We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice place and very kind staff.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Fair House Villas & Spa

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Fair House Villas & Spa to your Saves list
Fair House Villas & Spa
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   39 Moo 1, Maenam Beach, Mae Nam, Ko Samui 84330, Thailand   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #11 of 29 Hotels in Mae Nam
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Milan, Italy
Top Contributor
205 reviews 205 reviews
52 hotel reviews
Reviews in 112 cities Reviews in 112 cities
88 helpful votes 88 helpful votes
“Very nice place and very kind staff.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2011

The Fair houses and villas spa, in Bo Phut, is a very nice and romantic place to stay at. The hotel has a very Thai style and our room (sunset suite, in the top part of resort) was very nice and clean. Everything was well arranged, with some details that render the place perfect. There was bottled water complimentary, slippers, umbrella and free wi-fi and 2 computers available for guests in the lobby and the room was big in Thai style.

Moreover, the hotel was not crowded of people, so we had a very pleasant and peaceful stay.

If you are at this hotel, you need a car or a scoter or a taxi to go to Fisherman’s village (by walk it is quite far), but you can arrange with the reception to call a taxi and there are a lot of taxis available at Fisherman’s village.
We choose the sunset suite, with Jacuzzi on the terrace: amazing stay in the Jacuzzi during the sunset!!! Our room was in the higher part of the resort and you have to walk a little from the reception, but there are also some beautiful villas in front of the beach.

The swimming pool is nice (you can also have a drik inside the water, since there is a bar in the swimming pool) and it is in front of the sea (the beach is very near, reachable by a short flight of steps. The beach is quite wild and near there are some villages and housed destroyed (probably a tsunami or so on). Bo Phut is more calm and desert if compared to Chaweng beach. So if you look for discothèques and pubs, you should choose Chaweng.

We also tried the restaurant of the hotel: nice and not very expensive (I’d suggest “banana fritter” as dessert) and booked an excursion (Ang Tong): absolutely wonderful. I definitely suggest to go to Ang Tong, possibly in a sunny day, so it is possible to see all colours of the sea!

When checking out, since it was very early in the morning and we had no possibility of having the breakfast (that was included in the room rate), the staff was so kind to prepare the breakfast bags for us.

If you wish to stay in beautiful place in Bo Phut, I would definitely suggest it, also for the good price, compared to the quality of accommodation!

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FairHouseVillas, Manager at Fair House Villas & Spa, responded to this review, September 16, 2011
Warm greetings from Koh Samui. Thank you for taking your time to write this review about Fair House Villas & Spa. We are very pleased to hear that you truly enjoyed your vacation here with us. As you mentioned we are located a little bit away from the main part of the island, but our beautiful location and calm surroundings allows us to offer our guests a more relaxing and romantic getaway. I would like to mention that we do provide complimentary shuttle bus service 3 times a day to the city center of Chaweng.
Best wishes from all of us here at the Fair House Villas & Spa, and we hope you can come and visit us again for your next holiday.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

401 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    206
    129
    36
    17
    13
See reviews for
53
250
10
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (76)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
wien
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2011

Dear Ladies and Gentlemen!
We stayed for 19 days in the Fair House Villas in Cha Weng from the 6th until the 24th of August 11.
Fair House Villas is a wonderful hotel with a big botanic garden all around the resort !
We liked the very calm and silent athmosphere all over, even along the lonley beach (On the contrary we had experiences with the loud and hectic life in Chaweng, also in Lamai).
We enjoined the beautiful view to the sea and the bay of Cha Weng from a Chalet from the hill in the resort with a relaxing Jacuzzi on our big size balcony-
THANK YOU SO MUCH MR. RUNGNAPA FOR GIVING US THIS WONDEFUL ROOM!!!
The room in the Chalet was very big and comfortable with beautiful wooden furniture and floor, a large and comfortable bed, a even large bath room with bath tub and rain shower!

Very special was the service of the RESTAURANT, as well because of the delicate breakfast and also because of the wonderful dishes in the evening. The whole restaurant stuff
(also at the pool) was obliging from morning till night, inclusive the restaurant's room service, specialy when they brought us food t o the room while a heavy rain shower in the night. Thank you very, very much for everything Mrs. Da and your team!!!

THINGS YOU HAVE TO MANAGE YOURSELF:
1) Coming from Europe you have to accept the law: There is no law on Koh Samuis streets whenever you leave the Hotel: there is no security while driving by public taxis, by car (except a international car renting company with international driving license) or on a rented motor bike!
The philosophy on Koh Samiu is:
All accidents are caused by tourists!For all damages the tourists have to pay!
So please pay attention!!!

2) The HOUSE KEEPING in Fair House Villas is shouting and knocking you out of the room after your first day (maybe you have jetleg-problems like we had....) at about 8 a.m.
So you have to manage to get the "No Disturb"-shield (for 3 days it was not in our room) and hope the house keeping make notice of it!

3)The HOUSE KEEPING does sometimes make up your room, but not every day! if you live up the hill you have to mangage yourself to get toilette paper or new towels. After having contact to our travel agency, to Mrs. Noi everything was well prepared for one day...then again: BAD ROOM SERVICE! The room was never cleaned (just made up) during the whole 19 days!!!

4)There are a (European?) man and an American woman working in the hotel stuff of the hotel. They tell you every day, how wonderful and great everything is.
We did understand the language problems of the Thai stuff, but not the unsuitable answers (like: "Thank you" or "Oh it's great!"or "It's perfect!") from the two English speaking hotel members to our questions or problems.

-You can rent a MOTOR BIKE from anyone on the island...because we didn't want to give up our passport we rented one from the Fair House Villas and got a rotten bike with a rotten break (would have made driving much more dangerous as we have already described!) ... so we had to manage to get a better working motor bike but it was hard to get it- nobody at the lobby desk wanted to understand our problem!

We both are used to manage problems on holidays ourselves, but in this wonderful resort with wonderful chalets, villas and gardens and a restaurant with delicious food and a brilliant service it would be the top to have a more attentive room and lobby service in your hotel.

Thank you for a wonderful stay,
Michaela and Jeannette, Vienna, Austria (Europe)

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FairHouseVillas, Manager at Fair House Villas & Spa, responded to this review, September 3, 2011
Dear Michaela and Jeannette, thank you very much for your detailed review of our hotel. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay here with us, that you enjoyed the restaurant and that you found our Sunset suites with the private Jacuzzi on your balcony most enjoyable. Fair House Villas & Spa takes great pride in our tropical garden; it is one of the features in our hotel that is put in place to promote the quiet and peaceful atmosphere we wish to provide for all of our guests.
1. The traffic in Koh Samui is a bit different than what most Europeans are used to. But the island has laws like everywhere else. There are set speed limits and safety requirements when operating all vehicles here on the island like in the majority of countries. If an accident should occur the respective insurance companies/travel insurance will take care of the cost and/or damages. Besides the fact that some taxi drivers charge a little more for the fare than they should do, we have very few complaints regarding the transportation system. But a good rule of thumb is like you say to always pay attention when operating a vehicle whether you are on vacation or at home in your respective countries.
2. When managing a 72 villas and suites property of this size our housekeeping department has to work throughout the whole day from morning to evening to be able to clean all rooms. Unfortunately they have to start this process in some rooms before the others and it seems like the room you occupied throughout your stay is early on the cleaning list. To prevent early morning incidents with housekeeping like you described in this review we provide each room with a do not disturb sign. When our guests put this sign outside their door they are not to be disturbed at any time. I am really sorry that this sign was not in your room upon check in and that our housekeeping department disturbed you in the early hours of the morning. This is definitely something we need to improve and is something that will be discussed with the Executive housekeeper to prevent incidents like this.
3. Fair House Villas & Spa is an environmental friendly hotel that has won many awards for our green commitment to help preserve our planet and its nature. One of the steps we have implemented in our hotel in order to fulfill our commitment is that we only change towels in the bathroom and linen on the bed every second day. But upon our customers request we of course change these items daily. This information is stated in our environmental guide that we have provided in all guest rooms and this information is also presented to all guests upon check in. I am very sorry about the fact that your room has not been properly cleaned in 19 days, only made up. This is unacceptable and not up to the standard we normally provide our guests. The normal routine we have at our hotel is that we deep clean every room once a week if our guests stay more than 7 days. This issue will be brought up on our next operation meeting and discussed in details. But please keep in mind that some of our guests always put up the do not disturb sign on their door the whole day making it impossible for our room attendants to clean the room.
4. As one of the European staff working at this hotel I have to say I am a little surprised and confused about this comment. Normally sentences like “Thank you” or “It is great” is not perceived as unsuitable responses, but since English is neither mine nor your first language I think there might have been some misunderstandings during our conversations. On behalf of the European staff I am very sorry that you where not satisfied with the service we provided you.
5. The motorbikes we rent out here at our hotel are all from an outsourced company which takes care of all the service and maintenance of the 10 motorbikes we rent out. We are sorry to hear that you got a motorbike that was not up to the standard that we require from our contractor. Normally all our motorbikes are serviced and checked after every 3rd rental. During your stay here with us (6th until the 24th of August) we had to use an additional rental company to meet the demands of motorbikes. We have previously never worked with this company before and thanks to feedback from valued customers like you, we will not continue to work with this company again.
Once again I would like to thank you for this constructive review. Your comments and suggestions allow us to constantly improve and maintain the level of service we wish to provide our guests. I will make sure to pass on your great comments to our restaurant team and especially Mrs. Da as I know they will be very happy about this. If you have any additional comments, you are more then welcome to write to me at: ----------------. Have a wonderful day and hope to see you back with us in Koh Samui.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2011

We stayed 1 week in Fair House villas & Spa and we liked the relaxed beach front and pool of fairhous villas.

We where glad we had booked at this place after visiting the Chaweng Beach front. Althought the beach at fair house is small it is a lot better then Chaweng:
- Quiet beach front: no persons trying to sell things, no jet skies in front
- silent at night.

The only disadvantage was the price of the food within the restaurant. This was 4 times the price that is normal in Thailand. But if you are looking for nice restaurants goto the beach frontend and on the left (face to the sea) are several nice, little restaurants with good food and nice prices.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FairHouseVillas, Manager at Fair House Villas & Spa, responded to this review, August 29, 2011
“Sawasdee krup” from Koh Samui. Thank you very much for your review. We are extremely pleased to hear that you enjoyed your vacation here with us. Fair House Villas & Spa is an environmentally friendly hotel that supports both the local community and the local food suppliers here on the island. This local commitment combined with the high quality of products we use in our kitchen has an influence on the price level of our restaurant. Thank you once again for your review about Fair House Villas & Spa and we hope to see you back again with us sometime in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2011

Stayed here for 4 nights. Very friendly and helpful staff. Food in restaurant very nice and complimentary breakfast was fabulous.  Was alot better than I expected. Great location away from the main town but taxi rides are very cheap and they offer free shuttle bus into Chewang. Would come back again. 

Stayed July 2011, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FairHouseVillas, Manager at Fair House Villas & Spa, responded to this review, August 5, 2011
We at Fair House Villas & Spa would like to thank you for this great feedback and let you know how happy we are to hear that you enjoyed our restaurant and was able to have a relaxing vacation here with us.
Have a wonderful summer and hope to see you back again with us as.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
47 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2011

I have to say that I have mixed feelings about my stay at this hotel. The welcome drink was an awesome refreshing lemon grass drink, one like I have never had before, cold towels, golf buggys for trasportation all over the sprawling grounds of the hotel , very efficient pick up and drop from the rooms.Beautiful grounds well maintained but away from th main road .Rooms very large and well done with an even better bathroom, huge tub big enough for 4, all amenities provided including hair dryer. Swimming pool is multi leveled with inbuilt jaccuzzis and a pool bar with happy hour and excellent service. Free snorkelling and diving lessons which are fun but beach and waters are not the best or safest , much prefer Chaweng. The restaurant is mediocre and quite expensive and room service is limited, difficult for staff to understand any requirements, sometimes had to speak to 3 servers before my order was understood. Breakfast buffet was adequate with lovely waitstaff who just couldnt do enough for u, F and B manager Jordi was ever present with a smile. If u want to be away from the hustle and bustle of Chaweng in luxurious surroundings and value peace and quiet then this is the place for u...cabs are ripoffs in Samui so beware, short distances minimum 300 bht. this is one of the drawback of being away from the centre and also no cheap places to eat out. Luckily they have a shuttle service to Chaweng / Fishermens village 3 times a day, very convenient and well appreciated. On the whole a very pleasant experience and would suggest for a relaxing holiday or well priced honeymoon or anniversary.

Room Tip: Rrooms with private jaccuzis have the best views from teh balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FairHouseVillas, Manager at Fair House Villas & Spa, responded to this review, July 12, 2011
Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to write this review for us. Guest comments, good or bad, are always taken very seriously, that is why we are both sorry and sad to hear that you had mixed feeling about your stay here with us.
Fair House Villas & Spa aims to always exceed our customer’s expectations and our home made welcome drinks, refreshing cold towels and the buggy transportation are just some of the extra services we provide to our guests.
Regarding cabs and taxis:
Regrettably, we have a lot of problems concerning the taxi drivers on the island; unfortunately they often see our foreign guests as a potential victim to earn some extra money since the transportation in Koh Samui, especially after 17.00 is very limited. This is why we offer a complimentary hotel shuttle service for our guests from our hotel to Chaweng and back again, 3 times a day for shopping and other needs. In addition to this we rent out bikes and motorbikes but also offer a taxi service for our guests if the hotels scheduled transportation times do not match the schedule of our guest’s.
We would like to inform you that we are doing English classes together with the staff several times a week in order to increase the overall English knowledge of our staff.
We at Fair House Villas & Spa always take pride in the food we serve our guests and are therefore very sorry to hear that our restaurant did not meet its usual standard during your visit. The quality of the food in our restaurant, the room service and the price level will be addressed with both our Food and Beverage director and the Head chef in our next management meeting.
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our daily happy hour, free snorkeling and diving lessons. We recently also invested in 3 new kayaks for our guest since this is one of the most used activities here at the hotel.
We would once again like to thank you for the feedback from your stay here at Fair House Villas & Spa, since this information enables us to continually improve our service for our guest.
Have a wonderful summer and hope to see you back with us in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2011

Had originally booked three nights, but was so good extended our stay for another 4 nights. The resort is set on a beautiful beach in Mae nam an area that lets you experience more of the peaceful thai lifestyle away from the hustle of Chaweng. Plenty of restaurants and markets close by, and very close to fishermans village, which is a great little vibrant area full of character and great food and shopping. I would suggest to hire a bike,to explore this beautiful island, but the hotel also runs a shuttle bus to take you to Chaweng , if you so desire. The resort is just stunning with beautiful lush gardens and an amazing pool. We stayed in a Private pool villa, total luxury and enclosed behind a fence for total privacy. The villas provide you with all the amenities you could need and beautiful soft beds (rare in Thailand). The staff go out of there way to please you and when they found out it was our anniversary the baked a cake and gave us fresh fruit and flowers. The only issue we had was trying to communicate that the pool needed chlorine after a few days of our continual use. Took a day to sort out, Once we worked out the thai word the issue was fixed and maintained perfectly. by the way the word is Khlxrīn -คลอรีน. For the inconvenience of not being able to use our pool for a day they discounted our bill by 20%. The breakfast was of a high standard and restaurant was also very good.The only one downfall is that wifi is not available in your room, but is available free of charge in the lobby and restaurant. Dont let this put you off though, this place is heaven. Loved this place and will certainly be back.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AssRevenueManager, Manager at Fair House Villas & Spa, responded to this review, May 9, 2011
“Greetings from Fair House Villas & Spa, we are delighted to hear that we could help making your stay a special one. Thank you for the nice and warm words. We hope that we will see you here again soon. Welcome back!
Best Regards, Fair House Villas & Spa”
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2011

With such great pictures and some good reviews on this site and others, we had high hopes for Fair House Villas. We were sorely disappointed.
Firstly the rooms:
The sunset jacuzzi we had started filling up with murky brown water from the jet holes. Then when that was fixed we couldn't get any hot water. Our bathroom had luke warm water at best - we complained 3 times and each time they said it was fixed... it wasn't.
Then the food:
The steak sounded amazing but after ordering medium rare I got overcooked-to-a-crisp.
Then the activities:
It was raining and we asked if there were any indoor activities to do (table tennis, snooker etc) but there aren't any. When you are so far from shops etc, this resort is missing a trick by not provising indoor activities.
Then the live music:
Simply gopping.
Then the service:
The staff are full of smiles but they do not understand English. The worst case of this was when we booked our taxi to the airport for 4.30am. They said Yes. By 4.45am we asked where our taxi was, they said 'yes'. By 5am we asked where the taxi was (about to miss check-in for our flight!) and we were again told 'yes'.... they then called one of the waiters who lives onsite who drove us to the airport, got completely lost on the way and tried to dump us in a derelict car park miles from the airport!
DO NOT BOOK THIS RESORT - PERIOD

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AssRevenueManager, Manager at Fair House Villas & Spa, responded to this review, April 12, 2011
Greetings from Fair House Villas & Spa,
We are really sorry to hear that your experience at Fair House didn’t meet your expectations. At Fair House we aim to offer excellent experiences and we work to provide happy and memorable moments to our guests. We really appreciate your feedback; we are considering every detail of your comments and working on solutions to avoid the same situation in the near future.
We would like to mention that the Jacuzzi issue of this particular room is being addressed and our engineering department is working to solve this matter. Regarding the food, our Food & Beverage policy requires to change the dish automatically or re-cook it if our customer is not happy with it. Thank you very much for the activities suggestions. As we usually have good weather in Samui, and if it rains is just for a little while, we are focused in offering outdoors activities such as kayak, snorkeling, mountain bike, pool basketball and such free of charge for our guests. However, we are going to consider implementing more indoor activities for those long raining days (we already have planned to have a library and movie area). Thanks again for your suggestions. It really hurts to read about your experience during the check out. We have already investigated the details and taken action to avoid a similar situation in the future. We also are starting consistent English training for our staff.
Thanks for your feedback, we believe is going to help us to create the best version of Fair House Villas & Spa so this situation it doesn’t happen ever again.
Best Regards,
Jordi A. Jules
The Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Fair House Villas & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fair House Villas & Spa

Address: 39 Moo 1, Maenam Beach, Mae Nam, Ko Samui 84330, Thailand
Phone Number:
Location: Thailand > Surat Thani Province > Ko Samui > Mae Nam
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Mae Nam
#7 Top resorts Hotel in Mae Nam
#8 Spa Hotel in Mae Nam
#10 Luxury Hotel in Mae Nam
#11 Romantic Hotel in Mae Nam
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Fair House Villas & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fair House Villas & Spa is a locally owned, romantic beach front resort that offers a relaxing atmosphere away from the busy areas of Koh Samui. In the lush tropical gardens you will find the airy and spacious traditional Thai-style bungalows that were carefully built to harmonize with their natural surroundings. The hotel offers six different room categories, all with private balcony or terrace, ranging from the Garden Villas to the exclusive Beach Front Villas, which feature private swimming pools. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, HotelTravel.com, Agoda, Asiatravel.com Holdings and Jetsetter so you can book your Fair House Villas & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fair House Villas Hotel Mae Nam
Fair House Villas And Spa
Ban Laem Sai Hotel
Fair House Villas & Spa Ko Samui, Thailand

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fair House Villas & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.