We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best restaurant in Altinkum” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Jaffa's Restaurant Cafe and Bar

Jaffa's Restaurant Cafe and Bar
Camlik Mah Yunus cad. 97/A | 37. 348838, 27. 274375, Didim 09270, Turkey
02568138353
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #32 of 114 Restaurants in Didim
Price range: $3 - $55
Cuisines: Bar, Coffee Shop, Seafood, International, Barbecue, Pizza & Pasta, Vegetarian, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Jaffa`s Restaurant and Caffee Bar present for You all cuisins - International, Turkish, British, Russian, Italian, BBQ etc. We are waiting for You and we can offer the best meals in all ower the Augean Coust. Nice sea view, amazing atmosphere.
Wales, UK
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best restaurant in Altinkum”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2014

How is this only #31, seriously needs to be #1
By far the best restaurant around. Cafer and the staff are so welcoming and the food is outstanding. Been a number if times and never been less than 10 out of 10. More expensive than some other restaurants but you really do get what you pay for!!

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

71 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    54
    7
    5
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Gwent, south wales
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“great steaks”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2014

Lovely restaurant, very friendly staff, very clean, fabulous view and great food.
We will be visiting this restaurant again in June.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Devizes, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“The best in Altinkum”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2013

Recently celebrated my Birthday at Jaffa's, (23/9/13}. Fabulous food, fabulous service n a fabulous chocolate cake! Jaffa picked us up from our hotel. He and his staff very attentative . Could not have wished for more. Best steaks, relaxed atmosphere n Jaffa a genuinely nice guy. Thank you for the lift back to our hotel too! Wish u all the very best x

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport, United Kingdom
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Owner needs anger management theropy”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013 via mobile

First time I have had a problem in this great holiday paradise, rude and arrogant owner and way over priced, spoiled a nice evening once bitten!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
portsmouth
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Best steak ever”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2013 via mobile

Went here to celebrate my daughter's 18th birthday and couldn't have wished for a better evening. They provided us with balloons fireworks and even a birthday cake at no charge. The steaks we had were the best we have ever eaten gorgeous. Jaffa himself even gave us a lift to the cocktail bar that we were going to after.brilliant!!!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jaffa's Restaurant Cafe and Bar also viewed

 
Didim, Aydin Province
 

Been to Jaffa's Restaurant Cafe and Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jaffa's Restaurant Cafe and Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.