We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely beach” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Palm Beach

Palm Beach
J.E. Irausquin Boulevard, Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
297 582 3777
Improve this listing
Book Now

Type: Beaches
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: Located on the west side of the island, Palm Beach offers white sands and calm waters for excellent swimming conditions.
Marlborough, Massachusetts
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Lovely beach”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2012

Clean and easy to access.Water sports if you want them. Plenty of palapa's to keep you out of the sun and a nice bar for a quick drink.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,853 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,198
    467
    149
    27
    12
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Hartford, Connecticut
Top Contributor
86 reviews 86 reviews
18 attraction reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Too many people”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2012

Very busy. Would be a good place to meet people if you are young and single. Not so great for a honeymoon.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scotch Plains, New Jersey
2 reviews
“Gorgeous and Relaxing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2012

Beautiful beaches, plenty to do near by. My husband and I came here on our honeymoon. It was fabulous and we will definitely come back.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Ont
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“Paradise”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2012

Crystal clear ocean and white sandy beaches!!! Ocean was always refreshing and clean. We enjoyed our walks on the beach.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monroe Township, NJ
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
16 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“You say I thought Palm Beach "Wow!": I'll stick with "very good".”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2012

It's only a beach, whereas I MUCH prefer pools - but Palm Beach was so enticing I WAS tempted to abandon my preference momentarily. (I resisted.)

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Palm Beach also viewed

Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
Aruba, Caribbean
 

Been to Palm Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Palm Beach, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.