We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“one of the most beautiful Caribbean beach i have ever seen” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Eagle Beach

Eagle Beach
L.G. Smith Blvd, Aruba, Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
Improve this listing
Type: Beaches
Activities: Swimming
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: This popular resort beach features the white sand and turquoise waters of an ideal Caribbean beach.
Los Angeles, California
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
22 attraction reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“one of the most beautiful Caribbean beach i have ever seen”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2012 via mobile

this beach was lo,ated across the street from my hotel. we were so lucky to visit this beach everyday and night for sun sets. just have to get there early for a cabana and chairs

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,963 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,505
    353
    88
    12
    5
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Newark, Ohio
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Divi trees”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2012

Have to visit if you travel to Aruba! The Divi trees are amazing to look at! A great photo op. the beach is also so pretty if you can make it past the beautiful Divi trees. :)

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawrence, Kansas
2 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Water's a little rough, but the beach has fewer screaming kids”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2012

We liked this beach. The water rolled us a couple of times, so we tended to stay out of it when the surf was up, but it was much nicer than Palm Beach.

Visited January 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bergen County, New Jersey
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Awesome beach”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2012

I have visited beaches around the world and Eagle Beach can hold its own with most of them. Beautiful water and sand. Great sunsets. Try it, you'll love it.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Demarest, N.J.
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
180 helpful votes 180 helpful votes
“One of the best”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2012

Liked white sand no crowds beautiful swimming water. Palapa's all over. Is one of the nicest in all of the Caribbean.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eagle Beach also viewed

Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
Aruba, Caribbean
 

Been to Eagle Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Eagle Beach, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.