We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Free Delivery” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Florida Pizza Kitchen - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Florida Pizza Kitchen
5 Via deLuna, Pensacola Beach, FL 32561
(850) 932-9040
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
West Monroe, Louisiana
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Free Delivery”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

If you want something quick and delicious, to go or free delivery, this is the place to call. We were tired of coming in from the beach and getting completely dressed to go to a sit down restaurant so we called in for pick up. My Mediterranean Salad was so good and our large pepperoni pizza hit the spot! All ready in about 20 minutes. After a long day at the beach, eating pizza in your pajamas can't be beat!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    15
    5
    0
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
San Diego, California
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
“Restaurant Option!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2013 via mobile

Great restaurant for pizza and fresh spring rolls. This gives you the opportunity to get away for the chains pizza restaurant and enjoy a nice local chain with white or red pizza sauce. The calzone with pepperoni and Italian sausage was great with dipping sauce. My only opportunity is you should have your Island Oasis Beverages for delivery if you advertise take away and delivery !

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxford, Mississippi, United States
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Awesome Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013

We decided to stay at the hotel one night and order pizza. We ordered a pepperoni and BBQ chicken. Both of them were awesome! It was by far one of the best pizzas I've eaten.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Not Worth The Money”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013 via mobile

Expensive pizza that is just ok not worth the money....even my kids said it was not their fav. Sides are awful stay away from fried rolls and wings for sure, salads were good. Called ahead and when we arrived order had not even been started so waited another 20 minutes. Bought pizza by the slice for the kids and had to demand a box after spending $70 we wont be back.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, AR
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Great takeout pizza for the beach”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2013 via mobile

We ordered pizza for lunch and walked down the beach to pick it up. Pizza was hot and delicious. The service was great, we were given paper goods needed to eat on the beach and our pizza was ready right on time.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Florida Pizza Kitchen also viewed

Pensacola Beach, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola Beach, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Florida Pizza Kitchen, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.