We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice view even if it isn't the Sea.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Mulligans

Mulligans
J E Irausquin Blvd 93 | at the golf clubhouse at The Links at Divi Aruba, Oranjestad, Aruba
Improve this listing
Ranked #49 of 167 Restaurants in Oranjestad
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
Md
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
“Nice view even if it isn't the Sea.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2013

We waited for a seat at the edge wall overlooking the pond at night and it was worth it, We found it romantic and the food and wine were just fine. A very good selection of both. We took our time and enjoyed a long dinner.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

323 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    119
    125
    60
    16
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Calgary
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Quick food, busy place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2013

Great Pizza, nice place to enjoy the view at the end of the day! Open air experience, Live music and a very up beat place.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Tasty food. Iffy service. Bug Bites”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2013

The food and drinks were much better than we expected here! They have a nice variety. The service wasn't so great and no on was really friendly, but the food was good enough to ignore that. My only real complaint is the fact that there were flees or some sort of biting bugs in the carpet.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Carolina
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Lunch with a view”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2013

DH and I shared a late lunch at Mulligans. We had a Balashi (local beer) which was served at the perfect temperature on such a warm day. We split a cheeseburger and a side order of fries. The food was fresh and hit the spot.

We have eaten here several time during our visits to Aruba and find it consistently good!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston
Top Contributor
137 reviews 137 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
“NIce restaurant at Divi Village Beach and Golf”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2013

We had a dinner here one evening. The food was excellent. I had my first mohito and I thought it was plenty strong. Prices were reasonable.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mulligans also viewed

 

Been to Mulligans? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Mulligans, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.