We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good group, decent prices” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Great Jamaica Tours

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Great Jamaica Tours
St. Ann's Bay, Jamaica
5162059422
Website
Improve this listing
New Haven, Connecticut, United States
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Good group, decent prices”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2013

they were a fun crew. The hospitality was awesome and they were very helpful. They offered a lot to do and the worked with you!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    0
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

All of our trips were booked with Great Jamaica Tours, from Bob Marley's Mausoleum to Dunn's River falls..... We just had an amazing time! Frenchie and Small Marlon were top notch, making sure everyone had a great time, and keeping the jams going. If you do get a chance to meet Small Marlon, ask him why they call him that and get him to play the BAMBOO SONG!! You'll die laughing!!!!!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Collingwood, Canada
1 review
“Best of Jamica Tour”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2012

We had a great time - very fun, well put together, and educational. Too bad we paid twice.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Velenje, Slovenia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“One day trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2012

I loved every second of that trip. We visited Bob Marley Masoleum, then drive to the Ocho Rios for some shoping, went to Margaritasville for some drink and ended our tour by climbing Dunn's river falls. Our tour guide was the best he realy shwed us Jamaica through his eyes.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Great Jamaica Tours also viewed

St. Ann's Bay, Saint Ann Parish
St. Ann's Bay, Saint Ann Parish
 
St. Ann's Bay, Saint Ann Parish
St. Ann's Bay, Saint Ann Parish
 

Been to Great Jamaica Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Great Jamaica Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.