We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Lovely Place To Stay on a wonderfull Island.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of All Seasons Resort Europa

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added All Seasons Resort Europa to your Saves list
All Seasons Resort Europa
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Palm Avenue, Sunset Crest, Barbados   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Rate
$79 (USD)
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Sunset Crest
Certificate of Excellence
nottingham
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“A Lovely Place To Stay on a wonderfull Island.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The All Seasons is a fantastic place to stay on the lovely West Coast. The Cottages are very Large and there is everything you could wish for. Lovely clean grounds and pool. A nice garden setting. What I like as well its not far from the beach but still a very nice location with the setting in which the very friendly local people live around the resort. Its very near to shops/bars/plenty of places to eat out. A lovely shopping Mall with supermarket to stock up your kitchen. It also has a beach club right on the beach with pool and a nice place to eat next door. From Holetown where All Seasons is its so easy to hop on a local bus to Bridgetown or any where else on the island. Barbados is a lovely place and you can go round the whole island hopping on and off the bus. The Staff are also lovely and friendly and will do anything for you. The maids are always friendy and happy. I will always go back to All Seasons. Its just right for my budget.

Room Tip: I think all rooms are the same. very big.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

100 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    38
    44
    12
    4
    2
See reviews for
24
43
9
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The staff here are fun, friendly and welcoming. We were taken to our separate cabin which was quite large with a bedroom at the back, separate bathroom, lounge/seating area and kitchen. The fixtures and fittings were quite old and tired but actually this just added to the charm of the place, made it feel quite homely! The cooker and fridge worked fine but looked like they were from the 1970s! The cabin had a lovely little terrace where we could sit out and enjoy (lots of) Mount Gay rum in the evening, or sit out and eat our lunch whilst watching a family of monkeys wander by. It was really lovely. There were also hammocks in the grounds which were so relaxing plus the pool area was lovely, many days we were the only people at the pool as everyone else were out of trips. We went out on a few trips and these were all fantastic, the hotel can help you book. The supermarket is about a five minute walk away so we were able to stock up on food and drinks. Overall we had a great time and would definitely recommend it!

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barbados
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Last time i stayed here for a few days the hotel was in need of a few changes. After staying here again now i can see the changes made. The level of service from the staff was fantastic , the complementarity breakfast is surly missed how ever i would stay here again and i would recommend others to stay here its a great place to relax .

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have stayed here for the past 3 years. It is a fabulous location, just a 5/10 minute walk to the beaches in holetown on the west coast. The villas are clean, spacious and very comfortable. The towels and bedding are changed every 2 days, with the villas cleaned every day. The staff are superb- all of them! But my wife's favourite was Damien, great barman. The owner, Siri, is very approachable. She holds a little cocktail party every Wednesday . Don't hesitate to book here.

Room Tip: Garden villas give more privacy
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Wouldn't stay any where else in Barbados. Friendly, and very welcoming. One bed apartment that has every thing you need for self catering holiday, with shops and restaurants with in an easy stroll. All staff are very friendly and helpful. Will certainly be back next year for our 12th visit

Room Tip: Prefer garden rooms to pool side. Not over looked
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

From what was described as a 3 star service, it delivered a lovely quiet, clean self catering experience. The chalets were very comfortable and not bland. Air-con in bedroom only, but good air-con. Lovely pool, simple well used bar, fine Indian restaurant and staff that smile all day.
Only there for a week during a cricket tour, but it was a great haven of peace and relaxation after a hard day supporting England. Go do it.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was our 5th stay at ASRE. It says it all. If we did not like it we would not go back. We have booked another 5 weeks for January 2016. From minus 40 to + 27. Every one is very good to us. The unit is what we are looking for. Full kitchen, good bedroom, wifi. Near everything like grocery, stores bus stop . What do you want more?

Room Tip: WE choose poolside unit because of the proximity.But all unit are the same
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to All Seasons Resort Europa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Resort Europa

Address: Palm Avenue, Sunset Crest, Barbados
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Barbados > Saint James Parish > Sunset Crest
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Sunset Crest
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — All Seasons Resort Europa 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All Seasons Resort Europa nestled in the heart of Sunset Crest, features 48 elegantly furnished one bedroom suites within cottages. Each room (750sq ft) comprises a kitchenette, dining & living areas, private patio,a Flat scren cable TV, & personal parking space. This 3 star, 2 diamond budget property offers a Indian restaurant & bar; free wireless internet access (only in public areas) & a free scheduled shuttle service to nearby shops & beaches. Hotel charges US$ 14 per night, per room energy charge. Additional charges are applicable for use of safe. Ceiling fans are provided in the bedroom & living room & there is A/C in the bedroom only.Additional charges are applicable for use of safe. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Odigeo, HostelBookers, Hotels.com and Otel so you can book your All Seasons Resort Europa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Resort Europa Hotel Sunset Crest
All Seasons Europa
All Seasons Saint James
Europa Hotel
Europa Barbados
All Seasons Resort Europa Barbados/Sunset Crest

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage All Seasons Resort Europa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.