We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“it was a wonderful place for vacation.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Two Villas Holiday

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Two Villas Holiday to your Saves list
Two Villas Holiday
4.0 of 5 Condominium   |   95/75 Moo 7, Saiyuan-Kata Road | Rawai, Nai Harn, Phuket 83130, Thailand   |  
Hotel amenities
4.5 of 5 stars 129 Reviews
1 review
“it was a wonderful place for vacation.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2014 via mobile

it was a wonderful place for vacation. it was peaceful and have a nice swimming pool. staff were nice and helpful.we wanted to go to fish market.they wrote us how to go there even they cant speak in English. we will visit there with our family next time!! we loved it!!

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TVHTeam, Public Relations Manager at Two Villas Holiday, responded to this review, June 14, 2014
Dear Khun dordordordordor

Thank you for your kind comment.

We are happy to hear that you are very happy to stay with us. we hope to have a chance to service you again.
We will informed your feed back to our staff for well service.

Thank you very much

Best regard
Kunlapha Thavaravut (miss)
PR
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

129 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    72
    46
    5
    4
    2
See reviews for
31
56
2
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2014 via mobile

Beautiful villa. But very far from anything at all and no one (even hotel staff) could speak or understand english. Extremly private with security gaurd on grounds at night. Excellent for the first leg of our honeymoon!

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TVHTeam, Public Relations Manager at Two Villas Holiday, responded to this review, June 14, 2014
Dear Khun lauzandrorz,

Thank you for your comment.

We are sorry for the inconvenicne of our location as it is quite far from down town or popular place.
However our villa has a taxi or car rental service which can make you more convenicne to hang around Phuket.
We will keep your comment to develop our service and planing to make a more service to support the far away location.

Thank you for your visit, and hope that you will comback to stay with us again.

Best regard

Kunlapha Thavaravut (miss)
PR
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Klang, Malaysia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

Great hotel to get away from everything and spend time with your spouse!! Good breakfast and great quality villas! very private and good for some peace and quiet! Very good service from the staff. They always seem to know good places to go to.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TVHTeam, Public Relations Manager at Two Villas Holiday, responded to this review, June 14, 2014
Dear Khun Chris T,

Thank you for your stay with us and for your comment.

We are happy to hear that you and your wife are very happy for your honeymoon trip at Two Villas Holiday. we hope that you will chossing us again next time.

Congratulation for your honeymoon and hope to see you soon

Best regard
Kunlapha Thavaravut (miss)
PR.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2014

We had a 3-bedroom Oriental pool villa in Naiharn. Very clean and well maintained. Pool is at least 1.5m deep and quite long for a villa.
Great place to stay if coming with a big group. The Two Villas consist of many individual villas scattered in several locations across Phuket. Its basically the same as having your own private home, but their staff are always on call if you need anything. They left a cell phone with us with their office number on speed dial. Our villa was cleaned & tidied every day just like a regular resort.
Highly recommended to rent a car because it is quite deep inside from the main road and not near the beach.
On our last night we ordered a barbeque which they set up the stove & got the raw seafood for us.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TVHTeam, Public Relations Manager at Two Villas Holiday, responded to this review, June 14, 2014
Google Translation
เรียนคุณ Kris_Atcha

ขอบคุณสำหรับการเข้าพักที่วิลล่าของ Two Villas Holiday ค่ะ
และขอบคุณสำหรับคอมเม้น และข้อเสนอแนะต่างๆ ซึ่งคอมเม้นของคุณช่วยให้ผู้ที่สนใจวิลล่าของเรา ตัดสินใจง่ายขึ้น

ในส่วนของที่ตั้งวิลล่านั้น ทาวิลล่ามีบริการรถชัตเตอร์บัสไว้สำหรับลูกค้าทุกท่านนะคะ หากไม่สะดวกเช่ารถ ก็สามารถใช้บริการนี้ได้ค่ะ

ทางวิลล่าหวังเป็นอย่างยิ่งว่าคุณจะกลับมาพักกับเราอีกในโอกาสต่อไปค่ะ

ด้วยความนับถือ
กุลภา ถาวราวุธ

ประชาสัมพันธ์บริษัท
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2014

3 bedroom . Two villas hoilday nai harn beach. 6ppl
Good service!
Good Breakfast!
Good Location!
New and Clean!
Big pool!
Big room!
Very Love Phuket and Very Love Two villas .
will be Back .
Great and prefect.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TVHTeam, Public Relations Manager at Two Villas Holiday, responded to this review, June 14, 2014
Dear khun Celia C,

Thank you very much for your kind comment.
We are very happy to hear that you love Two Villas Holiday.

We hope that you will choose us for your further travelling. your comment will be informed to our staff to develop well servering to all our guest.

Thank you very much and hope to see you again

Best regard
Kunlapha Thavaravut (Miss)
PR
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2014

Great,Perfect,No comment
I was happy to stay there and breakfast was great. I really impressed,clean room, good service,nice swimming pool,It a lot of activity around there,I had a good time and I will come back again.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TVHTeam, Public Relations Manager at Two Villas Holiday, responded to this review, June 14, 2014
Google Translation
เรียนคุณ Itthipat S

ขอบคุณสำหรับคอมเม้น และคำติชมค่ะ
ทางวิลล่าดีใจเป้นอย่างยิ่งที่คุณลูกค้ามีความสุขในการเข้าพักกับเราค่ะ
เราจะแจ้งความคิดเห็นนี้เพื่อเป็นกำลังใจให้กับพนักงานเพื่อนำไปพัฒนาการบริการต่างต่อไปค่ะ
และหวังเป็นอย่างยิ่งว่าคุณจะกลับมาพักกับเราอีก

ด้วยความนับถือ
กุลภา ถาวราวุธ
ประชาสัมพันธ์บริษัท
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2014 via mobile

it's a nice place nice people. room is very clean and comfortable. good security and very friendly staff but this hotel is have a little bit problem about location it's rather hard to find where it's located

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TVHTeam, Public Relations Manager at Two Villas Holiday, responded to this review, June 14, 2014
Dear Khun bellebellbel,

Thank you for your kind comment.

We are sorry for hard finding our villa, becuase of the big location.
We will try to update our map and all direction details on the website to make our guest more comfortable to find us.

We hope that you will comback to stay with us again.

Best regard

Kunlapha Thavaravut (Miss)
Public Relations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Two Villas Holiday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Two Villas Holiday

Address: 95/75 Moo 7, Saiyuan-Kata Road | Rawai, Nai Harn, Phuket 83130, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Phuket > Nai Harn
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Specialty Lodging in Nai Harn
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Two Villas Holiday 4*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, Despegar.com, Ctrip TA, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Two Villas Holiday reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Two Villas Holiday Oxygen Villas Hotel Nai Harn
2 Villas Holiday Oxygen Villas
Two Villas Holiday Phuket/Nai Harn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Two Villas Holiday, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.