We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Crystal Casino” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Seaport Crystal Theatre

Seaport Crystal Theatre
Oranjestad, Aruba
(297) 583-6000
Improve this listing
Ranked #16 of 27 attractions in Oranjestad
Type: Theaters
Attraction Details
Smithtown, NY
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Crystal Casino”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2013

My husband and I visited the Crystal Casino after dinner one evening during our stay at the Radisson Aruba. We did not find it to have a very good selection of slot machines so we only played for a very short time. It was also quite smokey and did not have a very good ventilation system.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    7
    5
    2
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Venice, Florida
Top Contributor
174 reviews 174 reviews
28 attraction reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
“Fun time”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

Stopped in in the afternoon, which of course is off hours, service was great and the beers were flowing. Great selection of slot machines. The Crystal is indeed a fun place.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stokesdale, North Carolina
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
40 attraction reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
98 helpful votes 98 helpful votes
“A fun time.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

My husband and I vacation in Aruba the 1st two weeks of November,and ALWAYS make it a point to have a "date Night' here every year. The price of the tickets cant be beat, and they are all 1st run movies. Some of the movies havent even opened up here in the states yet.The theatres are clean and comfortable ,great sound and you cant beat the popcorn and soda combo!! I even joined the crystal theatres movie club on-line and get monthly emails. I actually have our "date night" all planned out in October!!! lol. It is a fun time!!! :)

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Dancing with the locals”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

Was very good, as these dancers were volunteers doing it during their lunch hours. They showed us various dance moves.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Englewood, Florida
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
25 attraction reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Cruise to the casino - almost !”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013

Enjoy the casino and let your family peruse the large well-covered elegant upscale shopping area it is in.
The casino is very well-established & has served the downtown area well for years. It is the closest casino to the cruise boat terminal.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seaport Crystal Theatre also viewed

 

Been to Seaport Crystal Theatre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Seaport Crystal Theatre, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.