We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hotel but service lacked” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Bandara Resort & Spa

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Save
You added Bandara Resort & Spa to your Saves list
Bandara Resort & Spa
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   178/2 Moo 1 | Tambol Bophut, Bophut, Ko Samui 84320, Thailand   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #23 of 175 Hotels in Bophut
London
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Good Hotel but service lacked”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013

Not really sure where to start with this review as there is a lot of good points and a lot of not so good points. This hotel could be amazing if it tightened up its service and with a bit of re-decoration in areas.

Location:
Excellent and really close to the fishermans village - 5-10 min stroll where there are great restaurants. Only thing is the hotel is on a really busy road, most other hotels have driveways running up to them and are set back off the road. The Bandara is right on the road and has rooms above the reception which I would have hated to have stayed in as would be really noisy. The plot of land the hotel is on is very narrow but long so once you are into the hotel grounds you would never know it was on a busy road as you cant see or hear the traffic noise.

Hotel and Grounds:
Stunning, the gardeners work day and night to make them beautiful. Hotel is really well laid out, 2 large pools and the beach is absolutely stunning.
There are a few signs to say that no towels are to be left on sun loungers to reserve beds otherwise they will be removed. This is refreshing and people really stuck to it so there was never any problems in getting a sun lounger, first time this has ever been the case in a hotel for us.
There are 2 hammocks to lay in on the main garden area which was a nice touch. However the wicker is coming out of the one on the main lawn and I cut my leg on it getting out which hurt!! - Bandara you need to fix this.
I had a feeling though the hotel was a bit tired looking. We stayed in room 718 which is a pool bungalow. The outside pool and surrounding area was fantastic, the outdoor shower and bath were great. The toilet inside had paint rubbed off the walls and the indoor shower looked like one in a public swimming pool - not as it should look at a luxury hotel as it was described to me at time of booking. The furniture in the room was very fitting for Thailand but there was some sticky marks on the desk and another table top from where something had melted the varnish.
They reguarly spray the grounds with mozzi spray which was good and we rarely got bitten - the times we did was in the village.

There was building works at the hotel on the other side of the resort to where we were. Kuoni only informed us about this after we booked and I was reluctant to go because of this. We never heard them once and the hotel had put a room credit onto our bill which was really nice of them and uneccessary as they caused us no bother.

Breakfast
This was amazing, a huge variety of everything and very tasty. I often took the meat roll out of breakfast to feed the cats in the ground and no one said anything. They are also very kind to the animals over there which I loved and they never tried to enter any of the food areas which was good.
Nern was definately a favourite waitress, spoke the best English and was so polite and always smiling. She is a huge credit to the Bandara when all the other waitresses were average. On one occassion another waitress had to get me ice cream 3 times as she couldnt get the order right of flavours and then was offhand as if we had done something wrong!
Just a small point - they had a huge variety of pastries but every morning they had flies on them. All thats needed is fly nets to be put over the top and then the problem would be solved.

Hotel Service
This really lacked at the hotel and is the poorest we have ever seen. The level of English the staff spoke was terrible. After being bitten 3 times by a monkey on the beach (not the hotels fault in anyway) I phoned reception to ask about a doctor, they had no idea what I was aksing for and wanted to send an adapter to the room .... eventually when they passed the call to a colleague they suggested I went to the Bangkok Samui hospital and get it sorted. No help or advice of cleaning the bites in a country where they have rabies, I was subsequently put on a course of post exposure injections for Rabies.
Everywhere was clean and lovely the maids did an excellent job.
A huge bug bear I had though was that we never had enough towels. Some days we would have 1 towel, or 2 had been left but never the inital 3 we started with. Every evening we called for more towels which would take up to an hour to receive and is very annoying when wanting to have a shower. Other guests have said the same thing - is it really that hard to employ someone to go round to all the rooms and make sure they have enough towels to avoid this problem?


Restaurant
Good location. The asian food was good and variety on menu was good. European food was not good. Do not have the Prawns with Hollandaise sauce, it made me wretch it was so bad and I couldnt eat it. Restaurant staff could not understand what i was saying when I complained so we ended up paying for it anyway.
Prices are competitive with the other restaurants in Fishermans village and no where in the hotel was overpriced.
They have a garden party on a Monday before the beach BBQ (we didnt do the BBQ as it was a lot of money, 1,100 Baht) but the garden party was great. Free cocktail and nibbles, a really nice touch.

Beach Bar
This was great, there was a lady working there and one fo the guys who were great. The happy hour is from 5-9 everyday and its half priced drinks, longest happy hour in Samui I believe.

Points to improve on:
Sun loungers by the main pool are the only thin metal ones at the hotel and are so uncomfortable. As they are narrow is cracked my elbows on the sides a few times which was painful, also if you lay on your front on them there was a metal bar that would dig into your chest. These need to be replaced with the large padded ones that are elsewhere in the hotel.
Saying this some of the padding on other loungers is coming out and needs to be replaced. It makes them look tatty.
The towels for the hotel are also discoloured from the orange going to a more brown colour and need to be replaced. Some were stained which is a bit gross.

There was also some work being done on a underground pipe on the path from the villa suites to the beach. This was left as a huge hole with mud piled either side and a wet floor sign for 10 days until they filled in the mud. I hadnt seen either that the tarmc they had taken off had been rested on a side path (that goes the central green). On my way back from the hammock on our last night it was very dark and I walked up a side path and walked straight into the large lump of solid concrete. This was pretty painful in flipflops. Once again no point in trying to tell reception as they would never understand what I was talking about, however they should have lit this side path or put a warning sign on top of it to avoid accidents.
They should have also completed the work on the ground hole a lot quicker as it was an eye saw throughout our stay.

Overall we enjoyed our stay at the Bandara, we just came away with the feeling though that it could be an even better hotel if they just tied up the lose ends, had a better eye for detail and trained their staff in English and customer service skills. It all just felt a bit unloved. I would rate this as a 4* hotel and no more. I wouldnt stay here again, however I would be tempted back to go and check on the beautiful hotel cats :)

Room Tip: Get a pool villa suite. Great value for money, very quiet and the sliding doors to the garden area...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taweeporn K, Guest Relations Manager at Bandara Resort & Spa, responded to this review, October 1, 2013
Dear Writer,

Warm greetings from Koh Samui and thank you for having chosen Bandara Resort & Spa, Koh Samui as the preferred accommodation of choice for your recent stay in Thailand.

It was such a pleasure to hear that you felt comfortable during your visit and you have had a wonderful time. Especially that you enjoy our pool,hammocks and gardens...
I am very sorry to know that you cut your leg, i will pass your comments to the Manager in charge and its going to be fixed immediately! I would like to thank you one more time for you honest feedback ,it really means a lot to me and to our staff.

We deeply appreciate your positive review of our resort and we would like to thank you once again for sharing your very wonderful experiences on Tripadvisor We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again at Bandara Resort & Spa, Koh Samui.

Yours sincerely,
Cristina and Bandara Team,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

909 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    493
    306
    79
    21
    10
See reviews for
188
493
24
5
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (264)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2013

Koh samui... excellent place to relax. Excellent beaches.
Resort was Amazing.. STaff was friendly and caring.
Vegetarian food was good all the vegetarian food joints were nearby in fisherman village area..
WOW vacation... All family including kids ; all liked it

Room Tip: Choose room with sea face
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taweeporn K, Guest Relations Manager at Bandara Resort & Spa, responded to this review, October 1, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

First of all, we would like to thank you for staying at Bandara Resort and Spa while visiting Samui. Your positive feedback is the motivation to keep up the good work and we will proceed it to all our hotel departments.

Thank you again, for your feedback. I hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future.

Best Regards,
Guest Relation Manager and Bandara Team,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Runcorn England
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2013

We booked this hotel through Kuoni who advertise as Luxury holidays. On check in it is very clean and the staff very friendly and polite. We were shown to our room which in Kuoni brouchure says that the rooms are adjacent to the road. What they didn't say was the road was the only road through the island which has heavy movements all day and night. We asked for another room straight away but were told we would have to pay another 500tbt pr night, but were full and had none to offer. We never slept that night due to a broken bed, we were itching all night and the noise from the road is terrible. We went next morning and reported the bed and they said that they would look at it. After another 2 nights of little sleep we went and asked to see the manager, and the hotel customer relations Taweeporn came and looked at the bed. On inspection and removing the bedding to see what was wrong we found that the mattress and mattress topper were covered in urine stains and the bed bottom broken.we were disgusted that we had been sleeping for 3 nights in somebody else's urine covered bedding.the next day I was taken ill with a bacterial infection and had to spend 2 days in bed. My wife has had a bad back since day 1 down to the poor bed. The bedrooms themselves are in need of complete make over as there is very little space for clothing and work top as the large TV takes up most of the dressing table.
. The hotel eating areas, food and swimming pools and beach and gardens are what we expected of a 4 star hotel and could not fault them in any way only the prices around the pool during the day. The staff all over in eating at breakfast beach restraunt and maids are fantastic but the room let us down 149 try and avoid, we only have 3 more nights of back ache to go. 4 star for hotel 1 star for room. We were offered another room after 3 days but it was exactly the same inside and still the door faced the road at another angle and also had a smell of sewerage from below.

Room Tip: Book for a deluxe room, they are exactly the same inside but you might not be as close to the road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taweeporn K, Guest Relations Manager at Bandara Resort & Spa, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
Dear Writer,

Sawasdee Ka!
Warm greetings from Koh Samui and thank you for having chosen Bandara Resort & Spa, Koh Samui as your accommodation of choice for your recent stay in Thailand.

We deeply appreciate and delighted to see your kind review of our resort and we would like to thank you once again for sharing your experiences on Tripadvisor. I am sure that our Guest Service Manager Khun Taweeporn helped you and make sure that all your problems, unpleasant situation and inconvenience have been solved. Your feedback is very important for us.Thank you ones again.

We are looking forward and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again at Bandara Resort & Spa, Koh Samui.

Sawasdee Ka and Yours sincerely,
Guest Relations Manager and Bandara Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013 via mobile

My stay in Bophut is always bliss .
My stay in Bandara resort was a little disappointing . I was told that
The Thai people for their service is
Really slack . Don't get me wrong they were beautiful but they do need training with getting things done .i had to call all the time reception for various requests. E.g
My room had been clean I wanted to take a shower & the house keeper left no towels . When I called reception for the towels they didn't come straight away . We waited at least 20mins . But the one beautiful lady who made my stay memorable she is an emplyoee of Bandara understands about service

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taweeporn K, Guest Relations Manager at Bandara Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 25, 2013
My Dear Elisa,

First of all, we would like to thank you for staying at Bandara Resort and Spa while visiting Koh Samui. Your helpful feedback is the motivation to keep up the good work and we will proceed it to all our hotel departments. Thank you for your honesty & for the "beautiful lady who made my (your) stay memorable " It was my pleasure bambina.

Thank you again, for your feedback. I hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future.

Best regards,
Cristina & Bandara Team,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2013

I guess we should have been warned when our request for the advertised 'airport shuttle' to pick us up on arrival on the island took some prompting just to get a reply from the hotel, that the reply was basically to get a taxi pretty much set the tone for the stay!

There are some lovely staff at this hotel but the administration seems to be the constant let down. The gardens could be spectacular if a little more care was taken. The rooms are looking a little tired and there is simply an atmosphere that near enough is good enough. The hotel doesn't live up to it's billing:

* There is a strong smell of waste as you enter and leave the hotel
* Our 'Deluxe Room' had adjoining doors to another that were paper thin. On the other side of the door was a couple with a small baby which led to many nights disturbed sleep. From what we could see most of the 'Deluxe Rooms' were similar.
* There is a lot of building work going on next door yet we were booked into a room right next to the noisiest area. The work starts at 08.30 and often goes on after dark.
* The housekeeping became a running joke - just how much of the job has been done today? The answer ranged from none of it until we complained, to one occasion when we thought the complete job had been done only to find that they'd not left us any coffee cups. The number of towels was also a random number every day (none, 2, 3 or even 6!)
* There was evidence that the hotel is attempting to keep down the mosquitos (we would expect a few!) but unfortunately the terrace outside our room and the pool and beach areas have quite a high incidence of biting ants. Many guests started sporting red bites below the knee after a couple of days stay.
* It's a little bit of a walk down to the beach, and the gardens could be lovely. Unfortunately one of the large ornamental pools was drained for the entire stay and this also smelled pretty rank. It also meant that all the ornamental fish were crammed into one small, cloudy and smelly area.
* We lost all air conditioning in the room on two occasions. This was fixed relatively quickly the next morning but led to a pretty warm night's sleep. When it was fixed it couldn't get the room temperature below 22C
* Water was dripping through our ceiling on two occasions. Again fairly rapidly stopped but the ceiling paint was marked and cracked.
* We were woken by an early morning call which we hadn't booked. No apology despite complaints.
* Frequently there weren't enough towels for pool side and beach use. There are some broken tiles in the main pool as well.
* The Hobi-Cat was broken for the entire stay and the guys who organise the kayaks and wind surfers really aren't interested in helping guests
* The fitness centre is way too warm and you can't adjust the air conditioning. There was a water fountain but no paper cups to get a drink during your workout.
* The Hi-Speed internet connection is slower than dial up used to be. Certainly the lowliest cafe on the island can provide better service.
* The bar staff at the beach and the pool do not come out to offer drinks, you have to queue up to get them and carry them back to your sun bed. We even cleared our own empties at the end of the day.
* The pool bar closes around sunset and the beach bar is closed by 10. The lobby bar is closed by 11 so it's room service or mini bar if you want a drink on your return after a meal out. The beach bar operates a 'happy hour' from 5-8 each evening, but there's no music or atmosphere, just a television showing sport.
* The complimentary shuttle into Chaweung leaves every day at 1.00 p.m. and returns at 1.30! Theres either a free trip into town or a free trip back but no two way lift. When we asked to be transferred back to the airport we were told it was cheaper to get a taxi!
* The spa is ridiculously priced compared to even the quality competion. The Peace Spa almost opposite is very good, a lovely facility and half the price.

On the up side there is a weekly beach BBQ which is spectacular and the location is excellent. Bophut Fisherman's village is just a short walk, with all it's restaurants and bars. The beach is lovely (the sand is course but not really an issue), and the view from it is superb. Breakfast is well stocked with a wide range of Asian and Western foods which we thoroughly enjoyed.

I don't think I've ever written such a disappointing review on here before, and we did have a lovely holiday. The irritations are all relatively minor and we'd overlook them if they were less frequent or the hotel claimed a lesser status, it could so easily be so much better. The hotel has a great location but there are plenty more and higher quality competitors springing up all the time. I'd book the Hansar Samui if I was going back. Sorry Bandara, could do better.

Room Tip: Insist on a room without an adjoining door and away from the building site on the right of the prope...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taweeporn K, Front Office Manager at Bandara Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 28, 2013
On behalf of the Management team, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your review on this forum.

We have taken a good note of your comments regarding the service quality from our team. We now take serious to take care of all issues you mention to reconsider to our system services at our Bandara Resort and Spa.

We state that a part of the services during your stay not satisfy we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused.

We thank you once again for sharing your review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shoreham-by-Sea, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2013

We stayed at Bandara from 10th to 20 September and after the three night madness and bustle that was Bangkok I was looking forward to a relaxing time on Koh Samui and it certainly didn't disappoint. The hotel is beautiful, the gardens gorgeous and the staff very lovely people. We had a villa (715) which was everything I had hoped it would be which had a lovely plunge pool (enormous) and a built up covered deck area for sunbathing/relaxing. One comment I would make here is that the double layer of bamboo fencing around the private garden is getting a little worn in places and could probably do with replacing, but that didn't worry us too much!! On the opposite side of the villa was a bathroom with a private outdoor bathing and shower area with gorgeous orchid blooms hanging over the shower, this was frequented by the most enormous bees (about 2 inches long and about as fat!) which thankfully were only interested in pollinating!! Housekeeping was excellent, (if a little late on a couple of days) but the room was kept spotlessly clean. Breakfast was plentiful with loads of choice, both Asian and continental and a special mention has to go to the pancake machine which was a novelty. We were on half board basis but that didn't stop us eating out in the fishermans village on some nights and using our half board allowance at lunchtime. The beach is very nice indeed, very quiet, no commercialism except for a couple of beach sellers selling lovely papaya salad and fruit, and the odd person selling trinkets etc, but they were not troublesome in any way. The food was good and service was excellent, a special mention goes to Ban who kept us amused and was always happy! Other members of staff to mention are Kan, Prae and Queen in reception who always were very polite, helpful and smiling. I would recommend the Bandara Spa to anyone who likes a quiet, relaxed pace on holiday, Bophut is a nice area, (however the pavements are killers!) and there is plenty to do if you want to get off a sunlounger.

Room Tip: Go for a villa if you can hang the extra expense
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taweeporn K, Guest Relations Manager at Bandara Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 25, 2013
Dear Writer,

Warm greetings from Koh Samui and thank you for having chosen Bandara Resort & Spa, Koh Samui as the preferred accommodation of choice for your recent stay in Thailand.

It was such a pleasure to hear that you felt comfortable during your visit and you have had a wonderful time. We are pleased to hear that our staff,namely Prae,Queen & Kan provide you an outstanding service. Bandara is committed and strive to create memorable journeys and holiday experiences for all of our guests, it is been a pleasure for us to hear that our guests are being well taken care of with the aspect of service excellence we have delivered to you.

We deeply appreciate your positive review of our resort and we would like to thank you once again for sharing your very wonderful experiences on Tripadvisor We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again at Bandara Resort & Spa, Koh Samui.

Yours sincerely,
Guest Relations Manager and Bandara Team

Pure Bandara Pure Asian - At your service
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2013

The first impression for Bandara Resort and Spa is very good. Clealiness... the landscape. .. the design... amazing... However the staff in general lack of substance, they are soft, friendly and gentle but seems to me lack of energy and welcoming hospitality....
They treated white people better than treated Asian people... what a shame!
If they didnt show this subtle discrimination, I would say that they are very well presented. My friend agreed with my observation.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taweeporn K, Guest Relations Manager at Bandara Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 25, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time and sharing with us your beautiful experience in Bandara Resort and Spa Samui.

I will pass on your positive feedback to all departments and I am sure everyone will highly appreciate your comments and improve their skills.

We do hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future and thank you again for choosing Bandara Resort and Spa Koh Samui for your holiday in Thailand.

Best Regards,
Cristina & Bandara Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Bandara Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bandara Resort & Spa

Address: 178/2 Moo 1 | Tambol Bophut, Bophut, Ko Samui 84320, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Surat Thani Province > Ko Samui > Bophut
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#10 Top resorts Hotel in Bophut
#15 Family Hotel in Bophut
#16 On the Beach Hotel in Bophut
#17 Romantic Hotel in Bophut
#17 Spa Hotel in Bophut
#19 Luxury Hotel in Bophut
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Bandara Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Agoda, Priceline, EasyToBook, Despegar.com, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Bandara Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bandara Hotel Bophut
Bandara Resort And Spa
Bandara Resort Koh Samui
Bandara Hotel Koh Samui
Bandara Resort & Spa Ko Samui/Bophut

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bandara Resort & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.