We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Good Day for Younger Kids” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Coco Splash Adventure and Water Park

Coco Splash Adventure and Water Park
Lamai Beach, Maret, Ko Samui 84310, Thailand
+66 81 082 6035
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #10 of 22 things to do in Lamai Beach
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Welcome to COCO SPLASH Waterpark, join us for a day of family fun entertainment.We are a waterpark based on Lamai Beach in Koh samui Thailand which is designed for all ages.This is a stress free environment that will bring you laughs, thrills and good fun.Our park has everything from thrilling high speed slides to a Jacuzzi. All rides with pools are monitored closely by our staff. While you're at the park, you can relax in several shaded areas to take a break from the sun. We also have a large food and drink menu at our restaurant.Please have a look at our attractions and feel free to contact us if you have
Shenzhen, China
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“A Good Day for Younger Kids”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2013

My four year old son and I went, and enjoyed our day there. It was his first water park experience so expectations weren't high. It's pretty basic, but they seem to be expanding. I felt it was the perfect day off from our resort pool and the beach.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

233 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    97
    87
    31
    8
    10
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Barcelona
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Excellent fun for the kids”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2013

We visited twice Coco splash while our stance in Samui,
The place is small but enough as it was not crowed.
All the facilities are very clean and well maintained. There is enough staff to control all the atractions.
They have also shower rooms and toilets that are very clean.

The french lady at the reception desk, that I presume it's the owner, it's very nice and attentively.
The price from 2013 is not cheap as before but it's worth for the quality time in there.

I would definitively recommend it for a good funny day.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
70 helpful votes 70 helpful votes
“Our own private waterslide park!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2012

We visited in low season and were surprised to find that we were the only ones there! Our 18 month old son had a great couple of hours exploring all but the steepest waterslide. Safe fun for young and old...little kids will especially enjoy their time here.

They appear to be expanding the park, with a couple of new slides under construction - looking forward to coming back again some day to try these out.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manama, Bahrain
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Ok for the little ones...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2012

We googled this place towards the end of our trip looking for something to entertain our two little ones with, they had a great time....good value, small enough you won't lose them, lots of seats, bins and toilets nearby,shallow water everywhere, 100% childproof!

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ko Samui, Thailand
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
68 helpful votes 68 helpful votes
“Great for entertaining the kids”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2012

They have been working and improving this place everytime we go, adding more slides and just upgrading. Yes you do need to watch your kids when there as some areas may not suit young children, but thats your job as a parent. Overall great fun, not expensive and owner/manger very warm and friendly. LAos note that if you accompany children but not swimming you don't have to pay which is a nice reasonable gesture not often found anymore.

Welldone to them and keep up the good work.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Coco Splash Adventure and Water Park also viewed

Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province
Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province
 
Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province
Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province
 

Been to Coco Splash Adventure and Water Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Coco Splash Adventure and Water Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.