We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brats on the beach” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Scott's Brats

Scott's Brats
Palm Beach, Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
Improve this listing
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Delivery
Description: Located on the boardwalk in the front of the Playa Linda Resort.
Massillon, Ohio
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Brats on the beach”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2014

It was great to take a short walk on the beach and be able to order brats in our swim suits and eat right there! Yummy

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

493 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    368
    90
    28
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“GREAT DOGS”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2014

The best american food on the Island. Scott and his wife bring a little of the USA to this beautiful Island.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington Township, New Jersey
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great food and great prices”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2014

We were lucky to have found Scott's early on our vacation. What a great alternative to overpriced hotel food! We eat here everyday for breakfast. My wife gets the sausage egg and cheese croissant and I get the breakfast burrito. That plus a can of Pepsi is $12. I'm gonna stop by there for lunch today since I'll finally be around at that time and I'm sure it will be good!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plano, Texas
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Try the Acai - it is AMAZING!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014

We had the Acai along with a breakfast item from Eduardo's Beach Shack next door, every morning for breakfast. Both locations are little huts outside next to each other on the beach in front of the Playa Linda Beach Resort. The Acai was the best smoothy bowl I have ever had....very refreshing and a great way to start the day!

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boston
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Sooooo good!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

Please stay at playa linda - it's a better place since you came! Awesome food and great personalities!

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Scott's Brats also viewed

Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 

Been to Scott's Brats? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Scott's Brats, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.