We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Creative Menu prepared by Kaffa Chef” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Kaffa PIA

Kaffa PIA
Level-2 Penang International Airport, Bayan Lepas, Penang Island 11900, Malaysia
Improve this listing
Ranked #21 of 71 Restaurants in Bayan Lepas
Cuisines: Sandwiches, Hamburgers, Pasta
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Penang Island, Malaysia
2 reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Nice Creative Menu prepared by Kaffa Chef”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

Thanks to owner always give us the chance to taste the creative menu set lunch. I love the lobster soup taste, until now i am still can't forgetable,it is really fantastic, hope Kaffa will lauch it soon to let all the guest to taste it XD

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

114 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    93
    12
    4
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Penang Island, Malaysia
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Relaxing Place with Nice Coffee”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

Nice place to visit for friends or family gathering.You will definitely get a nice food with reasonable price.Mocha Freddo is the MUST TRY for coffee lover.Excellent!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Penang Island, Malaysia
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“BRILLIANT CUSTOMER SERVICE”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

I was served by a super beautiful cashier, who managed to put a smile on my face.
Kaffa also serves delicious spaghetti!!! I will definitely pay a visit to this restaurant before and after every flight if it is possible.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Only beer in PIA”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014 via mobile

Great place for premium lager beer with mouthwatering dishes served in amazing themed café.Kaffa PIA you are great!!

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bukit Mertajam, Malaysia
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Paradise~”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

It is definitely excellent experience at Kaffa PIA. The decoration let me feel warm, relaxing and comfortable. I found nice food, great coffee, friendly services and relaxing environment at here. The taste of Mocha Fredo is really unforgettable, it is really great! I enjoying my yummy food with the great coffee in this wonderful environment..Woww…paradise~~~

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kaffa PIA also viewed

Bayan Lepas, Penang Island
Bayan Lepas, Penang Island
 
Bayan Lepas, Penang Island
Bayan Lepas, Penang Island
 

Been to Kaffa PIA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Kaffa PIA, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.