We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“divi trees” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Eagle Beach

Eagle Beach
L.G. Smith Blvd, Aruba, Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
002975224400
Website
Improve this listing
Activities: Swimming
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: This popular resort beach features the white sand and turquoise waters of an ideal Caribbean beach.
Franklin Ohio
Level Contributor
215 reviews
91 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 147 helpful votes
“divi trees”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2012

Divi trees on Eagle beach towards Palm beach .. we found parking right by the trees. This is the smaller low rise area .. and the beach seemed just as gorgeous as down the road at Palm beach area. love the prospective of the divi trees right on the beach.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,322 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,520
    630
    146
    20
    6
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Kingston, Ontario
Level Contributor
70 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Beautiful turquoise waters”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2012

The area just south of the Divi Phoenix is particularly nice, as it's away from the crowds. However, for swimming you need to go directly in front of the hotel where the seaweed and rocks have been cleared. Beautiful, warm, and relaxing.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Front Royal, Virginia
Level Contributor
23 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Beautiful”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2012

Clean not over crowded, beautiful water, first come first serve with the huts but always a place to go or sit

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bowling Green, Kentucky
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“My Heaven on Earth”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2012

We discovered Eagle Beach, Aruba right here on Trip Advisor last year and came. We loved it so much we are here again for Christmas. We will be returning in Sept 2013 with the family. This is the most amazing beach. Its quiet, private, and clean. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I can see us bringing our future grandchildren here...

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Level Contributor
39 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Nice beach”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2012

This beach is in the low rise area. It is very nice. If you are staying at a hotel without a beach, go there. There are chairs and palapas. It is a really nice beach!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eagle Beach also viewed

Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 
San Nicolas, Aruba
 

Been to Eagle Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Eagle Beach, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.