We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Early Bird Dinner” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Amuse Bistro

Amuse Bistro
J.E. Irausquin Boulevard 87 | Playa Linda Hotel, Palm - Eagle Beach 00000, Aruba
00297-5869949
Website
Improve this listing
Price range: $12 - $40
Cuisines: French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romance, Doing business, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night, Dessert
Description: AMUSE bistro Are your taste buds ready for a great culinary dinning experience?At AMUSE Bistro you can enjoy a variety of different flavors and pair them with delicate wines....the place for people who love the good life!
Hogwarts
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good Early Bird Dinner”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

Great specials here if you go early. Meal includes excellent salad, freshly prepared fish and some really good ice cream to finish up. Nice atmosphere with good seating outside and friendly service. Good for a romantic dinner or a large family outing.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

540 reviews from our community

87% Recommend
    353
    120
    47
    15
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sag Harbor, New York, Usa
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Great cafe in the heart of Palm Beach”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

Outdoor dining with very good food. The menu was interesting and different. Food portions were large and many dishes could be shared by two. Yhe wine selection was wonderful.
If you like to people watch, this is a great place to go.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“A must visit in Aruba”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

Staying nearby we were fortunate to try Amuse Bistro early in our trip. We enjoyed our evening immensely. We traveled with my wife's parents, both in wheel chairs. The restaurant was gracious and made us all very comfortable. They had an early bird menu that was just right for the parents. My wife and I both enjoyed a nice bottle of wine with our dinners. The chef has a wonderful touch with fresh local seafood adding sauce that compliments without overwhelming. We returned to Amuse Bistro again during our stay and it was just as good the second and third time around. Very comfortable yet sophisticated. The food and the service were excellent. Leoni was our server the last two times there but we found all the wait staff very welcoming and attentive. We look forward to returning.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooklyn, New York
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Best Meal in Aruba”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

We went there 6 adults and a baby no reservation. They took us in and set up a table in minutes . The food was great and the service friendly and professional . Eatting under the stars was also a plus,go.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cotuit, Massachusetts, United States
2 reviews
“Wonderful service, tasty food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

Beginning to end, perfectly timed,pleasant service. Food was fresh and thoughtfully prepared. My fiancé had a delicious fillet, and I chose the scallops which were large and juicy. We both enjoyed dessert, tiramisu and cheesecake which were light and the perfect ending.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Amuse Bistro also viewed

Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 

Been to Amuse Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Amuse Bistro, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.