We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not 5 Star” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Minos Imperial Luxury Beach Resort & Spa

Save Saved
You added Minos Imperial Luxury Beach Resort & Spa to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Minos Imperial Luxury Beach Resort & Spa
5.0 of 5 Resort   |   Milatos, Crete 72400, Greece   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 2 hotels in Milatos
Warwick, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Not 5 Star”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2013 via mobile

We stayed at the hotel for 2 weeks in August and had a positive impression when we arrived as we were given a room upgrade and we had two spacious rooms with a great sea view. Unfortunately, the positive impression did not last the course of the holiday. The hotel is built into the hills and there are stairs everywhere you go so if you have mobility issues this hotel isn't for you.

The hotel obviously was a 5 star hotel once but it is not now and we would not stay here again for the following reasons:
- the air conditioning in the rooms didn't always work and it seemed to be constantly broken in the restaurant which made it uncomfortable to eat.
- if you book on the 'premium' all inclusive you only have one choice of restaurant (with the exception of one lunch and dinner during your stay when you can eat at the Laguna restaurant). If you have children you need to get to the restaurant as early as possible when it opens for dinner at 6.30 to be able to get a table large enough for you
- there are not enough staff in the restaurants, so you have to wait for the table to be cleared and finding clean cups and glasses can be a challenge. The few waiters there work very hard and are friendly and helpful, which is a credit to them given their workload, the heat they have to work in and the rudeness they have to put up with from the Russian 'guests'. Sokol was the best waiter there.
- All Inclusive apparently does not include water and it took two conversations with the front of house manager to get a bottle of water in our room each day. This is not a cheap holiday and I was astounded when the manager told us that they try to give Europeans a good deal and we should go to the shop to buy water and not expect it as part of AI
- as with the restaurant, there are not enough bar staff. Whilst I understand the need to have plastic glasses during the day whilst around the pool, I expect to be able to have glass glasses in the evening without asking for them. Not that they always had them available even when we did ask for them. It also depended on what mood the bar staff were in, on whether they were pleasant whilst serving you. We were even refused drinks one night as the staff said we would be taking the drinks back to our rooms. As we have young children we did want to be able to sit on the balcony and have a drink - any '5' star hotel would want to cater for customer needs, not saving as much money as possible
- there is a two tier AI system - Premium and Diamond. We were told when booking that the only difference was that Diamond had private pools with a jacuzzi and access to more restaurants. This is not the case, as the drinks for premium customers were a limited choice. If you wanted to use the bar by reception, then premium customers had to pay more. Fresh orange juice in the morning in the restaurant was an additional 3 euros per person.
- wifi isn't included for premium customers. The hotel advertises that you can buy an hours wifi for 3 euros, but when you try to buy it you are told that one hour has a bad connection and you have to buy two hours at a minimum for 5 euros
- as our rooms were upgraded, we had safes that worked in our rooms with clear instructions on how to use them. Mine stopped working after a couple of days and the hotel refused to fix it as I hadn't paid for it. This is bad customer service - they would have to fix it for the next guests and they chose to put us in the room.
- the pool areas are clean and spacious and we always managed to find sun beds. However one of the main pools was closed for 6 days during our stay for cleaning with no notice to customers of timescales and I was given the wrong information when I asked the manager when it would be back in use. Another pool was closed for the last couple of days for our holiday and they were even jet washing the pool whilst guests were sitting around the pool.

We did have a great holiday as a holiday is what you make it and the surroundings are beautiful. However, we will not be staying here again as we will look for a hotel which really cares about its customers.

Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

821 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    300
    164
    137
    118
    102
See reviews for
302
349
10
4
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2013

We stayed at the hotel for two weeks from the 23rd july, This is my first review of a holiday after 30 years of going abroad every year,we went as a family, me my wife and fourteen year old daughter, we booked a 2 bedroom vip suite all inclusive on arrival we checked in and was taken by buggy to our room which was in block on the out skirts of the property the paths to our room was not paved like the centre of the resort it was just rough concrete, the food was good and it was nice around the pools, for me the biggest fault with this hotel is the two tier all incusive, when we booked we was not offered any other package exept premium class ie, lower class,blue towels and blue wrist bands, on our first day we noticed people with yellow towels and yellow wrist bands ie. diamond class this option was not given to us on booking,so my honest summary of this hotel is that we had great holiday but it good of been so much better, as for the star ratings blue towels 3 star, yellow towels 4 star. Basically it looks like they have fallen on hard times might of been a 5 star once would consider going back if all guests were on the same all inclusive level.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minos_Imperial_gr, Διευθυντής at Minos Imperial Luxury Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 9, 2013
Thanks you very much for your review concerning our resort.

We would like to note that our guests were insisting of having a luxurious all inclusive program. All these guests are used in a la carte hotels and services and they wanted to be included all in their package like expensive steaks, champagne, all kind of international drinks, fresh fish, lobster and a different atmosphere during the meals. That’s why we have a separate section in the beach side for breakfast.
In the night we use Veranda restaurant and bar a quieter place and service a table for all diamond class guests.
Today we have more than 200 Diamond clients per day insisting on this concept. They mainly come in the low season as well as in the high season to enjoy the unique idea of Diamonds all Inclusive.
It is well known that we have more than 100 beautiful and expensive suites. Most of them have private or sharing pool or outdoor Jacuzzi.
In those all rooms we have a different color of towel, there are available in the room daily and we change them also daily. Towels with different color you can find in the Laguna Area.
The very old time that we used to have very expensive towels it’s already gone for different reasons.
Please allow us to disagree with your experience in rating hotels. Also we like to explain that our hotel has big profits every year and this is written very well in all documents of the Greek government.
We would like all guest to understand that they pay the expenses of the hotel and the personnel too. All guests have the selection of services of food that they prefer during your holidays according the price that they pay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

The hotel is beautiful, in the form of a small village rather than a building. It is located between the sea and mountains, so the landscape, which can be seen from every part of the hotel, is beautiful. It is clean and decorative, and even though it was in its full capacity (we were told when we wanted to make a late checkout), it appeared to be roomy and sparse.

The food is excellent (both in quality and in quantity). There is more than one dining room, and it was nice to change place between days, and see different views. In addition, they serve good food during the entire afternoon in the seaside-bar.

Every evening there was a group-dance for the children with Lena, a young and very nice woman, who led the dancing to the sounds of good music. My children enjoyed this daily activity (and even the adults danced and enjoyed it). There was also a daily activity (of two hours in the morning) for children with Lena (drawing, playing with toy-cubes, etc.)

There is a variety of large swimming pools, some with seawater and some with fresh water, some are deep and some are shallow. The pools are decorative and comfortable, with in-water benches close to the bars, and with internal jacuzzis and waterfalls in some of them. One of the pools is designed for children play: it has shallow fresh-water, a wooden “pirate ship”, and several small slides, all inside the pool. There is a plastic shed above some of the slides, and in some hours a stream of water is spilled from the shed on the slides to make the playing more joyful. There are also water slides for older children and adults that are active during several hours a day (with seawater).The private beach of the hotel has a breakwater, and the time we spent there was also very pleasant.

The most important thing was the behavior of the staff: All staff members were so nice to us, always smiling, always trying to do their best so we would enjoy our holiday. Some staff members were exceptionally friendly and made extra efforts to make us happy:

Yiannis the barman in the northern bar (near the wooden kiosk that provides towels, I think it is called “the Tropical Bar”) was very friendly and gentle.

Michalis Chronakis (maître), the head-waiter, was also very nice. His presence in the dining room was very much positively felt. He was constantly walking around in the dining room and making sure everything is fine and the guests are fully satisfied. Michalis was also very amusing, laughing with us and with the children.

I had a nice conversation with one of the managers who escorted us to our room when we arrive (and whose name I don’t know unfortunately), and she unexpectedly decided to give us a free of charge present: the jacuzzis in our room and in the room of the other family we traveled with were filled for us to use (normally they charge extra money for this).

There is one thing that was not so good in the hotel, the Wi-Fi: they charge money for using it (including in the lobby, reasonable prices), and it is very-very slow. Despite giving a strong signal around the lobby and a decent signal in the room, it was very slow around the lobby, and in the room it was almost impossible to connect to any web-site at all. In addition it had many disconnections. I tried to download a 160MB offline Greek dictionary for Google translate, and even 5 days were not enough time to succeed in this. I should mention that the receptionist was fair: when I came over to purchase internet access, she asked me to verify that I have a signal in my room before purchasing.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rimini, Italy
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

This is simply a disaster. Not 5 stars resort by far - I do understand that usually stars are given for teritory, pools and size of the rooms, but this hotel due to the service and way how its operated currently, should be not more then 3 or 3+. We were on Crete many times. This year decided to try different hotel. Found Minos Imperial. Looked in the internet. Booked. Came there in the sunday evening. We didnt liked neither place nor service. During our first weekend we were waiting for Monday to call to agency asking to change the hotel even with our extra payment (i know that probability of closing this deal is very small, but we tried.:)). Detalis: nice big theritory, good food (not a big choice: neutral taste, really great professional picca and asian food) and the most important: excellent sea gulf (hand made laguna), which physically escapes this hotel from bancrupt because these are the only values now. Theriotiry is very outdated, dry trees, died palms, some strange grots w/o any light in the night or barriers. Pools are not clean, except big one next to the beach. But during our stay they where changing the water in this pool, and it was closed 4 days in one week. There are salt's or some chemical granules in the all other pools (to admit that pools are a lot, they are nice and big), water slides are dirty and one not working. No life guards anywhere. Bad ventilllation in the restaurant, and no any in Asian Restaurant. All inclusive very limited. There are two levels of the service, difference is availability of alcohol and special zone at brekfast, thats it. Top level all inclusive (Diamond class) gets free international alco drinks, but be careful they are using local drinks in the branded bottles (we saw in beach bar two times with our eyes, and not only us: Baileys, Chivas and some Uzo are travelling from the bottle to bottle:). There are no stores around the hotel. In the hotel there are two, very expensive shops with limited assortment. I see that management is did everything to minimise the competition - everything what is in competition with hotel services is either expensive like hell or not available. in the rooms bath cabines are having so big holes, that the floor is always wet, and you should use towels every day to soak the wter on the floor. Want to say thank you for the cleaning team. the room was always clean and fresh, they are doing really great job!
The last but not least - hotel is not correct saying in the internet that proximity to Agios Nikolaos is 2km. In reality its about 40km: 50 eur on taxi one way:). It was sooo pity!: we choosed this hotel in big extend due to close proximity, as we thought we will be going to the town every evening. in reality we were closed in the hotel, as spending 100 eur every day on mountain road with the kid is not nice relax at all.
So, our impression is that this hotel was build before crisis in the middle of nowhere, people maybe tried and came first years, but then stopped. and now hotel desperately want to survive: cutted all services to the very minimum, no entertainment, lack of personnel (and they are not speaking language the guests are: mainly very limited english, no deuch and no russian (share of russian speaking - about 70%, guess if they will come again)). We talked to many people and heared few feedbacks during our stay in this hotel: no any tourist told he would return to Crete can you imagine? The ones who was first time, are not willing to return. Overall - too many bad points rather then good ones.
p.s. specially for the hotel management, as I saw emotional responce to the negative comments about the hotel. I'm sure what I'm telling: it was our 8th visit to Creta, stayed before Grecotel, Aldemar and Iberostar, in few hotels two times. And i suggest for Minos Imperial management to consider serious lifting of the business.

Room Tip: rooms with sea view are nice. choose buggalows.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minos_Imperial_gr, Διευθυντής at Minos Imperial Luxury Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 2, 2013
The first time that you came to our office for complaining you agreed that the previous hotel mentioned that you spend your past holiday offered you only a simple room and breakfast. That means that you paid
4€ for a bottle of water
50 € extra for your lunch
150 € for your dinner
4€ for an ice-cream
You paid your towel on the beach, your umbrella and all alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks.
So you paid for your holidays more than 3000 € for your extra and if we add your flight and the hotel expenses the amount of money that you spent was more than 5000 €.
We show you around Minos Imperial and some of our Premium & Diamond suites and rooms. You agreed that the hotels you mentioned are almost 30 years old and the quality of accommodation and the space of the rooms were great in Minos Imperial.
As you mentioned to us this year you booked quite early a very special offer for Minos Imperial in a basic room type and an all inclusive package because of the big crisis in Italy. Your aim was to enjoy our Diamond Class Program, quality drinks and a la carte restaurants without to pay extra money. You wrongly try to blame Minos Imperial for your unsuccessful holiday.
A 5 star hotel doesn’t give 5 star happiness but only possibilities and facilities to enjoy it as you can.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

We were there in the low season. The hotel was full - this is right for them :-) It is named 5*, but it isn't. A good 4* you can find... And for that is perfect. Or are the 5* conditions in Crete lower than in Thailand or Austria? The room (suite) is clean and big enough, but the cafe and tea and minibar is ... poor ... You cannot compare to a Hilton or sg like that.The staff in the rooms are invisible, if U call the reception, they help you slowly.. but anyway its ok.

Room Tip: Take a suite at least
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sawbridgeworth, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

I always said I'd write a review for this place as I read so many bad reviews before I went in July/August and they were unjustified.
Firstly if you book this hotel expecting it to be like a Four Seasons, but you have only paid the standard All Inclusive rate, then you need to sit back and reflect on how much you want to spend on a holiday. This hotel for the majority of time we were there, was friendly, bar service was good, white wine and beer was fine, some of the spirits were a little different to premium but hey you're in Greece.
The food was good and most days there was enough variety, fantastic pizza place, cooked fresh. The pool restaurant really good, friendly and fun. The loveliest place to sit was down near the Tropical bar with the large pool and decent sun beds. We had 2 kids 4 and 5 and both loved the pool.
The 2 bedroom room we had was spacious, bathroom really good.
The reception staff were mainly brilliant we had to see the doctor at the hotel and they were really helpful. But if you need anything, just ask them.
There was the odd waiter here and there that were sour faced, but most of the serving staff were polite and helpful - this is a large and busy hotel so it's going to manic at meal times.
I could go on and on, but overall for the price you pay, which may seem a lot to some families who bad mouth it, but's it's good value if you book in advance and get a good deal.
Most amazing 5* hotels AI will set you back £7k for a 10 day holiday in August, so at inbetween £3-4K, I think you need to put in perspective.
Finally, nightmare Russians, there are everywhere and rude, but it's not the hotels fault that they are all Russian.
Thanks Hotel Minos, we had a lovely holiday and really enjoyed ourselves, we were rested and speak highly to those who ask. And to the rest of the doubters, you have to go for yourself. But if you want somewhere which is perfect in every way, then get your credit card out and spend more money, it really is as simple as that! And perhaps the reason that you are coming here, is because you can't afford to go to those places which will tick every box known to man!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerusalem, Israel
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013 via mobile

We just returned from a week in Minos Imperial.
I can be second to all who said it is not a real 5 star resort. It is really not.
The place itself has a lot of potential, but the mgt team doesn't seems to make it like the perfect place for vacations.

Few things we experienced:

1. Reception
under staffed, and you will keep waiting around 10-20 min until being handled.
During our check-in , the receptionist saw that we waited long time, and behind me there were 2 more families, so she tried to check in all of us together. Nice thought, but poor execution. If you can't handle few things at the same time, better focus on doing it right one at a time ; or asked for more help in the reception when 5-6 families arrived...

2. Room
There are many types of rooms on the hotel , all divided between two level of accomodation. We actually receive a room from the better accomodation level, but it was smaller and didn't had a separate BR as I reserved originally + you couldnt get the WiFi network from his room. So we asked to get the room we reserved. We did got it eventually, but than we saw that both shower and bath had problems. One had water running extremely slow and in the other the shower door couldn't be closed which caused the water to get out and wet all the floor. It was late and we were all tired to go back to the reception and ask for a change ; calling them didn't help much as well. The message was basically, this is it and we cannot fix it.

The room overall looks ok, nothing special, but again - very far from being 5 star.
Mgt need a serious interior update to make it like that.

3. WiFi
It's not free, need to buy day pass or week pass for 30 Euro.
The network is not available in all te rooms ! The receptionist was decent enough to tell us that before I got the pass.
I could connect while being in the room, but the speed is extremely slow. During evening and nights, you barely can get connected. The best place to get a decent speed is at the lobby.

4. Food
Unlike what I read on the hotel website, there is only one restuarant available for meals ( for the premium level).
It takes a day or two to understand what you like, overall it is ok.
The good things are normally around the grill area , but again - a miss from the hotel. Why only one guy working when there are 10-12 guests waiting in the line? Why not have 2-3 guys working in parallel? There is enough space behind the counter.

In some cases food is running out and it was a shame to see that the kitchen staff are not bringing more although many guests were still presence.

If you want to try the special dinner ( meat BBQ, fish BBQ, Greek ) it is with extra charge, and seems that made with good quality and variety of food. We tried the fish BBQ and enjoy it very much. A nice break of the daily meals routine.


5. Location
Not close to the big noise of the hiraklion city, but I knew that and wanted a place which is isolated , and it really is.
You have Milatos, a small village which is 15 min walking distance or 4.40 min running (: , with some restaurants but not more .
The resort have a private beach which you can enjoy with water sports that the hotel offers ( extra pay of course ).

6. Pools
Many pools open to all; all clean , and you can find seats at most of the time ( and it was during peak season!)
This is actually one of the Great thing about this place . You couldn't feel to crowded althought it is a peak season and the hotel is full booked.

********


Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minos_Imperial_gr, Manager at Minos Imperial Luxury Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, August 27, 2013
Dear guest,
First of all we would like to thank you for your preference in selecting our Minos Imperial Resort for your holidays and for taking the time to write your impressions about your stay as it is our best way to know where we can still improve in our daily services in order to deliver unforgettable vacation experiences to our guests.
We are sorry to hear that your stay has not been as enjoyable as you wished to be. We passed on your comments to the heads of the food and service departments in order to revise and improve, our goal being to offer great holidays to all our guests.
On the other hand we thank you for highlighting the cleanliness of our pools and the plenty of seats that are around of them.
We would like also to inform you that your travel agent has exclude the Wi-Fi from its description. It is included only the basic room type and the main restaurant.
Once again, we thank you for your comments that give us the opportunity to know how to improve and get back to the high quality standards of Minos Imperial.
Kindest Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Minos Imperial Luxury Beach Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Minos Imperial Luxury Beach Resort & Spa

Also Known As:
Minos Imperial Luxury Beach Resort And Spa
Minos Imperial Luxury Beach Hotel Milatos
Minos Imperial
Minos Imperial Luxury Beach Hotel
Minos Imperial Crete
Minos Imperial Luxury Beach Resort & Spa Milatos, Crete
Address: Milatos, Crete 72400, Greece
Location: Greece > Crete > Lassithi Prefecture > Milatos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 hotels in Milatos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Minos Imperial Luxury Beach Resort & Spa 5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Minos Imperial is set in the Emerald Bay of the traditional fishing village of Milatos which is 45 km from Heraklion Airport. Minos Imperial is the perfect choice for a memorable luxury hotel experience offering genuine hospitality and a truly unforgettable service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Tingo, Travelocity, HotelsClick, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Minos Imperial Luxury Beach Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Minos Imperial Luxury Beach Resort & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.