We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gorgeous Setting in Pastoral Cuba” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Club Amigo Farallon del Caribe - Marea del Portillo

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Pilon
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Club Amigo Farallon del Caribe - Marea del Portillo
Save
You added Club Amigo Farallon del Caribe - Marea del Portillo to your Saves list
3.0 of 5 Resort   |   Carretera Granma, km. 12 1/2, Pilon, Cuba   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Pilon
Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Gorgeous Setting in Pastoral Cuba”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2013

This was my 3rd visit...the 1st time for my wife. I was somewhat concerned that my wife might not enjoy it as much as I had since we had just had a 2 week visit to Costa Rica which had been fantastic. She loved it. The mountains that surround the area make this area very unique in an area that represents all that is a 3rd world country. Visits to the nearby villages by bike, etc. are a must.

We would recommend the VIP option. It paid for itself in many ways.

We enjoyed the open spaces within the resort. It was ideal for families or couples. Ping pong, pool, swimming, tours, horseback riding, etc. were available at reasonable prices or even free. Musicians playing in the restaurants were talented.

The only down side was the Cubacan representative (Anita) who was less than honest and the Public Relations person (Brenda was sometimes her name.) who was abrupt and was the worst one we have ever experienced in some 22 trips to Cuba.

Elena, the Sunwing representative was great and assisted in rectifying problems caused by Anita and Brenda.

We plan to return.

Room Tip: We take containers with black pepper, oregano, dried garlic, chilli flakes, etc. to make pasta and s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

780 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    142
    346
    191
    64
    37
See reviews for
168
269
75
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (154)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Niagara Falls, Canada
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
80 helpful votes 80 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2013

We stayed from Feb. 28 to Mar. 7, 2013. This resort was a surprise to both me and my husband. We knew about the 2 hour transfer from airport to resort but had no idea of how beautiful and quick this transfer was. We drove through villages and towns and through the mountains to get to the Marea. You actually see the resort as you come down the mountain. So much to see and quite an interesting ride...My husband and I had wanted to visit this resort for awhile now just to see why this particular resort was voted to have the most revisited guests. Well now we know and we will definitely return to this resort again as well. We stayed at the Farallon and in our opinion this was the best spot as the views from our room and accessibility to everything was great. It was literally only a 10 minute walk to the Marea part of the Resort, but a taxi ride to the Punta Piedra section. There is a beautiful Waterfall only a 10 minute horse and buggy ride at a charge of $4 per person. Return taxi ride to the town of Marea is only $5. The views are all incredible and we took at beautiful Sunset Cruise from the hotels marina and saw the most gorgeous sunset ever...this was part of our package as well.
Check In: check in was quick (great front desk staff) and easy and we had a wonderful porter that brought our bags right to our room, this was very nice. Drinks upon arrival was an excellent greeting as well
Rooms: we stayed at the Farallon (three sections, The Farallon, The Marea and the Punta Piedra STAY AWAY FROM THAT ONE!) section of the resort, in rooms on the 3rd floor and we loved our room 330. Our room was large and clean and overlooked the pool, close to everything. Our view was spectacular, looking over the bay from the Caribbean Sea and Sierra Maestra Mountains, BREATHTAKING. Shower was warm and the pressure was great!
On the other side of the Farallon, you exit your room looking over a rock wall that is covered with all different sizes of iguanas and vegetation, very beautiful and amazing to just watch them.
Lobby: small and quiet but with comfortable seating and we enjoyed sitting with a drink before going to our room for the night.
Entertainment: not the best, but we went for relaxation and exploration, so the lack of the entertainment portion didn’t bother us to much.
Pool: nice size and clean, and yes colder than the ocean but who wants to get into warm water when it is hot, you want to be refreshed and with the heat at 33 – 39 degrees, this pool certainly refreshes you. Oh and it doesn’t hurt to be able to sit at the swim up bar and overlook the Caribbean Sea and Mountains...WOW!
Beach: The beach was down at the marea section and it was a dark sand (volcanic) which we particularly didn’t like but many others didn’t have a problem. We preferred the Cayo Blanco beach which is on an island by itself and which 2 visits were included in our package as we paid for the VIP one. This was absolutely beautiful, secluded and water warm with lots of snorkeling areas. Great BBQ that featured Lobster that was cooked to perfection.
Buffet Restaurant: There was only one at this resort with another at the Marea and a couple of A la Cartes. We were not thrilled with the food and it could have used more variety and possibly warmer selections as most were cold...and food was bland. Overall we didn’t starve, there was something there for us to eat each day. The buffet Serving Staff however could use some customer service skills as we were practically ignored most times that we ate at this restaurant...to the point of getting our own water most of the times...
Restaurants: we didn’t happen to eat at any of the a la cartes. Instead we went into the town of Marea and ate at the FERLIN restaurant, that is owned by the chef at the Farallon, where you can get a lobster dinner for $7...which is one of the best lobster dinners we have ever ate (cut up and cooked in a garlic butter sauce with rice)! I recommend you visit this place if you go to the Marea in future.
Bars: there was one in the lobby, one at the pool lobby, pool bar and one at the beach. They all were pretty well the same things offered, nothing too fancy but the mojitos were fantastic. The pool and beach bar were limited really to rum drinks. The pool snack bar had grilled ham and cheese sandwiches, fries, chicken. They were all okay!
Overall: we would go back in a heart beat.
Hints: bring some gifts with you if you can. They appreciate pharmaceutical products, PANTYHOSE, toiletries, clothes, toys, etc as well as tips as these items may not even be accessible by purchase.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mississauga
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
70 helpful votes 70 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2013

First time travel to the 3 star hotel in about 20years was an adventure. We chose this hotel based on the relatively positive reviews and the fact that it was suppose to be a 5 star surroundings.
1. We were not dissapointed by the scenery around the hotel. If there was classification for that, I would give it more than 5 stars. This was a forte of our trip and we would love to explore more of it in the future. The Sierra Maestra mountains create a spectacular surroundings and they give you the feeling of El Paraiso. It is very much similar to Huatulco Tangolunda Bay. Beautiful.
2. Hotel Facilities; dated, run down not much maintained in need of serious repairs. However, not unpleasant, because the clenliness was at the top of the priority for the hard working hotel personnell. Management needs to have a walk through the hotel and take inventory of the disre-pair. This is a serious management flaw. It seems there is no ownership of the building on the management priority list.
2. Room; pleasant, clean, fully functional, adequate space, decoration was also OK. Lacking the coffee maker and a toilet paper ocassionally, but then it appeared in multiple rolls after the intervention. Hot shower water was available...... sometimes..........?, no visible pattern.
3. Food; simple, in sufficient quantities. Desserts, very limited choice, not very tasty, room for improvement. Service in the dining room not exceptional, but we noticed insufficient waiting staff.
Drinks, almost every one could find something to drink except us; we wanted the carbonated water and it was in a very short supply. Almost daily someone had to do us a favour by bringing a small bottle from underground supply. Bad, very bad. Almost like: bring your own. Do not count on the A la carte. It practically does not exist except for the Grill restaurant. Nothing special.
4. Beach: one at the resort, large, dark sand, no surprises there. Water very warm and clean. Acceptable. The one at Cayo Blanco, typical white Carribean beach but sand based on the crushed corral. Sharp!! Water beautiful blue, warm and clean. Worth the money for this trip, but even better with theVIP package.
5.Enterntainment; pretty good if you wanted to participate. The Cuban music played all day long, a fantastic music! Thankx Alex, Madia and Olga. Nightly shows, very good, especially the Cuban band and water ballet.
6. Service; overall very good service, responsive and effective. The lack of waiters around the pool was a surprise.But, we survived without it, it was only 3 stars after all.
7.Value for the money; excellent, but be ware, you get what you paid for, so do not be dissapointed.
NOTE: we were shocked that the tourists, most of them from Quebec, some from Ontario, were very very stingy. In the whole dining room during one dinner, the waitresses collected 9 CUC in tips. Shame on us. They live on the tips as most of the tourists know or at least should.

Room Tip: Stay away from the main entrance and pool area.at Farrallon. Their bussess sound like aeroplanes a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Catharines, Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2013

My husband and I along with our 11 year old daughter spent March break at the Farallon. We were originally booked at the Marea, but our Cabana location overlooked what we thought looked like a ditch. My husband went to ask if we could be moved. They said the Marea was full, but said they would be happy to let us take a look at the Farallon. They went with him in a taxi and went up the hill to the Farallon. He liked the room they showed him, so we moved. The Farallon is a more modern hotel and the rooms, although smaller, look a little nicer. The view of the mountains is spectacular. We were pleasantly surprised at the quality of food offered. Something for everyone. We did bring our own ketchup and salad dressing which came in handy. We met a lot of the "regulars" there, who were very friendly and helpful. I was glad that there were other kids that week as I had read it is usually an older crowd. We went out for dinner to the Ferlin restaurant in Marea. Apparently it is owned by the chef at the Farallon. 3 appetizers, two lobster dinners, a pork steak dinner, 4 beers there and 2 to go for $26. Wow!! It is such a cute little place and extremely clean. Dinner was delicious! We enjoyed Cayo Blanco very much. There is not a lot of night life, but that was fine for us. The number of rooms in this hotel allows you to get to know almost everyone that is staying there. We made so many new friends and had such a great time! We couldn't believe what a great deal this hotel was and would go back in a minute!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gatineau
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

My wife and I spent one week at the Farallon, 2013-02-28 to 1013-03-07. This is our 10th trip to Cuba and first in Marea del Portillo. We had done our homework and looked into the resort before booking and we had what we expected, a very good and relaxing vacation. The food is good but sometimes repetitive, lots of fresh fruit, varieties of cold salads, soup, pasta, vegetables and 3 or 4 meat choices at both dinner and supper. We did not go to the shows so can’t comment. The rooms were nice, cozy and very clean. The resort and area very clean, they never stop cleaning. Now the staff, I don't know why or how some people talk about general bad service, we experienced very good service from every staff member. Special mention to Inés: our room, Joachim: our air-conditioning, Marilyn: pool/lobby cleaning and Luis: pool guard, for all making our stay a pleasure. The beach is ok, we did expect the dark sand. Cayo Blanco is the nicer beach, book the VIP and you can go as many as 3 times with one lobster dinner included. The Marea del Portillo surrounding area, WOW, the location between the ocean and the mountains make for a beautiful setting. We rented scooters twice and drove along the coast (turn right off the resort) where the scenery was amazing. You will encounter next to no traffic and the nearby village people we met were super nice. We did bring some stuff for them: soap, lotions, toothpaste, fishing line, hooks (stainless steel if possible as they rust in the salt water) and clothing. These people are very poor and do not often have access to these "luxury" items. A hike in the mountains is also very impressive and worth the trip. There is the possibility of taking a horse pulled buggy for 4 pesos which will take you to the village 4 km from the resort, a typical Cuban village with a very nice restaurant where you can have excellent Langouste for 7 cuc. Overall a nice and relaxing vacation, we had what we needed and the resort did meet our expectations. As we prefer a beach with clear blue water and white sand, this might be the reason for us to contemplate returning or not. If we do return our choice would be the VIP Cabana option.

Room Tip: Farallon Lagoon view: sunset and tranquil Farallon Ocean/Pool view: sunrise and amazing view of bot...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quebec City, Canada
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2013

Nice resort if you're not fussy. No frills, no night life or great entertainment. Food can get boring but this is Cuba! They make due with what they have. My daughter had the best pork chops she ever ate! Loved the fresh omelets in the morning but after the fifth morning....that's why one gets bored of the food! So why a 4-rating!? The beach is nice, lots of waves, sandy but with some rocks before you go in on the shore, so what!? Warm water, nice to swim in...Clean rooms and resort, friendly people. A few people had their money stolen, from their safe....one lady left her window open so, go figure! I strongly suggest a cabana with VIP option so that you get the trips to Cayo Blanco, Sunset Cruise and Picnic walk. Stay at the Marea, but go have supper at the Farallon....the buffet has more to offer. Even thought we had a cabana near the pool area, the night life wasn't that loud, cause their ain't much of it anyway. This was a very good trip for getting some sun, beach, relaxing for a very reasonable price. Plus I cleared my asthma and don't need my pumps, hopefully I'll be asthma-free for a few more weeks! I won't go back because I like to try new places. But I can see why some people like to return.

Room Tip: Cabana, second floor with VIP option
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barrie, Canada
Top Contributor
93 reviews 93 reviews
48 hotel reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
100 helpful votes 100 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2013

My partner and I just returned from a week at this resort. While there we spoke with many, many repeat guests that had been coming for years (some up to twelve years in a row or more) and we also spoke to some people who had been staying at the resort for multiple weeks (up to ten consecutive weeks). The vast majority loved the resort and that’s why they stay so long and keep returning. I don’t see the appeal! This was our first visit and it will be our LAST. There is nothing about this resort that would make us want to return. We knew we were going to a “three-star” resort for a cheap vacation and we got what we paid for but we won’t be returning. We were not disappointed with the value received for what we paid but there was no real appeal to make us want to return. If you’re looking for an inexpensive, no-frills getaway in a more isolated area this resort may suit your needs. Be forewarned that the majority of guests are well into their sixties and over.

The resort grounds are kept clean and in the morning you see a multitude of workers sweeping, mopping, etc. Overall, the public areas are clean and in reasonably good repair. The public washrooms are kept clean enough however what I can only assume is hand soap with some bleach added is in used soda bottles sitting by the sink. Toilet tissue is rarely refilled in the public washroom by the pool and in the lobby area.

The beach area is not maintained to any real degree. This could be a beautiful beach (dark sand but who really cares?) but nothing is done to remove the excessive amount of rock in many areas and during our seven day stay we only saw one occasion where any raking or beach maintenance was done. There was one person walking around picking up leaves during the day. It was always easy to get a lounge chair at the beach and also very easy to get a palapa. The beach is not heavily used. If you are staying at the Farallon you will have a five-minute walk down some stairs to get to the beach but it’s an easy walk. If you’re at the Marea you are at beach level. There were a few lifeguards on the beach and there were also lifeguards at each hotel pool.

Unless you leave the hotel area of the beach you are not bothered by anyone asking you to buy things or asking for gifts. If you walk further down the beach you may encounter one or two people but a simple “No, gracias” will suffice if you are not interested. We found the Cubans that we encountered outside the resort to be friendly, polite, and not pushy.

We stayed in a cabana and purchased the VIP package. The VIP package is worth the $30 CDN extra charge in our opinion. Buy this through Sunwing when you book. At the time of our stay the VIP package got you two bottles of CUC $5 rum (we left them behind), two bottles of decent Spanish wine (we took home), four beer, four pop, and two big bottles of water in your room (nothing replenished during your stay). It also entitled you to two trips to the island beach (Cayo Blanco) worth CUC $30 per person, one sunset cruise worth CUC $15 per person, and a walking tour worth CUC $15 per person. We did only one trip to the Cayo Blanco instead of both but it was a nice day. As others have mentioned in other reviews the Cayo Blanco lunch was the best lunch in the seven day trip. More about food later. The sunset cruise was a nice outing (drinks and cheese/crackers provided) and the walking tour/hike/picnic lunch was also nice. We HIGHLY recommend the VIP package if you go to this resort. The VIP package in the Sunwing brochure, on the Sunwing website and the trips we actually received were different. I think this package changes as time goes on.

Our cabana was clean and they do supply two tiny bars of soap and one tiny bottle of shampoo and body wash. Towels were changed daily and the room attendant did an OK job. Some days we got some towel art, other days we didn’t but we really didn’t care either way. We were provided with a few flowers in a vase on the second day and they were changed later in the week. As mentioned in the brochure there is no bath tub, just shower. Water pressure and temperature in our room were fine throughout the stay. We do not know the cause but my partner ended up with a multitude of insect bites during our visit and I had only a few. The only difference was that we slept in separate beds until the fifth night (the beds are only three-quarter size, not really big enough for us to sleep together comfortably). I can’t really say that the bites happened while in bed but that was the only difference, we were together virtually every minute of our stay. We did check the mattress and box spring for signs of insects and found nothing. The bites may have been from sand fleas or mosquitos and they just liked partner more than me? I did see the hotel staff changing out some mattresses in a few other rooms while we were at the resort but I don’t know the reason, perhaps it was just time to change them? The beds themselves were comfortable enough however the pillow that is provided is next to useless.

Back to food – with the exception of a changing variety of proteins (beef, pork, chicken, lamb, calamari, rabbit, different varieties of fish) the lunch and dinner choices are the same each and every time you go to the restaurant. Yes, the meats change but the rice, potato, salads, bread, and dessert choices are nearly identical every meal. There is definitely a shortage of veggies and the dessert choices are extremely limited! We ate at the buffet at both hotels (Farallon and Marea) and didn’t find any significant difference. The food is more nicely displayed at the Farallon and the outdoor patio is nice to eat on at that hotel but the food is pretty much the same at both buffets. You won’t go hungry, but you likely will be bored. I just cannot imagine eating this food for weeks on end with no significant change in the variety or preparation.

Breakfast choices are also the same every day with the exception of they change the two or three choices of fruit available. People in other reviews have commented on “Canadian bacon”. I saw no signs of “Canadian bacon” during the seven days but there was regular (but not very well cooked) bacon available on two or three days. Omelettes and freshly-cooked eggs are available each morning from the grill.

We also ate at both a’la carte restaurants (one at each hotel). The food is basically the same as on the buffet and I left both restaurants disappointed and a little hungry. Don’t waste your time trying to get reservations for the a’la cartes in my opinion.

The snack bar next to the pool had some decent French fries but don’t bother with the hot dogs. They have no flavour to them and the texture is a bit disgusting in my opinion. Ham sandwiches and cheese sandwiches were also available but that’s it for choices at the snack bar (open 11am to 3pm only).

Working in the hospitality industry myself and being trained in food safety I was quite concerned about the food at the buffets. Cold food is not kept cold and the hot food was rarely hot enough. I did not hear about anyone getting ill from the food and neither my partner nor I had any issues but cooked food being just barely warm and cold food being warm, not cold, is just asking for trouble. Be careful!

We did take a carriage ride into the small town and ate at the one local restaurant. This was truly the best meal of the week. The food was very good, well-prepared, well-presented, and tasty. For under CUC $20 (including about 20% tip) we got two beer for me, a bottle of good-quality wine to share, an appetizer for partner and a salad for me, and one main course each. This is a small restaurant with seating for about twelve people and it’s not hard to find in the village. I recommend it.

Bar service at the resort was OK. It really didn’t seem to matter much whether I tipped or not. The drinks come in very small cups (6-8 ounces) and you need to order two at a time to get a reasonable volume of beer or pina colada. There was definitely preferential treatment for the repeat and long-term guests but I can live with that. I think the resort could save some money using larger cups and using less of them.

The “entertainment” during the day mostly consisted of Bingo and that was about it. There were a few attempts at pool volleyball and beach volleyball and a few “tournaments” for kids but that was the extent of the daytime entertainment. Music played at the hotel pool was annoyingly loud most of the time. Evening “entertainment” was pretty much pathetic and drove us back to our room by 9 pm most nights to try to escape the corniness and noise. I was not "Rico Rico" as they say at the resort (I think it means happy?).

The hotel staff, while pleasant and friendly enough, was certainly not as attentive as staff at many other resorts we have been to in the past. I’m guessing it’s a cultural thing? Or perhaps the hotel needs to invest in additional hospitality training. Regardless, we were treated well enough and everyone always greeted us with a “Hola” when passing.

To sum up, if you want an inexpensive, no-frills vacation and you don’t really care about any real variety in your food, I can recommend this resort. If you are looking for more than basic accommodations and basic food you need to go elsewhere.

Room Tip: Cabana on the beach, suggest second floor. #1 through #16 close to pool can be noisy. #'s up to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Club Amigo Farallon del Caribe - Marea del Portillo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Amigo Farallon del Caribe - Marea del Portillo

Address: Carretera Granma, km. 12 1/2, Pilon, Cuba
Location: Caribbean > Cuba > Granma Province > Pilon
Amenities:
Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Pilon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Club Amigo Farallon del Caribe - Marea del Portillo 3*
Number of rooms: 270
Also Known As:
Club Amigo Farallon Del Caribe - Marea Del Portillo Hotel Pilon
Hotel Amigo Farallon Del Caribe
Resort Amigo Farallon Del Caribe
Club Amigo Farallon Del Caribe - Marea Del Portillo Cuba/Pilon

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Club Amigo Farallon del Caribe - Marea del Portillo, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.