We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant Itallian” 5 of 5 stars
Review of CIRE

CIRE
Jl Belimbing Sari Banjar Tambi | Alila Villas, Pecatu, Bali, Indonesia
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 26 restaurants in Pecatu
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Reservations
Cottesloe, Australia
Top Contributor
116 reviews 116 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
“Brilliant Itallian”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2013

Great food in one of the islands best hotels fine food fine service fine dining - The Alilia is contemporary design at its best and Cire is Italian contemporary dining at its best smart elegant a must do experience

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

87% Recommend
    24
    3
    2
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Top Contributor
368 reviews 368 reviews
138 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 97 cities Reviews in 97 cities
216 helpful votes 216 helpful votes
“Let Cire spoil you!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2013

Don't feel guilty! You are in Uluwatu and a guest in one of the best hotel of the world! So relax and let Cire's staff spoil you and they certainly will! From breakfast to dinner, always something new, unexpected and delicious. Very well trained staff with fluent English will welcome you with a hearty smile. Awesome view: having breakfast overlooking Indian Ocean! Dinner lit by candles and romance atmosphere. Let the magic of Cire flow and enjoy this magic moment at Alila Villas Uluwatu. Enjoy!

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
perth
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Breath taking view with exceptional service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

me and my wife go to the restaurant for lunch and upon arrival, we have been treated so well and staff are so friendly, lead us to the restaurant and handover us to the restaurant manager. the manager let us choose the seat we want so we can see the beautiful view. free beautiful snackers even surprised us more. we walk around the pool area when waiting our order been made and took a lot of photos. this is one of the best places I have ever been to in Bali and staff always give way to us when we taking pictures, some of them even offer us to take picture for us even we only come for lunch. I can not express my delight with the restaurant but recommend this to all of you, if you never been there before, you have to try it and you wont regret your decision!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Excellent food and excellent view of the Indian ocean as well!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2013

Absolutely loved the food here - especially the fresh breakfast menu that changes daily! Try the fresh jams and bread and you're set for the day.:)

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei Darussalam
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Excellent Breakfast choices”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2013

Menu changes everyday and the plating is like fine dining breakfast! you can choose anything from the menu for your breakfast

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CIRE also viewed

 
Pecatu, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Pecatu, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 

Been to CIRE? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage CIRE, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.