We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of UTSAV

UTSAV
Jolly Beach Resort, Bolans, Saint Mary's, Antigua
462-0061
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 9 Restaurants in Bolans
Restaurant details
Waukee, Iowa
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Amazing!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013

Food was amazing, excellent taste, excellent presentation, excellent variety, and excellent service!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

107 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    43
    22
    10
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Hitchin, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Indian Food”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2013

If you like Indian food, don't come here and expect it to be like home. Food is tasty but not authentic. As in all the restaurants, the staff are great.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
68 helpful votes 68 helpful votes
“Mouthwatering good!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2013

Who knew you could get a great Indian dish in Antigua! We loved it so much we went back again the following evening. The staff is just fabulous.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Surprisingly Good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2013

My husband and I went to this restaurant at our resort 2 out of the 3 nights we were there. We were pleasently surprised with the food. Very flavorful and we enjoyed it a lot.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
“On resort”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2013

Main entrees were good, you must like Indian food to really enjoy the meal...curry...curry...curry. Nice ambiance, did not like the appetizers

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed UTSAV also viewed

 

Been to UTSAV? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage UTSAV, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.