We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Aruba beach club baby” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Aruba Beach Club

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save Saved
You added Aruba Beach Club to your Saves list
Aruba Beach Club
53 Je Irausquin Blvd, Palm - Eagle Beach 00000, Aruba   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #17 of 24 Hotels in Palm - Eagle Beach
glendale heights
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Aruba beach club baby”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013 via mobile

We were just in aruba for 63 days from dec 29th thru march 2nd where the only day in 63 where we couldnt go to the beach or pool deck was jan 15 th. 62 days of perfection. We stayed at the divis marriotts and everywhere else as we were gypys but when u factored in simplicity peacefulness location friendliness of staff including maids people at the resort aruba beach club was my best pick. Studio units are labeled as superior units and were more than adequate . The resort will not wow u but when u factor in all those items i listed it was the best.the bar at the resort the tortuga grill has the best happy hour on the island as i have done them all.not only u dont have to get the same drink for two for ones all drinks are half off including premiums!! Every drink is half off and if u have the bar manager LYN pour your drinks like we did we were tanked several nights.lyn is the best i was drinking Jack and cokes with amstel bright chaser! Aruba beach club beat them all cute and clean and friendly

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

180 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    87
    56
    17
    13
    7
See reviews for
47
80
7
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Seaford, New York
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2013 via mobile

I acquired this rental through Redweek.com and scored big! Our unit # 307 is overlooking the beautiful blue ocean and pristine beach. The unit is a one bedroom (2 Double beds + a pull out sofa) with a full kitchen & balcony.
The Alhambra Casino is directly across the street which is very convenient if you like to gamble. There are golf cart type shuttles that will take you free of charge from one resort to another so a car is not really necessary. The connecting resort. Casa Del Mar has a thrifty car rental if you want to explore the island.
The hotel is clean, the employees are friendly and your experience should be heavenly! ENJOY & RELAX : Oh, one more thing, the food at the Tortuga is excellent...I am 51 years old and from NY and have never tasted such a great burger, really!

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carpinteria
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2013 via mobile

Loved this place. Great location right on the water. So nice it was a two story building so it made it easy to get anywhere on property. Staff was friendly and professional. Loved the Tortuga restaurant and bar. Inexpensive and good breakfast. Room was cleaned everyday and provided untencils for cooking. Loved the big frig and shower. Can not wait to return. Ps look for pancheeta- little kitty in pool house.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2013

I stayed at the Aruba Beach Club Jan 2013 with my family and it was awesome. It's a low key place so if you are looking for a crazy party seen this is NOT the place for you. The resort is kept very clean, it's right on the water, and everyone was so nice. We enjoyed being able to walk from our room to the pool to the beach. Perfect place for a vacation. Also, the location of the resort is great because you are near everything!!! I cannot wait to go back to ABC!!!!!

Room Tip: Ask for a room with an ocean view! They have 1 building that is across the street so make sure you d...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winston Salem, North Carolina
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

book vation at abc last june met many new friends. location great room great, pool bar nice everything was so nice we ended up buying a timeshare on the 26th week and can't wait to go back this year. we rented a car and had no problem driving on island eat at many different resteraunts they were all great as well as everything else on island

Room Tip: they are all nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2013

This was one of the three time shares we stayed at during our three week vacation. Beach wasawesome, resturaunt was awesome, location was great and the beach front unit was sparkling. Best place to stay!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montclair, New Jersey
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2012

ABC is a nice resort located close to the airport on a nice stretch of beach.
Pros:
Rooms are incredibly clean.
All units have basic kitchens.
The mini mart at the hotel carries staples such as milk, water, and sodas.
Morning water aerobic classes on weekdays are simply superb.
The real supermarket is within walking distance.
The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Cons:
The beach is small and was almost entirely washed away during a storm. I am not sure when it is going to be restored to its former glory.
The activities center was closed for most of our trip.
There are no water sports near by. We had to travel to the Eagle Beach for our snorkeling trip.
If you need to change a room, you still need move out of your room at 11 am. There are no places to store your belonging on any day other than Saturday and there is absolutely no late check out. We had to leave our room at 11 am and spend a day at the airport because our flight was at 4 pm.
To sum, I recommend the resort highly. Please try to confirm the checkout time in advance.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Aruba Beach Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aruba Beach Club

Address: 53 Je Irausquin Blvd, Palm - Eagle Beach 00000, Aruba
Location: Caribbean > Aruba > Palm - Eagle Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Palm - Eagle Beach
#13 Top resorts Hotel in Palm - Eagle Beach
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Palm - Eagle Beach
#17 Family Hotel in Palm - Eagle Beach
#18 Romantic Hotel in Palm - Eagle Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 131
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Dreaming of Paradise? Come and enjoy your next Caribbean Vacation at the Aruba Beach Club!! There's something for everyone at the Aruba Beach Club. Located directly on the beach, this family oriented time-sharing resort boasts an Olympic size swimming pool, children's facilities, tennis courts, outstanding friendly service, clean, well maintained suites and of course the fabulous beach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity so you can book your Aruba Beach Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aruba Beach Club Hotel Palm/Eagle Beach
Aruba Beach Hotel
Aruba Beach Resort
Aruba Beach Club Palm - Eagle Beach

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Aruba Beach Club, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.