We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place to stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Belsito Hotel Nola

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Belsito Hotel Nola to your Saves list
Belsito Hotel Nola
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Via Provinciale per Nola, 126, San Paolo Bel Sito, Italy   |  
Hotel amenities
Sofia, Bulgaria
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice place to stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2015

We stayed here for 4 nights. Nola is about 20-30 minutes away from Naples by car, but If it`s a working day maybe about an 1 hour. The hotel is good, the rooms are very nice and clean. The food was tasty. The staff are very helpful. The wifi is free, but not in all rooms have a good signal.

  • Stayed September 2015, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

114 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Liege, Belgium
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2015 via mobile

The rooms are very nice and it worth its price!
Rooms are fresh and not old aspect like other italian hotel. The wifi connection is good, the swimming pool is very refreshable. I recommend you to eat @ the hotel even if you are not stating there because it is like @ home : the same gastronomy like my italian mother.
I will come back for sure !!!!

Stayed July 2015, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank DJJOE2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Georgia
Level Contributor
236 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 135 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2015

I was looking for a place close to Somma where we have friends, we were four seniors. When I booked it, Hotels.com listed it as 2 bedrooms, know that there are no 2 bedroom suites in the hotel. It was an initial disappointment, but from that point on, it was all very positive. They went out of their way to change the entire mattress out the first night when we mentioned it was too hard. The over under bed in the living area were actually very comfortable. There is only on Suite on the 3rd floor that has two baths, and I thought I had booked it but there was a wedding party in that night and it was taken before we got there. But the room was very good. When I asked for two more chairs for we could play cards, the next day they appeared. The buffet breakfast included ham, hard boiled eggs (most mornings) cheese, pastries, yogurt, coffee, plenty. We averaged paying about 75 dollars a night, if you take four breakfasts off that, about fifty. You can drive to the station and I found parking for free on the street one block past the station. You can catch the Circumvesuviana train for 5 E round trip into Naples and beyond, to Sorrento and Pompeii with another ticket, daily bus pass is about 4 dollars and the metro comes out of the central train station to everywhere. The National museum is at Piazza Cavour, a couple of stops away on the 2 line, but the 1 line, yellow, has an exit for Museo right under the thing. There are escalators and lifts, but they don't always work or are findable. But the Belsito is very nice, even gave us ice in a bucket when we asked. There is a market one block down where you can get everything and a Macellaria on the corner where you can get a whole roast chicken with potatoes for 5E, cheap meal for four. A real bargain site and very helpful. Free locked parking, a safe environment.

Room Tip: 3rd floor (US 4th) is top floor and is the best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank terryLCO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
broadstairs
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2015

stayed here for a week when visiting family in Nola. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the rooms are very clean. Breakfast had a variety of choices and there was always plenty of food. Ideal location for us. Will definately be returning.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sandiej970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

My husband stays here every year for the past 8 years! The staff picks us up from the airport; we never worry about if they will be there or not. When I go they know to to take two cars (one for the luggage) as soon as we get to the hotel they have lunch for us even if the kitchen is closed. The rooms are NOT American luxury but very, very clean. Gianni and the staff go over and above to make you comfortable. For the per night rate this place rocks. i would like to note that i am that American snob that will pay $1000.00 a night for luxury but i gladly make the exception for Belsito. Give it a try if you are in the area, you will not be disappointed.

Room Tip: ask for a balcony and a shower.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank llfab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014 via mobile

I've been there 4 times and I recommend it.very nice and clean rooms,rich breakfast,nice and clean pool with nice decoration at the backyard, very friendly staff.
I will go there again when ever I visit this area!

Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank stathisdel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
34 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

My fiancés family comes to Nola quite frequently throughout the years for the Festa Dei Gigli. Before we went she mentioned how much she loves it here as well as other family & friends who have visited. This was my first visit and I have to say it's a beautiful place. Very nicely kept grounds, interior is clean and modern, rooms are spacious and clean. Fair warning for American's Italy does not have the same beds as we do here. They're not as soft as what were used to. I visited several hotels on the trip and they're all the same. This is not a con but a warning to people who have never visited Italy be prepared for harder beds. Staff is EXTREMELY friendly and helpful. They'll do whatever it takes to make you happy. If you need a car to visit the area they'll set something up for you to take you around. They also have laundry service. If you need something ironed leave what you need on the bed, let the front desk know and when you come back it's ironed. Now on to the food. Breakfast is amazing fresh pastries every...day did I mention FRESH. We had lunch here a couple of times and food was perfect. Again, all fresh food. You want wine they have it. They also have a full bar for anything additional you may want. As I said before they'll set you up with a car to take you to any place local. We went to Capri for the day and they had a driver to take us to Naples as well as pick us up when we were done. Overall price was very reasonable for the car service. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel at all. I will say this if you're looking for the Intercontinental Hotel this is not it. If you're looking for a very nice reasonable place with ALL the amenities then I highly highly recommend. FYI...everyone speaks English as well. Oh and visit Nola its an amazing town with amazing people.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MattyMatteo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Paolo Bel Sito
0.1 mi away
Pamaran Hotel
Pamaran Hotel
#6 of 6 in Nola
3.5 of 5 stars 62 reviews
3.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Nola - Naples Vulcano Buono
1.2 mi away
Palazzo Giordano Bruno
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hotel I Gigli
Hotel I Gigli
#5 of 6 in Nola
4.0 of 5 stars 102 reviews
3.4 mi away
Hotel Il Giardino Degli Aranci
2.1 mi away
Hotel Dei Platani
Hotel Dei Platani
#3 of 6 in Nola
4.0 of 5 stars 99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belsito Hotel Nola? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belsito Hotel Nola

Address: Via Provinciale per Nola, 126, San Paolo Bel Sito, Italy
Location: Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > San Paolo Bel Sito
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in San Paolo Bel Sito
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:4 star — Belsito Hotel Nola 4*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Venere and Hotel.de so you can book your Belsito Hotel Nola reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belsito Hotel Nola Italy/San Paolo Bel Sito, Province Of Naples

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing