We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel Royal Regency” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Royal Regency

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Navsari
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for rooms, adults
Hotel Royal Regency
Save Saved
You added Hotel Royal Regency to your Saves list
Juna Thana, Navsari 396445, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Navsari
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Hotel Royal Regency”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2012

An excellent hotel to stay in at Navsari. Popularly referred to as the NRI hotel, I was no short of being amazed at such a wonderful offering in Navsari. I had not expected such brilliant facilities in this small town and that too at such economical rates. The rooms are big and spacious and the food quality is good too. The hotel does not have restaurant, so food has to be ordered in the room only. For a wonderful place, the food is very economically priced and reasonable. The hotel has a very ultra modern feel to it. The hotel bathrooms provides all toiletaries which was a surprise with bath cubicles et al. If in Navsari.. highly recommended.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    21
    5
    0
    1
See reviews for
22
8
4
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Johannesburg, South Africa
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2012

This is the one and only place to stay if you are visiting navsari, and have nowhere else to crash. The hotel is nice and clean, and the rooms are spacious. The modern feel is refreshing. The service is sooo good too. The staff are very helpful, and the price is so reasonable. The location is also in the heart of Navsari, and there are many nice shops along the same road.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrow
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2011

My wife and I stayed in this hotel in Feb 2011 and found that the Suite room is the best.
Flat Screen TV, a Safe, large Bed and Good Shower.
Niggles: No Internet Service in the Room; one has to come down in the Reception Lobby for wireless connection only; Room Service Adequate. Power point only one.
Still would go back there.

Room Tip: Get the Suite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2011

I have been twice here in the past. This is a fantastic hotel and the rooms are very clean and reasonable. Food is good and it is quite reasonable too.
Staff is helpful, courteous and take care of every needs.
Location is also very good and in city centre.
Ovearll a great value for money place and infact better than many 3 star hotels in mumbai

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmedabad, India
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2011

A nice and a very decent hotel to stay which is just near ti the NH # 8, rooms are clean, staff is supportive. Overall one of the best hotel in the area with value for money.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2011

I returned to Gujarat after 10 years and never imagined finding such a modern, clean hotel in this area. The hotel was very clean, rooms were exceptional with large beds, nice bathrooms, flat screen TVs, a safe and ample space. Room service was efficient and the food to a good standard, although don't expect pizzas to be anything like you find in the UK or USA. The only nagtive thing I would say is you can hear the road noise, although I personally didnt find it much of an issue.

Great stay overall and would not hesitate recommending this hotel. A great find in Gujarat.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2011

Very modern, clean and hospitable hotel. Staff very good , standard of cleanliness very good, we had a very enjoyable stay as the location is very convenient for shopping etc. I hope they maintain the service and standard. The only thing I would like to comment on is that there is no wi-fi connection in the rooms and also our room had no net curtains so we had to keep the curtains closed at all times which was rather annoying as we would have liked to enjoy the bright natural light. Over all very good hotel to stay at.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for rooms, adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Royal Regency? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Royal Regency

Address: Juna Thana, Navsari 396445, India
Location: India > Gujarat > Navsari
Amenities:
Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Navsari
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 60

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Royal Regency, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

;