We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Surprisingly good pizza! Good Value in Bonaire!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pasa Bon Pizza

Pasa Bon Pizza
Kaya G.N. Debrot #42, Kralendijk, Bonaire
780-1111
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #8 of 61 Restaurants in Kralendijk
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Dallas Texas
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Surprisingly good pizza! Good Value in Bonaire!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

We stumbled across this place in Bonaire.. didn't look like much but we were wowed by the service and the PIZZA. We have been lucky enough to have had some of the best pizza on earth in some of the small towns in NY where its an art form. This pizza actually rivaled those. We were both hungry since we had been in the water most of the day and could only eat half a large. They graciously wrapped the remainder for leftovers the next day. We will go back again before we leave.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

331 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    188
    116
    15
    8
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Pretty Good Fair”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

Picked up a pizza to go after a night dive. Pretty tasty pizza but even when not busy with customers a 45 minute wait. Seems a bit much but hit the spot after coming out of the water.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Dalles, Oregon, United States
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“If you want a great pizza here it is.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

You wait forever but it is worth it. Have a drink while you wait and relax. Great service. We would recommend it to everyone. They also have great t-shirts for sale.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durham, NC
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
“Best pizza on Bonaire”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2013

Tasty vegetarian pizza, great service for call ahead orders for carry out. Great value. Very good for a reasonably priced dinner.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Delicious pizza!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013 via mobile

Delicious pizza. Yummy salad. A very casual and family friendly place. The service and care from the employees is terrific. We always try to go to where the locals eat and get recommendations for other restaurants. Pasa Bon was so good, we ate there every week of our vacation!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pasa Bon Pizza also viewed

 
Kralendijk, Bonaire
 

Been to Pasa Bon Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pasa Bon Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.