We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Naftis Apartments

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added Naftis Apartments to your Saves list
Naftis Apartments
Kontogialos - Pelekas Beach, Pelekas 49100, Greece   |  
Hotel amenities
ioannina
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2014

What a wonderful experience! Great people, great service, great view. The sea is literaly in you feet. The town of Corfu is not too far away, but you need a car as there is no transport available nearby. Highly recommended unless you like busy and noisy towns!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8
    6
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
4
6
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

The apartments are very clean and spacious and right on the beach. It was the was the end of the season so very quiet and calm. The owners are very friendly and let us use the shower after our day at the beach before we caught for our late flight home, even though we were meant to have checked out.
One top tip is that there are no cash points in the area at all, only near to Corfu Town so if you have no car make sure you bring plenty of cash as the restaurants do not like you to pay with card unless you are staying there.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reigate, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013 via mobile

We didn't actually stay here but wish we had as they are right on the beach. We ate and drank here several times despite being all inclusive further down the beach! The cocktails were strong and the food really tasty, we did lunch here too which was also great value. Wish I was still here!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Uccle, Belgium
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2013

Nice location on the beach with very good food and outstanding service. Choices of various salads and main course, desserts, ice cream and beverages. And the prices are not too high even for high season !

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
romania
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2013

Naftis apartments are located right on the beach with amazing nature around. The owner family was very friendly and welcoming us all the time .We had a clean, nice apartment with big balcony where we used to have dinner at the sunset time- wonderful moments ! Parking just in front of the house.The owner has also a nice restaurant on the beach where you can try local specialties.The beach is one of the most beautiful I saw on the island- wide, sandy, good facilities.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barlad, Romania
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013

Wonderful place, very clean, confortable and relaxed apartment.
Apartment has free Wi-Fi (good signal) and 2 balcony overlooking the Ionian Sea.
Friendly family owned!
Very nice area and good beach.
I recommend this place and I will return there with pleasure.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liphook, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

Loved my stay at Naftis. Lovely welcoming and friendly family. Clean, comfortable
and relaxed apartment. This was was second stay and I will certainly be returning.
Good restaurant. Very nice area and good beach.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Naftis Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Naftis Apartments

Address: Kontogialos - Pelekas Beach, Pelekas 49100, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Pelekas
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Specialty Lodging in Pelekas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Naftis Apartments are situated in one of the most popular and beautiful resorts of the island - Kontogialos- in a greenery area full of olive trees. With their breathtaking view of the beach, as they are just 20m away, their traditional architecture together with all the luxurious facilities they offer, are a challenge to stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Naftis Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Naftis Apartments Pelekas, Corfu

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Naftis Apartments, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.