We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just go” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Siam Supper Club

Siam Supper Club
36 _ 40 Lagoon Road, Choeng Thale, Phuket, Thailand
+66 76 270 936
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 121 Restaurants in Choeng Thale
Price range: $10 - $50
Cuisines: Steakhouse, Pacific Rim
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Doing business, Special occasions, Romantic, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Dessert, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
Description: When you cant deal with another chili...We'll be there, and when maybe just maybe you could massacre a great martini...Then we've got your back and when your jonesing for a great red...Then come to papa!!
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Just go”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2014 via mobile

Wasn't planning to eat here because it already was too famous.
I asked my hotel manager to book me the best restaurant within 15min drive range.
When i saw the sign, i hesitated a bit but i realized i wad totally wrong the moment i steped in.
The food was great, we had 3 thai dishes and crab cake. The drink was really good and especially we ordered tequill slammer ;) which wasnt on the menu and the bartender was really kind to serve us the shots. It could be a little pricey if you're a backpacker, but totally worths the money and i would def go again. And usually im a little picky with restaurants.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

847 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    679
    121
    29
    15
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“"Happy Ending" to our girls trip.....”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2014

Wow! We were so kindly greeted by Sean the owner that we new we were in for a great night. This being our last night in Bang Tao Beach, we were hoping for something special and Siam Supper Club did not disappoint. The cocktail list is vast and delicious with the barmen willing to mix anything up. The food is the best we have had on our trip. The lobster ravioli, Massaman chicken pizza and the ribs are stand out dishes and will return just for them.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Best Place to Eat !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2014

This place was wonderful ! Food and wine selection was great , the atmosphere was terrific . The staff and management were very friendly and go out of their way to make sure you are happy. We will definitely go back again next time we are in Phuket.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
oostende
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“One of the best restaurants in Phuket!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2014

When we walked in this restaurant we were welcomed by a very friendly foreign manager. Here they understand how to give their customers a great night. Great food and great atmosphere. The owner came to every table to ask his customers if everything was ok. I really think many people who own a restaurant can learn something visiting this place. We went two times this holiday, but we will return for sure!

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“really nice place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2014

Dishes I would recommend are the grilled goats cheese and lobster ravioli. We also had a severe case of food envy looking at the pizzas on the table next to ours. Note that their signature cheesecake is the set kind (rather than the baked kind). Expect to pay about 3-4000 baht for four people without alcohol.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Siam Supper Club also viewed

Choeng Thale, Thalang District
 
Choeng Thale, Thalang District
 

Been to Siam Supper Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Siam Supper Club, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.