We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gorgeous Gorgeous Gorgeous” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Racha

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added The Racha to your Saves list
The Racha
5.0 of 5 Resort   |   42/12-13 Moo 5 Rawai, Muang, Phuket 83130, Thailand   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Ko Racha Yai
Certificate of Excellence 2014
London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
96 helpful votes 96 helpful votes
“Gorgeous Gorgeous Gorgeous”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013

We stayed at the Racha in November 2012. It is the most beautiful hotel, well run and made for a fabulous holiday. From the moment we were transported to the island by speed boat, we were taken care of. I had booked a Deluxe Room in the knowledge that the room would be great, but we would not necessarily have a view. On arrival, our priorities changed and a room with a view became important to me. The hotel sorted out our upgrade within the hour at very little additional cost. We spent out time on the island resting and relaxing, the hotel is conducive to this, I was going to island hop, however as so many people visit this island during the day, I decided to stay put in paradise. As so many other people have reviewed the beach at the hotel is not private, it is a public beach which means a lot of day trippers, however it really is only between around 11am and 15.00pm. The beach is still never overcrowd so really its not a problem. I cant wait to go back to the Racha, thank you to all the staff who made our trip so special.

Room Tip: Room 207 has a wonderful view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheRacha, General Manager at The Racha, responded to this review, March 21, 2013
Dear KateALondon,

Your review was an absolute pleasure to read! Thank you so much for graciously allowing us the opportunity to learn about your experience at The Racha. I have shared your wonderful comments with our entire team and they were very happy to hear that their hospitality enhanced your stay.

Again, thank you for your “gorgeous” description of your holiday with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Racha again soon.

Kind regards,

Gerard Tan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

837 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    584
    166
    44
    31
    12
See reviews for
104
469
17
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (108)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Rio de Janeiro
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013 via mobile


The location is spectacular; the Racha Island is amazing. The arriving, even being very tired because of the long travel and time change, was breathtaking. Our main objective during the 4 nights staying was to rest and enjoy the island, daily tours and similar programs was left to be done while we were in Krabi. The only hotel tour we made was to see the sunset from one of the hills after riding a ATV (couple of hours in the afternoon).
We were very well received by the staff. We were upgraded to the Junior pool suite (originally we had booked the grand delux pool villa) and the room was very beautiful, with a nice decoration. During all time we were in the resort the staff was very nice and proactive with us.
The hotel is prepared to receive mostly asians (mainly guests), so mattress and pillows are harder than what we are used to but you can ask for different types to the front desk. Unfortunately we found out about it on our last night. So, my suggestion to the hotel is to advise about it during the check in.
There are boats coming and going with tourists, specially around 10AM and then at 4PM, but it really didn't bother us, maybe because now there is a pier that keeps the boats far from the beach. The beach doesn't get too crowd but the number of people increases considerably. But again, it didn't bother us because we already had the beach to ourselves in the morning and in the afternoon.
The beach club is good, with a nice pool and drinks and it is located right in front of the beach. We were very comfortable there and the canadian lady that was preparing our drinks was very nice. I think the only bad thing in the beach club is that there isn't a menu of snacks and it was necessary to go to the other pool to eat. Restaurants are great! Breakfast, lunch and dinner, anything you choose was great and very tasteful.
Because of the amount of tourists, the beach gets dirty in the afternoon. Actually, I was expecting more after reading some of the reviews, but still dirty. As a person that lives in a city by the beach (Rio de Janeiro), see this kind of things upsets me and I tried to do my part by getting the trash I was seeing.
I think the hotel could make some of their staff available to clean the beach in the afternoon, besides I suggest to increase the amount of garbage cans at the beach. Not sure the hotel has any social program in the island, but it would be a good idea. People that lives there has to understand the future of the tourism in the island depends on how they maintain the place. Other small beaches were even dirtier and full of trash. Walking through the village I could see they are not taking good care of their "home", there were small channels full of trash, looking like a great place for diseases. I think this would be one of the reasons for the amount of flies! There is a serious environmental imbalance going on.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheRacha, General Manager at The Racha, responded to this review, March 21, 2013
Dear Viviane_Carioca,

Thank you so much for providing valuable feedback on your recent stay at The Racha.

We are delighted to hear that our beautiful location, property, and food quality highlighted your stay and that you were well received by our friendly staff. I have shared your kind compliments with the entire team and your acknowledgment of their efforts has definitely brought a smile to their faces. Brianne (from Canada) in particular, was thrilled to hear from you.

The Racha desires to create an exceptional experience for each of our guests. In order to do that, we want to provide the best and most unique amenities we can. This includes the wonderful pillow menu that ensures each guest has the best night of sleep possible and a choice of more than the standard down pillow. The pillow menu, together with the good night note, is usually placed on the bed during nightly turndown service which is carried out in all of the villas except for those with the “don’t disturb” sign on the door. We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Rest assured we will make sure our staff members are more thorough in explaining matters like this during check-in.

Club Del Mar is an integral part of the resort. It is an ideal place to relax and bask in the sun. We are glad you enjoyed it and we have taken note on your comment regarding the menu.

As you rightly pointed out, the beach does need more care and attention. We are fully aware that the stunning beach in front of the resort is one of the reasons people visit the island. Our staff members spend hours cleaning it every morning as it is our pride and joy. Unfortunately, the beach gets dirty again in the afternoon following the arrival of day tourists. Please rest assured that we take this matter very seriously and we are doing our best to rectify this problem. We have been collaborating with the tour companies and local residents concerned to ensure proper care and cleanliness are strictly maintained around the island.

Again, thank you for your honest comments. It has been our privilege to serve you and we look forward to welcoming you back to The Racha again soon.

Kind regards,

Gerard Tan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2013

Our stay at the Racha was just perfect. We decided we would splurge on this holiday so we opted for a Grand Pool Suite (villa 102) which we booked for 7 nights. The suite was enormous - we had 2 bathrooms, a separate entry/living area, a huge bedroom with lounge area, the most amazing main bathroom with double shower and spa bath which had a spectacular view, and an outdoor rain shower. All the rooms had fabulous views of the bay. But the piece de resistance was our own infinity pool which also had amazing views of the bay and the resort. The best thing about having your own pool is you can swim in it at any time of the day and although the water was quite warm it was still refreshing to swim in. Breakfasts were excellent with many choices of both Western and Eastern foods - sushi, pad thai, eggs any way you like, bacon, cold cuts, cheeses, smoked salmon. We found all the dining choices for an evening meal were quite good, but in particular the one that opens out onto the resort's main pool was excellent - a bit pricey but well worth it. The day trippers did not bother us at all - in fact we were pleased other people had the chance to share such a beautiful place. We spent most days lazing on the sunbenches on the edge of the resort overlooking the beach watching the world go by or exploring some of the other lovely places on the island (everything is easily accessible by walking). Swimming in the bay was wonderful - the water is so clean and clear and the sand is fine and white. The staff were very helpful and the only issues we had were when some of the staff didn't speak English too well - but then we don't speak Thai! They did their best to help us nevertheless. we are very likely to go back.

Room Tip: Villa 102 is wonderful with the best views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheRacha, General Manager at The Racha, responded to this review, March 15, 2013
Dear CandTSydney,

Thank you for your kind words and feedback! It is certainly wonderful to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. It was my pleasure to share your positive experience with our entire team.

It has been our privilege to serve you and we look forward to your next visit.

Kind regards,

Gerard Tan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olten
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2013

We looked for silence and what we found was nothing but noise! Really a bad experience!!! We used to travel to the Maldives because we like the sea, the beach and the silence! Our Travel Agency recommended us to try something new - something similar, but somewhere else. So we went to Thailand to The Racha. Nice pictures with a large, empty, white beach - so far the advertisement from the Racha...

Unfortunately that was nothing but photoshop - the public (!) beach is filled with approx. 500 umbrellas and deck chairs. Every day, hundreds of day tourists are brought with the boats to exactly this beach. So until 11 a.m. the whole beach was overcrowded with shouting people - and the sea is plenty of motor boats. Party sound around, noise from powerful motorboats - a nightmare! You wanna go and have a bath? Forget it - go to the pool!! It's safer (in the sea you are in danger of being killed by a boat) and the pool in the back part of the resort is much more quiet!!!

The Spa although is great, a really wonderful experience. Food is ok! The bungalows are nicely built and kept well cleaned. But all in all - the Racha lacks of any style or flair, unfortunately...

Our conclusion: We would not recommend anybody to go there! For less money you can go to Mallorca or Dom. Republic and it will be much more quiet there and less crowded.

Our learning: So there is nothing but really nothing to be compared with the Maldives.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheRacha, General Manager at The Racha, responded to this review, March 15, 2013
Dear Daniel K,

It is indeed disappointing that your stay with us has not been outstanding. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused by the presence of day-trippers. It obviously has affected your general experience with us. Unfortunately, there is not much we can do to stop them from visiting such a beautiful island as all beaches in Thailand are by law public. We wish to emphasize that it is in fact mentioned on our website and brochures that the bay and beach in front of the resort are public areas and used by other boats and tourists from November to April. That said we are fully aware that many of our guests expect a serene holiday environment and it is our goal to ensure our guests’ stay is as relaxing and pleasant as it should be. There are exclusive areas within our property for our guests to enjoy during the busy beach hours and you might be interested to know that there are other secluded beaches on the island. Our staffs are happy to assist with maps and directions and we also provide complimentary use of mountain bikes for easier navigation around the island.

On a more positive note, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our spa treatments, food, and accommodations.

Once again, we are sincerely sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us for the reasons mentioned. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We wish you the best of luck on your future travels.

Kind regards,

Gerard Tan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

We spent 4 nights here in in 2013. As others have mentioned, the BMW pickup from the airport was excellent and easy. The check-in process at Chalong Bay was speedy. We arrived at the hotel on at around 3pm just as the day-trippers were making their daily exodus back to Phuket. Despite the beach area being packed during the day, we expected this as a result of the other reviews that we read. This did not bother us much as we spent most of our time outside at the main resort pool. Generally, this is a beautiful property with immaculate rooms - clean, modern, luxurious. The service was only 'ok' for a hotel of this caliber. Servers spoke very little English and were not particularly attentive, especially at the various restaurants. It was very difficult to get your coffee cups/water glasses filled. For about 36 hours while we were there, the internet in our room was down. Despite numerous calls to get this fixed, the problem was finally resolved the night prior to our departure. Typically, this would not have been an issue, but for a hotel of this quality, we expected higher quality service. Despite the items that I mention in this review, I still think that The Racha is a good option for those looking to avoid the hustle and bustle of Phuket.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheRacha, General Manager at The Racha, responded to this review, March 15, 2013
Dear Christina F,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We appreciate your kind comments about our accommodations, transfers, and check-in process. However, we sincerely apologize for the service shortfalls you experienced during your stay with us. At The Racha, we are focused and constantly training our staff to accommodate all of our guests’ needs and provide exceptional service. It is with great concern for us to learn that you did not feel this commitment throughout your stay. We have discussed this matter with the concerned department and corrective measures have been reinforced to ensure such occurrences don’t happen again.

Regarding the internet connection issue, we were in the process of upgrading our internet system and we are very sorry for the inconvenience it caused you. Being located on a remote island with no fiber-optic or broadband internet links to the mainland, an internet service upgrade is just a bit more complicated than it usually is. Our IT department worked around the clock to accomplish such task and our internet connection has since been faster and more stable.

Again, thank you for your honest comments. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Racha again soon and experience the outstanding quality of service we pride ourselves for.

Kind regards,

Gerard Tan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2013

We spent a very enjoyable six nights at the Racha over the Chinese New Year period in February, 2013.

We found the natural beauty of the location (the sea and sand is amazing), rooms, resort amenities, the transport links excellent. Drawbacks were the popularity of the beach and inconsistent standards of service.

From the lounge at Chalong Pier, to the speedboat ride to the resort, through check-in at the Racha the process was efficient and seamless. An impressive first impression. Yet our second impression upon arriving into the bay where the resort is located was one of surprise. We had failed to realise that the beach is full of day-trippers and the bay full of boats. At least before about 10am and after 5pm the place empties out again and becomes the lovely, secluded spot we'd hoped it would be. Some people might like the activity on the beach. It's just that the loud music off the boats, the tour guides blowing whistles and shouting, and the crowds wandering around aren't our scene.

You can easily escape the din of the beach when you're within the resort grounds. If you don't want the loungers at the edge of the property, by the sand, you could opt for spending time around one of the two pools. The infinity pool overlooking the bay is spectacular.

The design and layout of the Racha is gorgeous. I endorse its efforts to be environmentally sustainable. Our villa was well appointed, sizeable, and the outdoor shower was a great touch (we didn't use the inside one once). The room attendants did a very thorough job and turn-down service set nice mood lighting.

The breakfast room was a bit tired. You don't notice that if you manage to secure outdoor tables. The food was decent but not remarkable.

Numerous staff were as attentive and helpful and efficient as you would expect at a top-end resort. I refer specifically to the wait staff. Others were far less competent. We were surprised at the lack of spoken English, to the extent that basic menu ordering resulted in incorrect dishes being brought to us on multiple occasions. Beyond minimal English, a few staff paid little attention to diners and we sometimes had to ask to be given a menu so we could order. I wish to stress that there are very capable employees here. It's unfortunate that some of their colleagues can't keep up.

It is to be commended that young Chinese children playing in the pool know to exit the water when they want to use the toilet. Urinating on the side of the pool, however, is hardly to be encouraged and staff should not tolerate such behaviour.

All the ingredients are here for the Racha to be a really top-notch accommodation experience. More comprehensive staff-training to pull lagging wait staff up to scratch in terms of customer service should be a priority. More openness, e.g. in images of the beach on the resort website, about the fact it's a public beach attracting a lot of visitors wouldn't go amiss.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheRacha, General Manager at The Racha, responded to this review, February 26, 2013
Dear laurasays,

Thank you taking the time to provide us with your genuine feedback on your recent stay with us.

We are delighted to hear that our location, property, facilities, and transfers met your expectations. However, we are sorry you were disappointed with some aspects of your stay. Indeed, the bay and beach in front of our resort get busy from 10am to 4pm during the peak season from November to April, which is in fact mentioned on our website, and we are fully aware of the inconvenience this may cause our guests. As stated in previous reviews, unfortunately, there is really not much we can do to stop day trippers from visiting the island as all beaches in Thailand are by law public. That said, rest assured we do our best to ensure our guests’ stay is as pleasant and as relaxing as it should be. We have exclusive areas within our property for our guests to enjoy and there are other secluded beaches on the island for our guests to explore. Complimentary use of mountain bikes is available to our guests for easier navigation around the island and our staff members are happy to assist with maps and directions.

We apologize for the inconsistent service you have received during your stay. It is our aim to provide all of our guests with the highest level of service which not only meets but exceeds the expectations of a luxury hotel, and we are focused on constantly training our staff in this area. Also, we apologize for the challenges you have had in communicating with our staff. English is taught as a second language here in Thailand and we do have an in-house English teacher to help our staff improve their English language skills.

We are sorry for the incident involving one of our guests’ kids urinating on the side of the pool. Such behavior is indeed unbecoming and unacceptable. My team and I have addressed this issue and we have taken responsibility to reinforce preventive measures to avoid similar occurrences from happening again.

Again, thank you for your honest comments. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Racha again soon.

Kind regards,

Gerard Tan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2013

We spent 3 nights here in March 2012.

The BMW pickup from our other hotel was excellent and luxurious and the check-in on Phuket was easy. In the 1hr we had to kill the team recommended lunch at a local Thai spot on the waters edge which was excellent. The boat ride out is fun and as you approach the island you get wonderful view of the white hotel ahead.

The hotel itself is a bit of a disappointment though due to the lack of nice beach - the beach at the front of the hotel is also the port, so not that secluded, I can cope with this as the main pool at the hotel is a great place to sunbathe and unwind.

However for me the biggest disappointment was the food. We expected top quality, but found it weak and not varied enough. The thai dishes weren't up to much and everything over priced. Being an island you have no other choices to eat at so you are stuck.

The spa was fantastic - amazing massage
The fitness room was adequate, all the equipment you need.

Overall we enjoyed our time there, but it fell short of our expectations.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheRacha, General Manager at The Racha, responded to this review, February 26, 2013
Dear RupertPaul,

Thank you for your candid review of your stay with us in November last year.

It is nice to hear that you were pleased with our limousine service, speedboat transfer, spa treatment, and leisure facilities. However, it is indeed disappointing that your dining experience was not remarkable. Rest assured we have taken your comments on board and we will discuss your review in detail with our culinary team as we are always looking for ways to improve.

Again, thank you for your feedback. We look forward to serving you better on your next visit.


Kind regards,

Gerard Tan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to The Racha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Racha

Address: 42/12-13 Moo 5 Rawai, Muang, Phuket 83130, Thailand
Phone Number:
Location: Thailand > Phuket > Ko Racha Yai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Ko Racha Yai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — The Racha 5*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just 12 miles south of Phuket on Racha Yai island, The Racha is Thailand's premier deluxe island hideaway. Set on a pristine white-powdery beach and surrounded by the dazzling turquoise waters of the Andaman Sea, this five star resort features 70 stylish villas offering the ultimate in luxurious comfort, from private pool villas with underwater music, to a very unique 5-storey Lighthouse Pool Villa with an observation deck offering panoramic views around the island. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Priceline, Agoda and Jetsetter so you can book your The Racha reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Racha Hotel Ko Racha Yai
Racha Hotel Yai Island
Racha Yai Island
Racha Phuket
The Racha Ko Racha Yai, Phuket, Thailand

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Racha, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.