We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful service” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Madhu Hotel

Madhu Hotel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Yamunanagar
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Madhu Hotel
Save
You added Madhu Hotel to your Saves list
Jagadhri Road, Yamunanagar, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Yamunanagar
Delhi
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Wonderful service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2009

We went to this hotel while returning from Pota Sahib. We were not expecting such type of hotel in such a small place. But is is wonderful hotel, neat and clean, friendly staff, good neat and clean room and excellent food.

Even lcation is fantastic. We went to market in the evening it is just walking distance from the hotel.

  • Liked — location
  • Disliked — nothing
  • Stayed August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5
    7
    3
    1
    0
See reviews for
3
3
1
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2009

we just returned from panckula and stayed for one nite in the hotel madhu and before check inn i was not confident about the hotel but they made our trip hotel is simply suporb in terms of food and service and also on the cleaning aspect this hotel is batter then the hotel park plaza chandigarh where i stayed previous nite

Stayed June 2009, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
30 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2009

This was Surprise Hotel in a small town in Haryana. The quality of Room and Service was better than in seen many metro cites . Good Food, Clean Rooms and Responsive Service

  • Liked — Clean
  • Stayed February 2009, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mumbai
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2009

I spent one night at hotel madhu in early nov 2008. the room was excellent and pretty big, the covers, curtains, etc done very well. overall the room was spick and span. bathrooms were quite hygenic. i paid around 1600 for a night.

  • Stayed November 2008
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Madhu Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Madhu Hotel

Address: Jagadhri Road, Yamunanagar, India
Location: India > Haryana > Yamunanagar
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Yamunanagar
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Madhu Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.