We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great salads and burgers” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Boudoir

Boudoir
Kaya Grandi 26 | (Downtown - on the way South), Kralendijk, Bonaire
Improve this listing
Ranked #34 of 61 Restaurants in Kralendijk
Cuisines: Continental
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Description: Breakfast and Lunch place - sandwiches / coffee etc.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great salads and burgers”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2014

We went there three days in a row and had something different each day. They were all friendly and Dominique recommended some of our menu choices. Greek salad, poulet sandwich and the Giant burgers were all delicious. We will return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    27
    3
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Stockholm, Sweden
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great lunch sandwiches”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2013 via mobile

We had two different filled bagels for lunch. Really tasty, and good value for money. Nice open air venue

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, CA
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Very slow”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

We stopped here hoping for a late breakfast after snorkeling, but they would only give us lunch. We waited nearly half an hour for our sandwiches, though coffee was served after about 15 mins -- they may have been short handed that day. Food was fine, nothing special, and we needed to wedge the table leg with napkins to prevent spills. Had to find someone for the check. Did not feel like going back

  • Visited September 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kralendijk, Bonaire
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“excellent burgers and Indonesian babi pangang”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

I believe that for the burgers fans, this place in town, in Royal Palm shopping mall, behind Digicel office, will be fabulous to try their Boudoir burger , nice juicy beef, cheese, bacon, fried egg and a mice big bun beside their soups and salads.

Every first Monday of the month visit them for the delicious indonedian dish Babi pangang, at dinner time.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Imperial Beach, California
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great breakfasts and lunches.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2013

Excellent food in a nice open air ambiance. The smoked salmon on baguette or bagel is just perfect for either lunch or breakfast. Nice strong coffee. And if they have their sauerkraut soup on special, order some because it is heavenly.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boudoir also viewed

Kralendijk, Bonaire
Kralendijk, Bonaire
 
Kralendijk, Bonaire
 

Been to Boudoir? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Boudoir, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.