play mini golf or have a drink around one of the beautiful pools. If you're into going to the gym make sure to take a pair of sneakers with you.

The restaurants are amazing from the food to the service. The Japanese restaurant was one of our favorites. Everyday there are fun games including bingo where you can win bottles of rum the hosts carry on through out the night to evening entertainment with shows that include a Michael Jackson tribute, a band the magician that will blow your socks off. Wendy who we hope you have the pleasure of meeting was wonderful and went out of her way to make sure everyone was having a great time. Dominga a waitress for the night shows was very sweet and very quick to get you a drink. Thank you very much to both Wendy and Dominga for making it a trip of a life time.

Please by all means check this resort out. But don't forget how hard all the staff work from the servers to the cleaners and the desk staff. Make sure to say Ola or hello and leave them a tip for there hard work its means a great deal to them and they will be very appreciative for it.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Director Samuel J, General Manager at Barcelo Bavaro Beach, responded to this review, April 11, 2013
Dear guest,
We thank you for trusting in Barceló Bávaro Beach for your holidays and for sharing your experience with the online community and give us your feedback.
I really appreciate all your nice comments regarding to our resort. We are very pleased to know you enjoyed all services in our resort and our amazing beach, thanks for the feedbacks about our staff it make us feel proud of our hard job.
Thanks for choosing us as a destination for you stay.
We remain at your entire disposition for any assistance you might need before your visit.
As with any business like ours, the greatest advertising we can have is word of mouth from a satisfied customer. It’s our goal to retain you as a satisfied customer and will hope to serve you again in the future.
Warm regards,
Samuel Johnson
Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,328 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,048
    862
    266
    86
    66
See reviews for
299
1,725
123
39
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (667)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Stanwood, WA
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

We spent a week at this resort with two other couples and had a wonderful time. The sand is fabulous and never got hot to walk on. Plenty of lounges on the shore, and people watching was a hoot. I suggest strongly making reservations at the ala carte restaurants for very good food. Not a buffet person, I found it to be clean and plenty of "make to order" options to choose from. The alcohol is bottom shelf, so better to pay for a name brand. Our room had a musty smell due to water leaks that were caulked rather than dealt with, but the staff provided incense without hesitation. The rest of the room was very nice, no complaints. Our floor was mopped daily and the housekeeping staff did a very nice job. The employees are fantastic! Very little English but incredibly sweet and accomodating. Vendors are located off site, and we all had to bring home a bottle of Mama Juana for a conversation piece (pronounced Mama Wanna, a very interesting "aphrodisiac"). We did shop at the family side of the resort as well. All in all, a very nice holiday and we do recommend it.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Director Samuel J, General Manager at Barcelo Bavaro Beach, responded to this review, April 11, 2013
Dear guest,
We thank you for trusting in Barceló Bávaro Beach for your holidays and for sharing your experience with the online community and give us your feedback.
I really appreciate all your nice comments regarding to our resort. We are very pleased to know you enjoyed all services in our resort and our amazing beach.
Thanks for choosing us as a destination for you stay.
We remain at your entire disposition for any assistance you might need before your visit.
As with any business like ours, the greatest advertising we can have is word of mouth from a satisfied customer. It’s our goal to retain you as a satisfied customer and will hope to serve you again in the future.
Warm regards,
Samuel Johnson
Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodstock, Canada
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Great holiday. Enjoyed our stay at this all-inclusive adult only resort. The weather held out and this proved excellent. We received a handicapped room as was requested. The room was large and the bathroom had a stand alone shower and seat. Towels were plentiful. We had 2 double beds even though we would have liked a king. The terrace looked on a court yard. We had a table and 2 chairs and 2 loungers. Rooms were cleaned daily and mini bar restocked as well. The bar included snacks,pop,juice,water and beer. Coffee was available in room to be made.
The resort had a large pool and direct access to the beach. Loungers were plentiful at the pool and beach. Beach towels were in our rooms and could be exchanged daily at the pool.
Food was great and I fiquure there was good variety so no one could complain. We were quuaranted 5 ala-carte dinners (Some required going to the sister resort) .A train linking resorts was there every 10 minutes. The menus were limited but the food was great. Drinks were good and the service was excellent. Did not have to wait long before a drink was in hand.(liked the menu of drinkings on the tables)
Excursions were available and could be booked through the resort. We did not take advantage of this; but others we spoke to enjoyed themselves.
I wished we could have stayed another week but the resort was full.
Would definetly return.

Room Tip: Rooms facing court yard away from sight of pool quieter. Bar closes at 1am. Lights are turned off. T...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Director Samuel J, General Manager at Barcelo Bavaro Beach, responded to this review, April 11, 2013
Dear guest,
We thank you for trusting in Barceló Bávaro Beach for your holidays and for sharing your experience with the online community and give us your feedback.
I really appreciate all your nice comments regarding to our resort. We are very pleased to know you enjoyed all services in our resort and our amazing beach and you will be back.
Thanks for choosing us as a destination for you stay.
We remain at your entire disposition for any assistance you might need before your visit.
As with any business like ours, the greatest advertising we can have is word of mouth from a satisfied customer. It’s our goal to retain you as a satisfied customer and will hope to serve you again in the future.
Warm regards,
Samuel Johnson
Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

My husband and I are in day 4 of our 6 day stay here and are enjoying ourselves immensely. We were a bit leery after reading some of the reviews about service, but have (for the most part) found the service to be very good, excellent in fact. Everyone we've met from the Hotel Staff has had a smile and an 'hola!' - and many continue to do so despite the few obnoxious guests (sadly, mostly fellow Americans) who taint the experience for everyone else. The food in the buffet is 'okay' (as expected) but the dinners out (Steakhouse and Las Brisa so far) have been incredible. Shout out to Carlos at the Santa Fe Steakhouse and the kind hostess who was on staff last night.

We are staying at the Adults Only section of the resort and it is amazing. We were hoping to upgrade to oceanfront and Premium at check in, but nothing was available (my mistake for not looking into earlier). As it turned out, our standard room has an ocean view which would have been even nicer had we been on floor 2 or 3, but it is nice enough. The rooms, the pool, the grounds, the beach and the overall ambiance have made for a very relaxing, very enjoyable holiday for us, and I've already convinced my husband that we should return some day in the future (after traveling to some other countries on our list).

We've had no problem conversing with our limited Spanish. The Staff has been more than willing to help figure out what we are inquiring about (or find someone who understands us better), and we've learned a few new words in the process. A smile and speaking respectfully go a long way towards being treated the same in return. I will have to agree about the housekeeping staff though. Despite leaving small tips every day of our stay, we are still missing 3 pillow cases and clean wash cloths. There was a light out in the bathroom the night we checked in, and it was replaced the following morning. And no worries about the service bar - it is restocked daily, with no missing items.

I've been up and out by 7 a.m. each morning to reserve chairs under the canopies, and am one of the first to do so. We love how the lounge chairs, the pool, el bano, the bar and the beach are all within a hundred yards of each other. We've stayed at resorts in Mexico and the Bahamas where it was a lot less convenient and consider the layout here outstanding. And because we are in Building 2 (facing north, not south towards the pool) we've had a relatively quiet stay while being SO close to everything. It has been a lot of fun listening to all the languages spoken - if I had to guess only 20-25% of the guests are from the U.S. A majority speak Spanish with a mix of French, Russian and English thrown in. It was fun to see menus written with Spanish, English, French and Cyrillic translations.

In a nutshell we have had a 5 star experience here so far, despite a few small issues. We knew the house wine wasn't too good, and that the beds would be a bit hard so were not surprised. And we also knew that the casino is very small. It is a little confusing since the machines are in Spanish, but it's kept more $$ in my pocket as a result. I'd rather go to one when I'm back in the States again so have spent very little at the Casino so far.

Outlook is everything, and we went into this expecting at least 3 things to not 'go as planned' since that's the way life works so our expectation has actually been exceeded. Highly recommend and intend to return again sometime in the future!

Room Tip: If you want to upgrade your room to Oceanfront or Premium, make sure you do it BEFORE arrival. We...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Director Samuel J, General Manager at Barcelo Bavaro Beach, responded to this review, April 11, 2013
Dear guest,
We thank you for trusting in Barceló Bávaro Beach for your holidays and for sharing your experience with the online community and give us your feedback.
I really appreciate all your nice comments regarding to our resort. We are very pleased to know you enjoyed all services in our resort and our amazing beach.
Thanks for choosing us as a destination for you stay.
We remain at your entire disposition for any assistance you might need before your visit.
As with any business like ours, the greatest advertising we can have is word of mouth from a satisfied customer. It’s our goal to retain you as a satisfied customer and will hope to serve you again in the future.
Warm regards,
Samuel Johnson
Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orford, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2013

We recently returned from a stay at the Barcelo Bavaro Beach in Punta Cana at the Adults Only section.

As first time visitors to Punta Cana & the Barcelo resorts we were quite impressed with everything! We also had the pleasure to benefit from the advantages of Club Premium. We cannot express our gratitude enough for the amazing service of the Club Premium staff, especially Mabel Geronimo. All our requests were met & the arrangements were excellent!

As we were a group of 8 women this provided a challenge to accommodate us. Club Premium managed to arrange our rooms, ocean front, same floor & in the same building! In the rooms were a bottle of champagne plus a fruit basket & bottle of rum. Not to forget the bathrobes & slippers! The extras provided were wonderful touches to make you feel so welcome!

We were also located near the Las Brisa & Caribe buffet restaurants where there was enough of a variety. You can also have your omelette, fish & other foods individually prepared. We were just a few steps from the beach & there were always enough chairs. The mini fridge was well supplied on a daily basis, as well the housekeeping was never a problem for us. Another advantage of Club Premium is having access of dining in any of the a-la-carte restaurants where most are located at the sister Barcelo Palace, which can be reached either via a short jaunt along the lovely beach or a shuttle train is provided.

All the a-la-carte restaurants were good, especially had a ball at the Japanese Kyoto restaurant. The pool area was fabulous! The grounds were well kept as well as gorgeous plants & flowers throughout the whole complex. The beautiful sculptures, fountains plus other décor added to the lovely environment.

It was a wise decision to go with Club Premium. It well exceeded our expectations. As first time visitors at the Barcelo hotel & guests of Club Premium, trust us, it is the only way to go! We look forward to our next visit!

Jocelyne & Marian

Room Tip: If you want a fabulous ocean view choose Building 2 & definitely go Club Premium! It is well wor...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Director Samuel J, General Manager at Barcelo Bavaro Beach, responded to this review, April 11, 2013
Dear guest,
We thank you for choosing Barceló Bávaro Beach for your holidays and for sharing your experience with the online community and give us your feedback.
I really appreciate all your wonderful comments regarding to our resort. We are very pleased to know you enjoyed all services in our resort especially the treatment at the Club Premium with our marvelous staff. Thanks for your feedback about our employees; it makes us feel very proud to do this job for you.
Thanks for choosing us as a destination for you stay.
We remain at your entire disposition for any assistance you might need before your visit.
As with any business like ours, the greatest advertising we can have is word of mouth from a satisfied customer. It’s our goal to retain you as a satisfied customer and will hope to serve you again in the future.
Warm regards,
Samuel Johnson
Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2013

This is one of the nicest resorts we have ever been to! Great buffet food variety, excellent coffee, and wonderful service! 2 of the 7 a la carte restaurants are on the Beach Resort, and the rest are a 8 minute walk, or a 2 minute train ride (the train comes every 5 mins between 8am and 4am). Very clean, and lovely beach. Make sure if you have an upgraded room, call and reserve your room before you arrive! And ensure you get the room. We had a $400 room upgrade in our package, and when we arrived they told us they were all full, and we got stuck with the worst rooms in the complex. BEWARE the rooms closest to the resort next door. They play really loud music some nights and it's exhausting.
Other than the rooms, which you really just sleep in, the resort is great!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Director Samuel J, General Manager at Barcelo Bavaro Beach, responded to this review, April 8, 2013
Dear guest,
We thank you for trusting in Barceló Bávaro Beach for your holidays and for sharing your experience with the online community and give us your feedback.
I really appreciate all your nice comments regarding to our resort. We are very pleased to know you enjoyed all services in our resort.
Thanks for choosing us as a destination for you stay.
We remain at your entire disposition for any assistance you might need before your visit.
As with any business like ours, the greatest advertising we can have is word of mouth from a satisfied customer. It’s our goal to retain you as a satisfied customer and will hope to serve you again in the future.
Warm regards,
Samuel Johnson
Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2013

BF and I spent 7 nights at this resort at the end of March. Stayed on the adult Barceló Bavaro Beach side, but had full access to the adjoining Barceló Palace Deluxe. Overall it was a perfect week of R&R and we were very happy with our choice of resort. Only 2 sticking points would be the lunch and dinner buffet and the outdated bathroom. A couple of points on key areas...

Room: Basic but good enough for us. Very comfortable bed, free safe, mini fridge with drinks, free bottle of rum cause we were Prestige (an AirTransat thing). Have stayed in other Caribbean resorts where the bathroom is totally open concept with the toilet literally enclosed by some frosted glass. Luckily this was not the case here, totally separate room with a door and 2 sinks to boot. One tip would be to try and get a room on the top floor... sound proofing is terrible and it sounded like giants were stomping around above us at 6 in the morning.

Service: We actually thought service was pretty good, so not sure where all the complaints come from. Everyone was friendly and accommodating and spoke pretty decent English.

Pool & Beach: Amazing. So many loungers on the beach. We could always find a quiet area with lots of palm trees. The water is a bit choppy, but great for a refreshing swim. Harder to find chairs by the pool, but we usually headed to the pool towards the end of the day and didn't have too much problems.

Food: Breakfast buffet was great. Eggs to order, waffles, pancakes, fresh fruit, fresh breads - ate that everyday and it never got boring for me! Lunch and dinner buffet was hit or miss. The buffet at La Brisa was especially bad. Could always find something to eat, but I've been to other AI's where I just had to eat everything in sight... not so much here. On the other hand, the A la cartes for dinner were very very good. They do an excellent job with the ambiance and décor, so nice to get dressed up and have those reservations at night. We did Sante Fe Steakhouse, La Fuente Spanish, La Dolce Vita Italian and Chez Gourmet - all delicious. We made our reservations at guest services immediately after we checked in and we had no problems getting the restaurants we wanted and all around 7pm.

Activities: We didn't take much advantage of the activities and amenities, but there's lots available at this resort - tennis courts, basketball, water sports, yoga class, etc. The gym at the Palace was great, lots of machines. Mini golf was also fun and a great activity to do before dinner reservations. The Michael Jackson and magic show are must-sees.

All in all, a great choice of resort with an excellent stretch of beach and great food, amenities and service. Do no hesitate to book here.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Director Samuel J, General Manager at Barcelo Bavaro Beach, responded to this review, April 8, 2013
Dear guest,
We thank you for trusting in Barceló Bávaro Beach for your holidays and for sharing your experience with the online community and give us your feedback.
I really appreciate all your nice comments regarding to our resort. We are very pleased to know you enjoyed all services in our resort and our amazing beach.
Thanks for choosing us as a destination for you stay.
We remain at your entire disposition for any assistance you might need before your visit.
As with any business like ours, the greatest advertising we can have is word of mouth from a satisfied customer. It’s our goal to retain you as a satisfied customer and will hope to serve you again in the future.
Warm regards,
Samuel Johnson
Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Barcelo Bavaro Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Barcelo Bavaro Beach

Address: Carretera Bavaro Km. 1 | PO Box 3177, Punta Cana 23301, Dominican Republic
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
#12 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#12 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#13 Luxury Hotel in Punta Cana
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
#25 Romantic Hotel in Punta Cana
#30 Family Hotel in Punta Cana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Barcelo Bavaro Beach 4*
Number of rooms: 589
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Barcelo Bavaro Beach - Adults Only*****hotel is located on one of the 10 best beaches in the world, in the Punta Cana area of the Dominican Republic. This dreamy hotel has reinvented itself after a complete renovation to become an exclusive hotel for adults only. The hotel offers first class rooms 80% of which are located right on the beachfront. This makes it the most perfect place for a romantic getaway. Enjoy the exquisite range of cuisine on offer at the hotel through the Barcelo All Inclusive Programme with its Caribbean Buffet, Chez Gourmet and La Brisa restaurants; 9 a-la-carte restaurant options: Chez Gourmet (international), La Brisa (Mediterranean), El Coral (fish and seafood), Santa Fe (meat), La Dolce Vita (Italian), Mexico Lindo (Mexican), La Fuente (Spanish), Kyoto (Japanese) and La Comedie (Gourmet - additional charge except for Club Premium guests). Visit the facilities where you can find different options to fill your days: football pitch, tennis court, swimming pool, golf course, water sports, wellness centre, theatre and casino. This exclusive resort set on a virgin beach welcomes you with a cocktail, spoils you with drinks by the pool and offers you a 45 minute hydrothermal circuit, per person once during your stay. There are also 2 massage beds in the pool area (at an additional charge). Staying at this hotel also grants guests access to the facilities of the Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe, a hotel which shares some of its services and facilities. This hotel is one of the very few in the country that boasts the international BLUE FLAG for compliance with the standards required by the non-profit non-governmental organisation the Foundation for Environmental Education (FEE). Come and rediscover the marvels the Barcelo Bavaro Beach - Adults Only***** hotel has to offer! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., Barcelo, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Barcelo Bavaro Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Barcelo Bavaro Beach Hotel
Barcelo Bavaro Punta Cana
Barcelo Bavaro Beach Punta Cana
Bavaro Beach Hotel
Bavaro Beach Resort
Barcelo Punta Cana Resort
Barcelo Bavaro Beach Resort Punta Cana

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Barcelo Bavaro Beach, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.