We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hands down, BEST place to eat!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Lands End Cafe

Lands End Cafe
Jalan Pantai Suluban, Pecatu, Bali, Indonesia
6282147450249
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 32 Restaurants in Pecatu
Cuisines: Organic
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
1 review
“Hands down, BEST place to eat!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2014 via mobile

I would eat here everyday if I could. Me and my friends have traveled all over South East Asia and are huge foodies. This place was the best place we had eaten at! Great value, the friendliest staff, freshest ingredients, and they don't sacrifice taste for being health conscious. You can really taste the love and care they put into their food. The owner is the sweetest and most helpful person also who is into altering her dishes to meet your needs. I can't rave more about this place. Check it out and you'll be hooked!

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    6
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Berlin, Germany
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“So great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2014 via mobile

My teenaged twins and i ate at lands end every morning for a month ( except Tuesdays when they are closed ) it is excellent. Clean, delicious, simple. Great smoothies, and so-cal vibe in Bali. Really sweet staff. Cant recommend it enough if you are looking for healthy comfort food made with love.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bali, Indonesia
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Best breakfast in town!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2014

Definitely the best place for breakfast...my favourites are the veggie omelette (with amazing salsa) and the fruit/granola dishes. The juices are yummy!

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anglet, France
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“You will not be able to stay home brother,you will not be able to plug in,turn on and cop out.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2014

Well what a discovery,this place is "EPIC",pick anything on the menu and your have done your mind body and soul a giant favor.I had breakfast there every day for 2 weeks straight and wish I could have it there 52 weeks straight.Well done to the owner and staff you guys have nailed it !!!

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bali, Indonesia
1 review
“Outstanding, Great Stop in Bali”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2013

I have had lunch here a few times now and would highly recommend it. The whole menu is deliciously homemade and healthy. The food is always fresh and the vibe is super friendly, the owner and staff make you feel right at home. If you are in the Uluwatu area fit this into your day. I would highly recommend the Energy Filled Waffle with Fruit, one of the best waffles I have ever had.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lands End Cafe also viewed

Pecatu, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Pecatu, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 
Pecatu, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 

Been to Lands End Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Lands End Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.