We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice family restaurant” 5 of 5 stars
Review of sea breeze

sea breeze
Bottom of the hill leading up to Cape Panwa hotel, Cape Panwa, Phuket, Thailand
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 16 restaurants in Cape Panwa
Cuisines: Thai
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Late Night
Luton, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Nice family restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

Have visited this restaurant several times. The food is nice service from all the family is good and friendly. Reasonable price will visit again next year

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

93% Recommend
    60
    37
    4
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lancaster, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Nice little restaurant.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

Situated at the back of the Kantary Bay Hotel on the way to the Cape Panwa Hotel this little restaurant offers a varied and inexpensive selection of good quality foods. Good service and well worth the wait for the food; because of its location does not seem to get as busy as some of the other local restaurants but is worth the visit.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
england
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Friendly”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

One of our favourites ! Always return.Value for money?service with a smile ! Always very busy, worth the wait though

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helsinki, Finland
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Delicious food, gentle service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

Are there more laudatory words to give to the Sea Breeze restaurant than what people have already given and what I agree with? It is difficult but I'd like to say that the place is precious jewel among the other restaurants of Cape Panwa. Its food, service and athmosphere, the whole package, is worth to visit!

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sturminster Marshall, null, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“best restaurant in cape panwa”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2013

had our last meal at this lovely little place two hours before our airport pickup 04/10/2013.we have been using this restaurant on and off for two weeks,we like our food so we decided to give every restaurant on the cape a go,we did most of them but kept being drawn back to the sea breeze.atmosphere by the bucket load,lovely lovely food all at a giveaway price on average we spent £40 on a three course meal for four which included drinks.just as we were about to leave for the last time the owner came and thanked us for our custom and presented each couple with a bottle of thai whiskey as a thank you for our business.not tried it yet heard it might be a bit fiery if I survive i'll let you know.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed sea breeze also viewed

 

Been to sea breeze? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage sea breeze, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.