We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pizza Hut is Pizza Hut......” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza Hut

Pizza Hut
Ground Floor, Robinsons Ilicos Norte | San Francisco, San Nicolas, Aruba
Website
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Boston, Massachusetts
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Pizza Hut is Pizza Hut......”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2013

But this one had a place for the little ones to climb before and after they were done eating. It was also next to the bowling alley, which was a good break after a couple of days in the sun.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    20
    19
    4
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Suva, Fiji
Top Contributor
148 reviews 148 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
471 helpful votes 471 helpful votes
“Sick Stomach with Every Visit”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013

During our two years living in Aruba, we would on occasion take the kids to Pizza Hut during the afternoons, primarily as they had an air conditioned indoor play land. Tip to parents: if you do go, go in the mid-afternoon before all of the local kids get out of school and swarm the place. However, on almost every occasion we would return home with a sick stomach and spend the night suffering the after effects. As such, if you are visiting, save that trip to Pizza Hut for your return to the States.

  • Visited April 2012
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Markham, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Pizza lovers on a nice island.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2013

If you need to satisfy your craving for pizza in the carribean, this place is the pizza place to go to. Great location for take out and sit in from our beach resort.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muncie, Indiana, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Not very good”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2013

We ordered pizza hut. Has we have these in the states Thought we would be able to get some decent food and just stay in our rooms. It was half baked. The dough was raw. Was not done. We did not eat one piece of it. Most of time PizzaHut is pretty good. But not this time.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, Massachusetts
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
“NOT BAD”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2013

Surprisingly, Pizza Hut in Aruba is very credible and one of the better pizza places in Aruba and, in our opinion, better than offerings by the same chain in the States. The ingredients seem to be fresher and we would give it more stars but, after al is said and done, it is still Pizza Hut.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Hut also viewed

Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 

Been to Pizza Hut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizza Hut, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.