We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Had a fantastic beach resort vacation” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort to your Saves list
Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort
4.5 of 5 Resort   |   29 Soi Karon Nui | Karon, Muang, Karon, Phuket Town, Phuket 83100, Thailand   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #7 of 72 Hotels in Karon
Certificate of Excellence 2014
California
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Had a fantastic beach resort vacation”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2011

We stayed at Le Meridien Phuket for 3 nights in July 2011. We usually don't like a big resort, but we wanted to try Le Meridien's private beach which many people have raved about.

The beach was indeed very nice. It was as beautiful as Kata or Kata Noi beach. What makes the beach at LM stand out from other beaches in Phuket is that it is private with plenty of comfortable sunbeds and straw umbrellas without interruptions from vendors and hawkers. We had the most relaxing time on the beach. The beach was never crowded, and we felt very secure. We often left our camera and camcorder in the bag on the sun lounger and went to swim in the ocean.

The staff were friendly; especially the front staff were very warm, friendly, and helpful; we were always greeted with a warm smile; from check in until we left, we had a wonderful relaxing time because of the friendly and helpful staff.

Our room was a deluxe pool view room on the 3rd floor at Chaba Wing. The room was recently renovated and spotless clean with a comfortable king size bed and an excellent shower booth. The balcony was large enough with excellent pool view and partial ocean view. Watching the illuminated pool and beach area from our balcony listening to waves at night was so relaxing.

The facilities are excellent. We liked to use the gym which has lots of cardio and weight machines and a big area for stretching. There is fee Wifi available around lobby area. Adjacent to the lobby, there is a large air-conditioned lounge (Similan Lounge?) where several IMacs are available for free use. The one-year-old boy elephant walking around the swimming pool area(twice a day?) was so cute.

Going to Patong from the hotel is easy. The hotel's shuttle (100 THB pp) drops guests at the intersection of Beach road and Bangla road every 30 minutes in the evening. We usually came back to the hotel by a tuk tuk (200 THB) from Jungceylon after dinning and shopping.

Before staying at Le Meridien, our concern was that the resort might be very crowded. Although many families with children were staying at the resort, we never felt crowded. There are two breakfast restaurants and have enough tables for guests. There are one large lagoon-style and one lap swimming pools with plenty of sun loungers.

Only a negative point is their room rates. We stayed there in the low season, but felt the room rates were still a little bit high compared to some of other 4 star hotels in Phuket.

We had a perfect beach resort vacation. After an enjoyable stay at LM, we moved to another hotel in Patong for 3 nights, and we wished we had stayed at Le Meridien longer.

We would like to stay at Le Meridien if we would go back to Phuket again in the low season.

Room Tip: ask a newly renovated room
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Almario, Director of Online & Marketing Communications at Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort, responded to this review, August 24, 2011
Dear "calsodahall2"

Thank you for choosing to stay at Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort. I am delighted to know that your first stay with us exceeded your expectations. It is kind of you to highlight our location particularly the scenic secluded beach next to the hotel. I am glad to know that you had the opportunity to relax during your stay. Thank you for mentioning our new Deluxe Pool View Room.

I like how you described your relaxing moments: "Watching the illuminated pool and beach area from our balcony listening to waves at night was so relaxing". I see that our baby elephant has adored a new fan :) He is so popular with guests particularly with kids.

Thank you for noting the convenient location of the resort and the shuttle service. I am happy to know that you appreciate the free wifi in the Similan Lounge and the iMacs that are also free for guests to use. Please do visit our website for great value deals and promotions for your next stay. We sincerely appreciate you kind appraisal and look forward to your return.

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,942 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,062
    604
    151
    81
    44
See reviews for
572
793
64
75
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (377)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Japan
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2011

When I decide to read a review I hate to find it is short and non helpful... so I will try to go into detail.
This is a very recently renovated hotel with top quality services, structures and beach.
Very swift and friendly check in. We arrived really early (9 am) but were offered complimentary light refreshment and food plus a place to shower and put on our beach wear.
Service in the hotel, in general, was excellent except for the language barrier which was, at times, irritating. But all the staff DO make an effort to try to understand guests.
Concierge was incredible: A) not only they came up with an amazing matrix of all the possible phone plans/costs for voice/SMS/3G but to let us access the best plan the concierge even used the hotel to register our 2 sim cards/plans which required a contract! B) they secured preferential seats for our flight back by relentlessly and repeatedly calling the airline until the airline gave up and confirmed the seats! And, even more incredible, when at one point it looked like there was no way to secure emergency exits, the concierge sent in our room some cookies to sweeten the bad news. When he eventually did secure the seats, he sent, again, some fruits to accompany the good news! Wow! Amazing!
Minibar too was adapted to our requests: we love some snacks & drinks which were not available in our minibar, so the concierge had them purchased outside every day!
They printed from the internet my favourite news paper (which has never been available outside my country before!).
The room was ample, clean, pleasantly decorated and newly renovated. Huge HD TV but no on demand entertainment only worldwide cable channels. Free coffee, Tea, etc. The bed was a wonderful sleep experience!
The beach was one of the hotels BEST ASSETS: huge, white, clean, sufficient umbrellas/chairs for all guests, palm trees, shallow, clear, transparent and amazing colour waters for about a hundred meters: basically the classic dream tropical beach!
Many water sports facilities and a separate mention is necessary for the dive centre: the best I've dived with, in the past 8 years! Fabulous boat, good food, with free drinks/coffee/croissants/sandwiches, never too many divers/dive-master, new equipment of good brand and of high end (not those classic cheap regulators and jackets but top of the line items), very knowledgeable dive masters who seem to be able to find anything underwater.
Swimming pool was simply enormous with deep water for adults and a few specific areas for kids.
Every evening there was a theme show with 5 restaurants serving good to very good food.
Breakfast was lavish with great variety and choice and an incredible service.
New gym and SPA of high quality with new equipment.
Overall we felt that the staff REALLY tried to cater for all our needs and REALLY desired us to enjoy our experience and the overall holiday experience was excellent. In general we had a really cool, relaxed and comfortable holiday in a hotel where everyone tried really hard to accommodate every single whim and request we had.
I would strongly recommend to chose this hotel if you want the best of the best!

Room Tip: Not overlooking the main restaurant where every night there is a different show!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Almario, Director of Online & Marketing Communications at Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort, responded to this review, August 24, 2011
Dear "Tommaso_Japan"

You are very kind. Thank you for your encouraging words and for taking time to share your experience on Trip Advisor. We sincerely appreciate your detailed feedback which I'm sure will also be helpful to everyone researching our Resort. I am proud with how our associates surprised and delighted you. I will definitely share your post with everyone here. We will take your comments to heart and will improve on our associates' language skills. Our English language instructor has just come on board and I'm sure she will find your comments motivating. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your return.

Thank you for sharing pictures of your stay. I especially liked the pool view from your Junior Suite. Your kind endorsement is much appreciated!

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2011

The private beach is beautiful. The rooms are nice and there's a lap pool as well as a separate pool. The food is average, some of it bad. When you go to thailand you want to enjoy the amazing cuisine so that was a let down. you can get a cab to patong 5/10 mins away if you want though personally i was looking for a break where i just stayed and ate at the hotel. Next time, I will research another place with great food or at least restaurants outside the hotel which are a walking distance and do not require a cab. It costs 750 baht for the airport taxi from the airport to the hotel but the hotel arranges airport transfers on your way back for 1300 baht!! i called a cab company to pick me from the hotel and paid 750 baht back to the airport. 1300 is huge mark up

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Almario, Director of Online & Marketing Communications at Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort, responded to this review, August 24, 2011
Dear "Brit8"

Thank you for taking the time to post this review on Trip Advisor. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. I am sorry to know that you were not completely satisfied with the Thai dishes you ordered. I hope you wouldn't consider these reflective of our Thai cuisine selection as a whole. We do receive good comments from guests on our Thai dishes and do apologize if you feel we have let you down.

One of the many positives with saying at Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort is its location - a secluded beach while still being only minutes away from Karon or Patong. Some guests do prefer to stay in throughout their stay while some understandably venture out to explore, shop or dine-out. I understand that one of the factors for the price difference is the insurance taken out by the company at the hotel. The company have also not raised rates after taking over a few months ago even with brand new cars in their fleet. We hope that you will consider staying with us again as we look forward to providing you with another pleasant stay.

With kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2011

I loved every minute while I stayed here. Great hotel with beautiful rooms and wonderful pools/private beach. A wide choice of restaurants and dining options, poolside, at the beach or in the room. Very efficient housekeeping and large rooms. If you want to be in a private spot with nightlife action just 5min (by taxi) away, this hotel is ideal. I felt very safe and looked-after here. Also just outside the hotelgrounds there's a little shop that operates tours and shuttle services. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed August 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Almario, Director of Online & Marketing Communications at Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort, responded to this review, August 23, 2011
Dear "carelbotha"

Thank you for your wonderful recommendation. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your recent stay and that you particularly liked our rooms, secluded beach and facilities. We sincerely appreciate your positive comments on our housekeeping associates. It's great of you to share your approval and that we were able to provide you with a pleasant and comfortable holiday. We look forward to your return.

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shanghai, China
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2011

Simple nice! Very comfortable for kids, nice beach and the service is excellent. Nice option for breakfast. The only problem is the transportation service to Patong Beach, the hotel push you to use their own private car instead of give you the option of tuck tuck or their shuttle bus. The shuttle bus to Patong beach should be free for in house guest.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Almario, Director of Online & Marketing Communications at Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort, responded to this review, August 23, 2011
Dear "KeydaM"

Thank you for your comments and for your kind recommendation. I am glad to know that you and your family enjoyed your recent stay and happy that we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you for recommending our family-friendly Resort. We do our utmost to provide each guest with an enjoyable stay and take pleasure in knowing that we have successfully done so for you and your family. Modesty aside the Resort has also won several recognitions for its child friendly facilities. Just recently, Holidays with Kids Australia included Le Meridien Phuket amongst the Top 10 Family Hotels in Asia for 2011. This, along with positive comments from guests motivate us to continually improve. We hope to welcome you and your family back to the resort soon. Many thanks once again.

Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2011

Wonderfully situated hotel from geographical pint of view. One of the best beaches in Thailand. As the sea water in the lagoon where the hotel is staying is basikly very transparent you can swim safely and there is also a good possibility for snorkelling. Strangely during all our vacation and we stayed in the hotel fon nearly one month with some short break to go to Laos there was some big yacht anchored in front of the beach ( according to some rumours it belonged to some friends of the management ) and it was in the sea without any special birthing facilities around the boi toilets of the above yachts were cleared just into the sea at least twice during each week and naturally all thouse chemicals covered the whole sea area with some specific foil so some days the swimming was not safe and pleasant. Hope the presence of such yachts is not permanent.
Dining in the hotel is quite expensive comparing to local Thai restaurants but surely much more civilized and safe and always at hand without any necessity to take some taxi and to go to the neighbouring Patong with its dirty streets and questionable entertainment. Additional attraction in the hotel were each day shows in the main restaurant accompanied by thematic dinners. A big advantage in all restaurants in the hotel was a possibility to seat in the non-smoking area even outside. Unfortunately it is not so in some other Le Meridien hotels ( see my comments Smoking Paradise about Le Meridien Lav Split hotel in Croatia ).
The rooms were big enough and according to the Thai traditions were clean and properly decorated. What was a very big and unpleasant surprise for us was the fact that the first time during my more than 15 years of experience with Le Meridien/Starwood hotel the management ignored my Platinum SPG status and offered no upgrade of the room referring to the fully booking of the hotel. The problem started to develop only after my several encounter with the front manager and thanks to some assistance from the Starwood Customers Centre ( their support this time and in the future proved to be very limited as as soon as they are opening the so called file following the approach of the customer bu immediatelly closin it basing on some responce of the hotel without informing the customer about the closing and without asking if the hotel really did anything to clear the situations surely the world Customers in the name of the above Starwood Centre could be easily changed to Hotel Management ). So on our third day of stay we were invited to see some improved room to be provided as upgrade but the strangest thing was that as soon as we accepted the rooms we were told that we were shown so called "show-room" and the actual room was different and absolutely unacceptable due to its location in the most noisy place of the hotel. The same story repeated once more on the fifth day of our stay and the only difference was that that time it was some suite just above the cooking grill with terrible smokes and fumes filling the room. Actually I was shocked that in spite of so called fully booked situation the hotel management was in a position to have at least 2 wonderful rooms not occupied pretending that they are necessary for some show ( I truly believe that actually the rooms were in reserve for some very special friends of the management who one day could be tired to stay on their yacht mentioned above ). It is also necessary to mention that there are two wings in the hotel one is quite and facing some small swimming pool and the other one is facing big noisy swimming pol and all the restaurants.
Finally as evidently I managed to become some pain for the management during the first part of our stay after out returning to the hotel after some short trip to the amazing Laos we were given a very god accommodation.
Speaking about so called privileges of the Gold/Platinum SPG members including upgrade it is really funny that usually the managers of the Starwood hotels are of the opinion that they are providing such privileged guests with some exceptional charity while in reality for everybody even with basic commercial education it is absolutely clear that in the process of obtaining/confirming their status he Gold/Platinum SPG members have already fully paid and maybe even overpaid all possible upgrades and presents as the Starwood hotels are not always the best examples of price/quality correlation.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Almario, Director of Online & Marketing Communications at Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort, responded to this review, August 23, 2011
Dear "Alexey257"

Warm greetings from Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort. Thank you for your feedback. I regret that your recent stay was not completely up to your expectations and do appreciate your rating despite this. As much as possible we provide SPG members with an upgrade but are not always able to due to lack of available rooms /suites during peak season especially. The show rooms you mentioned were indeed meant for site inspections for clients but are mainly for contractors and designers to reference in preparation for the renovations we began in May 2011. These were not reserved for guests nor assigned until the start of renovations. I do apologise for the misunderstanding and the inconvenience to you.

Vessels traveling on Phuket's waters are subject to inspection and certification by local maritime agency officials Since your review notes that you stayed with us in January this year we would not be able to verify this alleged incident now. I myself swim daily in the morning in a clear sea in front of the resort. If any one of us knew or were informed of any activity that could directly affect the well-being of our guests, associates and the environment it is our responsibility to provide such information to local authorities and assist where we can.

We sincerely appreciate your feedback and your time in posting this.

Kind regards,

Rudolf Borgesius
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2011

I thought this was a great property with good access to town without being in the mix of things all the time. Standard upgraded room was decent, avg. size and the bathroom was also upgraded. One entire wing of the hotel was being refurbished at that time and was due for completion in the fall. There is a good selection of other activities which kept us busy when it was raining outside....ping pong, archery, mini golf, rock wall, etc. Nice, safe, private beach as well.

We did not care much for the themed buffets although we did do walkthroughs each night. They were pricey and the a la carte food options looked better especially at the beachside bar (Tonson I think). Breakfast was good and with a huge selection of hot and cold items.

The staff was very friendly all around especially, a lady in the breakfast area who brought us Thai Iced tea from outside the hotel one morning because we had asked her where we could get some in casual conversation.

Overall, great place to stay if you don't mind taking a short ride in a taxi to go to town or using the hotel shuttle, which tends to run irregularly.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Almario, Director of Online & Marketing Communications at Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort, responded to this review, August 23, 2011
Dear "Like2Travell"

Thank you for choosing to stay at Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort and for sharing your experience. I am happy to note that you liked the proximity of the resort to town while being able to enjoy the secluded beach. Glad to know that the rain did not dampen your holiday mood and that you enjoyed our recreational facilities. I am delighted to know that our associates provided you with a great experience and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort

Address: 29 Soi Karon Nui | Karon, Muang, Karon, Phuket Town, Phuket 83100, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Phuket > Phuket Town > Karon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Karon
#2 Spa Hotel in Karon
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Karon
#4 Family Hotel in Karon
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Karon
#6 Romantic Hotel in Karon
#7 Luxury Hotel in Karon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 470
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort is located on a lush cove on Phuket’s southwestern coast with a secluded 500-metre pristine white-sand beach. One of very few hotels on Phuket where guests can enjoy a tranquil secluded beach right next to the hotel without the need to cross a street or walk some distance. Le Meridien Phuket Beach offers 470 renovated rooms and suites including Deluxe Ocean View Rooms, Deluxe Terrace Rooms, and Ocean View Junior Suites fully renovated in October 2013. Enjoy a complete range of sports and recreational facilities with two oversized tropical swimming pools, shaded kids pool, lap pool, 6 tennis courts, 2 air-conditioned squash courts, 9-hole mini-golf, rock-climbing wall, basketball court, and a dedicated on-site Penguin Club for kids (04-12 yrs) offering fun, creative, and educational programmes. Use of the Penguin Club's facilities and all non-motorised watersports at the Resort are free.Le Spa, awarded 'Amazing Resort Spa' at the 2013 Thailand Spa and Well-Being Awards, offers pampering treatments and luxurious programmes designed to rejuvinate and refresh the senses.There are 10 restaurants and bars offering the world's more popular cuisines including a refurbished Pakarang Restaurant and a new Le Meridien-branded 'Latest Recipe' Restaurant opened in October 2013.Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort is only 5kms away from Patong and Karon, Phuket's main entertainment and shopping districts and is a 45-minute drive from Phuket International Airport and 5 kms from the shopping and entertainment district of Patong. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Starwood APAC, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, HotelTravel.com and Agoda so you can book your Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Meridien Phuket Beach Hotel Karon
Le Meridien Karon
Meridien Phuket Beach Hotel
Phuket Le Meridien
Le Meridian Phuket
Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort Karon

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.