We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely hotel shame all inclusive stops before your pickup” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sol Beach House Benoa Bali by Melia Hotel International

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Sol Beach House Benoa Bali by Melia Hotel International to your Saves list
Sol Beach House Benoa Bali by Melia Hotel International
4.5 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Jalan Pratama | P.O. Box 52, Tanjung Benoa, Bali 80363, Indonesia (Formerly Melia Benoa)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Best Rate & 10$/day gift!
Ranked #2 of 21 Hotels in Tanjung Benoa
Salisbury
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Lovely hotel shame all inclusive stops before your pickup”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2012

This is a lovely hotel and met our needs for our honeymoon, fantstic rooms, good quality food, well kept grounds, would recommend this all the time. Only down point was when we checked out at 12 noon, we were informed that they would be taking our all inclusive bands, we were not aware that this would happen and it was disappointing, a lunch voucher was provided when we complained, but with a 4pm pick-up we still needed drinks while we sat in the lobby. If you are a sun worshipper we were unable to find a sunbed that had the sun all day long due to the lovely grounds and trees by the pool, however there is the beach which is at the end of the hotel complex.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melia_Benoa_Resort, Guest Experience at Sol Beach House Benoa Bali by Melia Hotel International, responded to this review, September 20, 2012
Dear Mr. /Mrs. Salisbury

Thank you for have chosen Melia Benoa hotel for your holidays, it was a pleasure for us to accommodate you here in such an important moment like is your honeymoon, so congratulations for your recent marriage.

First, I would like to apologize for the problems that you had during your check – out, we understand the inconveniences when you have a flight late and you have to spend one full day in the hotel without drinking something, because of that I would like to inform that from October onwards we are going to start keeping the bracelet until the guest leave the hotel, although you leave the room at 12h.

However, we are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Bali and that you felt good in our hotel, since all the staff work hard to keep the hotel clean and care, and give a good service for the best comfort of our guests.

Finally, I hope to have soon the occasion to welcoming you again and enjoy your holidays with us.

Best Regards

Sonia Monroy
Guest Experience
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

853 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    430
    285
    90
    33
    15
See reviews for
162
461
34
18
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (192)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2012 via mobile

we went for our honeymoon and had the most amazing time , staff were superb exceptionally friendly , hotel is kept spotless and the food was fantastic and will definitely visit again. The all inclusive package really does make a wallet free vacation.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melia_Benoa_Resort, Guest Experience at Sol Beach House Benoa Bali by Melia Hotel International, responded to this review, September 12, 2012
Dear Mrs. Terry

Thank you for chose Melia Benoa hotel to enjoy your honeymoon, we feel very proud to see that your stay was special and comfortable and that all the staff has made you feel like at home.

We are happy to see that you liked the all-inclusive package, since we think that is the best way to enjoy the hotel and relax your vacations forgetting the rest.

We really hope to have soon the occasion to welcome you again in our hotel and offer you, again, our best service.

Best Regards from Island of Gods!

Sonia Monroy
Guest Experience
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LONDON
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2012

My family (2 adults, 2 children) stayed here for 2 weeks. We were staying on a "gold" all inclusive package which gave us a larger room than standard and a few other perks.
The arrival was excellent, especially after a long journey from the UK - friendly staff, flower garland, welcome coconut drink. Most importantly for us, our room was immediately ready (it was 1pm local time) and we were escorted there immediately and without fuss. This meant we could quickly unpack, have lunch, and get the kids in to their swimming things to avoid the lethargy that comes with a long journey and tiredness. Result!

Our experience of the hotel was mixed at first - shower curtain that had seen better days and rather boring BBQ food on the first night (over cooked satay's for example) but things improved quickly. Post the first night the food improved significantly...breakfasts were excellent, especially the pancakes for the kids and omelettes for me. As a family we avoided the "chicken porridge" but this demonstrates the breadth of food on offer at breakfast and the fact that they cater for the visitors they have from all over the world. Lunch near the pool was different every day of the week and there was always something tasty on offer. Food in the evening depends on where you ate - the "El Patio" restaurant offered more international cuisine in a quiet atmosphere; the restaurant "pop-up" style near the beach in the evenings we found excellent (this was set-up each afternoon quietly by the staff and with no fuss; transforming a part of the garden in to a comfortable restaurant) - which was where the evening entertainment was provided which the kids liked a lot. Finally, there was the more formal, traditional Indonesian (Asian) a la carte restaurant tucked away in the main hotel area which my wife and I liked a lot (especially seeing the odd person walking in wearing shorts who was pounced on by the waiter who asked them to wear a traditional Balinese mail skirt!). On the whole the food was excellent, varied, tasty and plentiftul. We certainly had no complaints (apart from perhaps a desire for more fresh fish dishes), and definitely no upset tummies whatsoever.

The drinks on offer for free as part of the all inclusive deal were excellent. I'd avoid the local wine but as gold customers we were able to get imported wine from Oz which was ok (although we discovered this perk quite late in to our stay). Bali beer is infamous and good and the local cocktails were much appreciated (alcoholic and non-alcoholic).

The sports activities were excellent too. We paid extra for diving which was excellent and also for a short time on a Jetski. The four of us also really enjoyed the water tube experience where we sat in an inflatable and were pulled at speed by a power boat. I can only suggest that you treat yourself and have a go - great fun. All handled quickly by the staff, with a smile (and who are willing to negotiate!).

Another positive thing was the small treats on offer in terms of sport that were included - air rifle shooting and archery were popular with us and you got to see and talk to some of your fellow guests at the same time.

The large swimming pool was excellent and we struggled to keep our daughter out of the pool. Sort of split in to 3 sections there was always ample space for swimming, playing, or just chilling.

The downside of the pool area was the lack of beds (although there were always plenty on the beach area), and you had to either reserve them (available with the gold package) or get there early with your towel.

The best bit however - of the whole hotel - was the staff. Always smiling, always friendly and always willing to help. They were also brilliant with the kids, especially when they were spoken to in Balinese or Indonesian! A special mention should go to Mandrin (I think this is spelt correctly) - he works at the pool bar and was brilliant. Always looking out for our two children, always willing to stop for a chat and always good at serving people, he is a real star, so look out for him if you go.

We certainly thoroughly enjoyed our trip and it felt special to be on the gold package where we got things like a large bedroom with a good view, free laundry included and the free mini bar facility. It was a perfect family holiday.

I should also mention two other things. Fristly, make sure you get out and about and explore the area. Your choice whether you do this via excursions or arrange yourself via one of the many people who spring up and offer you transport (ask your fellow guests for recommendations - they will usually point you in the right direction). Secondly, if you feel like a break from the hotel, go to the restaurant 50 metres to the right of the hotel on the beach - fantastic fresh fish prepared to order and very reasonably priced.

So - in summary - little to complain about and brilliant staff. Bali is a lovely place and we will certainly go back!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melia_Benoa_Resort, Guest Experience at Sol Beach House Benoa Bali by Melia Hotel International, responded to this review, September 13, 2012
Dear Mr. Alrevs

I would like to thank you for having chosen us for your stay in Bali and for share your experience with everybody in Tripadvisor; it is a great pleasure for us to read your kind post.

First of all, we are happy to see that you chose the Gold all-inclusive package, since we think is
the best way to enjoy our hotel; as you could see, you have so many advantages in terms of facilities in the room and more variety in food and beverage in our restaurants.

I am very glad to see that our staff welcomed you with efficiency and that you felt comfortable with the room we prepare for you; we work hard to give our guest the best amenities after a long trip to Bali.

In the other hand, I am very sorry to read that your first impression regarding buffet dinner was not very good, but however we are happy to see that this happened only the first day and that you could enjoy the rest of the holidays, testing all our restaurants with different type of food, from breakfast until dinner, and that you feel pleased of the quality and variety.

As well, this part of Bali is a very good place for water sports, so we are glad to read that you had the opportunity to enjoyed, and that you liked our activities in the hotel.

Finally, I am going to transmit all your good comments about the staff to all my team, I am sure that they are going to feel very proud to see that they did a very good work and achieved that our guest feel like at home, which is our most important objective.

Thank you for your review, and we look forward to have soon you and your family again in Melia Benoa, enjoying our hotel and our service.

Best Regards from Bali!

Sonia Monroy
Guest Experience
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin, Ohio
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2012

We stayed there for hour honeymoon.

The rooms have ample space and nice furniture. Nevertheless, they look worn. There were traces of mould, which were just overpainted and some grease in the corners. We had some, but few, cockroaches in the bathroom.

Housekeeping could do better. Dust and a dead fly on our bathrooms mirror were not removed for days, towels and bed-sheets look old and are not fresh. The harder to reach places were dirty.

The food and beverage arrangement was good to very good. The food was fresh and tasty and the waiters were kind people.

The garden was very nice arranged and well maintained.

The reception desk and concierge is sometimes staffed by not really over qualified employees.

When the hotel is fully booked, the pool and beach areas are too small for the number of guests. Some surrounding hotels have better prepared parts of the same beach area.

Overall, it was a mixed experience.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melia_Benoa_Resort, Guest Experience at Sol Beach House Benoa Bali by Melia Hotel International, responded to this review, September 5, 2012
Dear Mrs. S

First of all, thank you for take some time to write your opinion in Tripadvisor, I would like to apologize because of the problems that you found in your room, currently we are renewing all rooms but is a long process because of the occupancy, however I am going to share all the cleanliness problems with our housekeeping department to avoid happen again and to be careful to do it well. Also, I am very sorry about insects in your room, as you know, we are in Bali and sometimes is difficult to keep away, but we are following a program of pest control in all rooms.

In the other hand, thank you very much for your nice comments about the staff, we are happy to see that you enjoyed our food and the variety that we have in all our restaurants.

Finally, I would like to apologize again for the inconveniences that full house could occasioned you, we are going to take your words to prevent that problems appear again in the future.

Thank you very much for your stay in Melia Benoa, and remember that you are always welcome; we look forward to see you again in our hotel and offer our best service.

Best regards.

Sonia Monroy
Guest Experience
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Switzerland
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
30 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2012

we spent a lot of time researching options in Nusa Dua and read all the reviews for Melia Benoa which were very mixed. in the end, we decided to try it because of the fantastic price for the all inclusive option (we took the gold package with an upgraded room and gold gets extended menu options). the hotel is well located, you can walk along the boardwalk all the way to the Bali Collection mall or take the free shuttle bus. the rooms where nice but could use a bit of a refresh. the service was great and friendly. they have daily activities. the beach is nice but not always nice for swimming as lots of motorized water sports (like the rest of Nusa Dua). we took a 2 hrs snorkel trip one day but we saw much better fish when we went into the reef in front of the beach on our own. fine dining restaurant didn't have great ambiance or nice view. the buffet on the beach or grass area were very good and the food quality was much better than the average buffet. its quiets down fairly early, perhaps because many families at the resort. the breakfast buffet was also good and offered a lot of options. the food quality did seem to vary in the main restaurant, it was usually very good but sometimes average or inconsistent

Room Tip: we had a view of the lagoon / pool area, some rooms looked the could have a view of the parking lot...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melia_Benoa_Resort, Guest Experience at Sol Beach House Benoa Bali by Melia Hotel International, responded to this review, September 5, 2012
Dear Mr./Mrs. Jj6870

I would like to thank you for, finally, choose the Melia Benoa hotel to enjoy your holidays in Bali and to come here to see by yourself how good our hotel is. We are happy to read that you found our property with a good relationship between value and money, as we think that the gold package is the best option to enjoy the hotel, as you saw, you had many advantage in terms of room and service and, also, more variety in both of restaurants with menu.

We are very glad to know that we are able to make your stay enjoyable and that our hospitality reached your expectations, your positive comments will help us with our continuing effort to improve the service quality.

Thank you, also, for valuing the food, we always have food with a very high quality, and we cook it in the best way, since we want the best for our guest.

Finally, as you know, we are a quiet hotel where people come to relax their vacations, because of that; we do not have music until late at night.

We look forward to serving you one more time in the future.

Best Regards

Sonia Monroy
Guest Experience
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2012

We came back a few weeks ago from a 1 weeks Blue stay at Melia Benoa. A work friend had recommended the place & we had never been to Bali before so we went for it. Our friend did not steer us wrong. I have visited many All Inclusive hotels & this was by far the best resort. The surroundings & greetings were very impressive. The room was clean & nicely finished. The shower was amazing & the view was gorgeous! The food was GREAT! The breakfast buffet was the best we have ever had - so much to choose from & delicious! The choice of lunch & dinner - buffet or a la carte kept things different & yummy. Amarta restaurant was AMAZING!!! Swimming pool was huge with great pool bar. Staff friendly & lovely. The manager gave me a bday cake as a surprise :) The gardens were stunning! We will DEFINITELY be back next year - cant wait! THANK YOU!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melia_Benoa_Resort, Guest Experience at Sol Beach House Benoa Bali by Melia Hotel International, responded to this review, September 5, 2012
Dear Mr./Mrs Perth

First of all, I would like to thank you for take your time to share those nice words with everybody in Tripadvisor.

We are very glad to see that we reached your expectations in terms of service and facilities, and that you enjoyed your holidays with us. As I can see, you tested all our restaurants and we feel happy that you enjoyed our food to the fullest, since the satisfaction of our clients is extremely important for us.

On behalf of me and all the staff thank you for have chosen our hotel for your stay in Bali and for your comments, which will help us with our continuing effort to improve the service quality, and made the whole team feel proud to see our customers leaving the hotel with a good experience.

We are very glad to see that you feel happy celebrating such an important moment, like is your birthday, with us and that you enjoyed the cake.

Finally, we hope to have soon the occasion to welcoming you again and offering you our best service

Greetings from the Island of Gods!

Sonia Monroy
Guest Experience
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palmwoods, Australia
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2012

We have just arrived home and back at work already, and all we want to do is to go back to Bali. Our stay at the Melia was wonderful, the staff could not have been more helpful, ask them anything where to eat go for a quiet drink, and what to see, they could answer you, and always with a smile. While the hotel is older we were very impressed. We both work in customer service, and this hotel and their staff know exactly what it is all about. I would recommend it to anyone, from our doorman, Made, to our waitresses at breakfast there was always a smile, even when you came home late at night there was always a greeting and a smile. Our room was kept clean and very comfortable bed, we stayed in the Superior room and the room was serviced daily. The only thing we can complain about is the airport, arrival was slow and long, 2 hours to come through customs, but the new airport will be finished next year. I suppose the staff treat you the same way we treat them, it doesn't hurt to have a smile and a greeting and it doesn't cost anything. I do miss the fragipani in my ear every morning at breakfast, and of course the huge breakfast. Perfect weather and great for walking after a big breakfast.Thank you again to the Melia Benoa for making our trip so memorable.

Room Tip: If staying near the airport don't book transfers, it was cheaper to catch a taxi, ask a price an...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melia_Benoa_Resort, Guest Experience at Sol Beach House Benoa Bali by Melia Hotel International, responded to this review, August 2, 2012
Dear Mrs. C

Thank you for your nice words about the hotel and the staff, always it is a pleasure for us to see that our guest leave the hotel happy.

First of all, congratulations to your husband for his recent birthday, we are very glad that you chose Melia Benoa hotel to celebrate such an important event.

I am going to share your comments with all the staff and they are going to feel proud because you have valued the good work that they did. The entire team of Melia Benoa works very hard because the satisfaction of our client is our priority and we are always at your complete disposal to help you with everything you need during your stay. We think that our guests are the most important so always we are happy to give you the best service possible.

We are sorry about the airport, it is not very big and there are very long queue to pass the police control.

Thank you again for all your beautiful comments and we are looking forward to see you again in our hotel, where you are always welcome.

Regards from Island of Gods!

Sonia Monroy
Guest Experience
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Sol Beach House Benoa Bali by Melia Hotel International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sol Beach House Benoa Bali by Melia Hotel International

Address: Jalan Pratama | P.O. Box 52, Tanjung Benoa, Bali 80363, Indonesia (Formerly Melia Benoa)
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Nusa Dua Peninsula > Tanjung Benoa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Tanjung Benoa
#2 Romantic Hotel in Tanjung Benoa
#2 Luxury Hotel in Tanjung Benoa
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Tanjung Benoa
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Tanjung Benoa
#4 Family Hotel in Tanjung Benoa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Sol Beach House Benoa Bali by Melia Hotel International 4.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ALL INCLUSIVEPremium All Inclusive BlueThe All inclusive Blue package includes accommodation in Premium Room, all meals plan with buffet or a la carte choice, snacks, unlimited alcoholic local beverages, soft drinks, daily activities, unlimited non-motorized sports, nightly entertainment and more.We recommend you this package if you want to enjoy holidays worry-free, and search for an experience with great value and convenience in the Balinese paradise.Premium All Inclusive SilverThe All inclusive Silver package includes accommodation in Premium Room with view over the lush Tropical Garden or Pool, all meals plan with buffet or a la carte choice, snacks, unlimited alcoholic local beverages, soft drinks, daily activities, unlimited non-motorized sports, nightly entertainment, Free WiFi in the room, 1 time daily minibar refill, laundry with restrictions, discount on imported alcoholic beverages and more.Choose this package if you want to add some more value to your holidays at small extra cost. Enjoy the spectacular views from your balcony and the recently renovated new rooms with all the luxury, comfort and Melia amenities.Executive Jr. Suite All Inclusive GoldThe All inclusive Gold package includes accommodation in Executive Suite, all meals plan with buffet and wider a la carte choice, snacks, unlimited alcoholic local beverages, soft drinks, daily activities, unlimited non-motorized sports, nightly entertainment, Free WiFi in the room, minibar, Room service, laundry with restrictions, 1 hour Spa massage for 2 adults, discount on imported alcoholic beverages and more.Experience a higher level of service in our Executive Suite with the ultimate luxurious accommodation, designed for couples, honeymooners or guests looking for a Romantic getaway, who appreciate the importance of attention to details combined with the highest personalised service and VIP treatment. If you want to be pampered this is your best option. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Agoda, Expedia, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, AsiaRooms, Melia, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Sol Beach House Benoa Bali by Melia Hotel International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Melia Benoa Hotel Tanjung Benoa
Melia Hotel Benoa
Melia Hotel Tanjungbenoa
Melia Benoa Bali
Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotel International Tanjung Benoa

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sol Beach House Benoa Bali by Melia Hotel International, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.