We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun in Paradise” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Paradise Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Paradise Inn to your Saves list
Paradise Inn
21 Via de Luna Drive, Pensacola Beach, FL 32561   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Rate
Complimentary Night!
Ranked #8 of 10 Hotels in Pensacola Beach
1 review
“Fun in Paradise”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stayed 4 nights at the Paradise Inn and had a wonderful time. They had the cheapest rates considering the location and the rooms were moderate, we were a party of 2 staying in a queen bedroom. We stayed in room 108 which was right by the bar and grill and the small beach area. We were really pleased with the front office and housekeeping staff. They had a live band every night which we really enjoyed. All in all it was a wonderful stay and I don't have anything to complain about. I would definitely stay here if we ever go back

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

184 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    62
    56
    27
    12
    27
See reviews for
48
69
11
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Seneca, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Bungalow style rooms. Friendly staff. Bar and Grill has fabulous food and entertainment. Fun hangout full of locals that are genuinely nice people. Located on the sound side of the island. You just have to cross the street to be on the gulf side.

Room Tip: I have stayed here 3 times. Ground rooms on the side with 2 floors are a bit noisy. Beds are comfort...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed 3 nights and we very very pleased with the room 107. We checked out and came back and stayed in 203 and it wasnt as nice, but it was right by the pool. Place looks like it was an original beach motel in the 70s. Very well maintained and has a very good restraunt and beach bar. Worth every bit the price you pay.

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola Beach, Florida
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

rooms are always clean and its where i prefer to stay nice local chill spot. has a bar and food joint on the premises so you really dont have to leave the property. its my go to spot when i need a beach fill

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waregem, Belgium
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a pretty big waterfront motel on Pensacola Beach (it actually overlooks Pensacola Bay in the Gulf of Mexico), which has several blocks of rooms. There’s a private beach with a dock, next to the bar/grill that’s part of the property. They have live music on particular nights. We stayed there on a quiet November night and there was no music, so I can’t tell if it’s a nuisance if you’re trying to get some sleep. There’s a pool as well and they offer a pretty decent breakfast for free (coffee, juices and some snacks). The room was pretty nice, definitely clean and decently sized (not a suite, but hey, this is Florida, you’ll be spending most of your day outside, anyway). Our room had a beautiful mural of Pensacola as an added bonus, a nice touch for sure. Pensacola Beach is a very short drive from Gulf Islands National Seashore, just a breathtakingly beautiful place no one should miss if they’re in the area. Prices are moderate, around $70 for a November night, which seemed fair. Overall, really enjoyed our stay at the Paradise Inn, but not so sure about the noise level during peak season.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I go every year for Memorial Day weekend. Always stay at the Paradise Inn. Anything we needed, they took care of, which was really nothing anyway. I wouldn't stay anywhere else there. Love the small still family owned places. Price is great & everything close I can walk everywhere. Already have room booked this year & they will even let you request a certain room!

Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City MO
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2015

Nice clean room with the most comfortable bed! It was as soft as any five star. Room was neat and clean.
Bar and grill on the premises within crawling distance. They usually have live music but nit the night we were here but just the fact I didnt have to drive after a long fllght was wonderful.
Did I mention the bed?

Room Tip: Room 10 is wonderful. Feet from the restaurant and tiki bar plus the memory foam bed
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2015, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ParadiseInn21, Public Relations Manager at Paradise Inn, responded to this review, 4 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to review Paradise Inn. We love hearing from our guests! We appreciate your kind words regarding the clean room and comfortable bed. We hope you stay with us again, if you are ever in the Pensacola Beach area. Thanks for staying with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Paradise Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paradise Inn

Address: 21 Via de Luna Drive, Pensacola Beach, FL 32561
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Pensacola Beach
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Pensacola Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Paradise Inn is a quaint, classic style motel located on Pensacola Beach, a barrier island in northwest Florida. The waterfront motel sits on the Santa Rosa Sound side of the island. Just across the street are the emerald blue waters of the Gulf of Mexico and its world famous sugar white beaches. While staying with us, guests can enjoy our outdoor pool, private beach, continental breakfast, and high speed internet. Our private pier is available for boating, fishing, paddle boarding, or swimming. Try some of the best food on the island at our waterfront Bar and Grill while enjoying live entertainment by some of the most talented bands playing on the Gulf Coast. Our motel provides you with attractive rooms at an affordable rate which makes our accommodations one of the best values on the Emerald Coast. We invite you to Paradise, a place with beautiful sunsets and classic island charm. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Paradise Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paradise Hotel Pensacola Beach

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Paradise Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.