We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Big Bens

Big Bens
Yali Caddesi No: 20 | Didim, Altınkum, Didim 09350, Turkey
0256 8134001
Improve this listing
Ranked #13 of 108 Restaurants in Didim
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Burton on Trent
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

Amazing food and service would recommend, plenty of choice including Indian and Chinese food. All staff were pleasant and polite and willing to make you visit exceptional

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

97 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    28
    8
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
west lothian
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Excellent food & Staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

Great Food & fab service with a very reasonable price, would recommend this, there was a group of us on holiday & we each picked a different reasutant each night & the others in the group rated it on taste service & price, Big Bens won at the end of the holiday, think that says it all

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southport, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Excellent all round bar/restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013

Very friendly, clean excellent food & service, I could not fault it in any way, well worth a visit , the staff here are great they take a lot of time to talk to you and make sure u enjoy your time with them & the prices a very reasonable. We ate here twice & both times the food was spot on very good portions & excellent value, we noticed on both ocassions although it was very busy we did not have to wait long for our meals to arrive

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Brilliant food, bar and staff!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013

All staff very attentive, friendly and can't do enough to help you, they remember your name and come and sit and have a chat with you! The food is excellent, very generous portions and very good value! We went here most nights of the week and ate there twice, both times the food was spot on! Definitely would visit again!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colchester, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Excellent food and service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2013

Good quality food, excellent value for money, friendly staff. There is nothing to dislike. Good location. We have eaten there on previous holidays, and mostly it's the same staff working there and they remember you from before.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Big Bens also viewed

 
Didim, Aydin Province
 

Been to Big Bens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Big Bens, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.