We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Miracle's South Coast Restaurant and Bar
Valley Road, Bolans, Saint Mary's, Antigua
+1 268-732-1682
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 9 Restaurants in Bolans
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Caribbean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
St Johns, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wooooo”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2014 via mobile

Devine best lobster salad at miracles and what a joy it was thanks guys especially Kim and amber and kids

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

148 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    81
    48
    15
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Vilnius, Lithuania
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Simple excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2014

We had lunch and dinner here two times...and I can call it as best place in Bolands. Food was perfect...fresh and good taste. Actually lobster I tryed twice was one of the best ever. Staff very frendly and realy take cares about you. Thanks for great time...and see you next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Larkspur, California
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Amazing Lobster!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2014

This is not the place to order a hamburger.. this is the place to eat like your in the Caribbean.. lobster and fish and jerk chicken. I can still remember the jerk sauce of the lobster and taste melting in my mouth and the side of macaroni and cheese casserole.. Fantastic meal. We stayed at Sugar Ridge down the road and came here for 2 of our 3 nights. If your in the area must check out especially if you like Lobster!

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chichester, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“A Little Gem!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2014

What a great find! Lovely relaxed atmosphere. Food was fantastic highly recommend the Lobster and the Goat Curry! Staff where lovely very attentive nothing was to much trouble. Thank you Megan and Sophie keep up the good work!!

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lebanon, Ohio
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Don't waste your time”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2014

Visited this cute little beachy shack vibe restaurant based on previous good reviews. The owner was a kind gentleman who made easy convo before ordering. My husband and I ordered jerk chicken and a burger and fries. We waited patiently for 45 minutes while being eaten alive by Mosquitos. We got our meals, and at first thought the chicken was a mistake bc it was little processed bites of what looked like unbreaded chicken nuggets smeared with "jerk sauce" or more likely ketchup. The burger was a pile of coleslaw and radishes on a bun with a sliver of an ice cold burger patty that made McDonalds $1 burger look like filet Minot. At this point we were so frustrated by the wait and covered in bug bites that we asked the owner if we could just leave and he was gracious enough to apologize and let us go. I would not recommend this place unless by some "miracle" they served decent food in a timely fashion.

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Miracle's South Coast Restaurant and Bar also viewed

 

Been to Miracle's South Coast Restaurant and Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Miracle's South Coast Restaurant and Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.