We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Totally relaxing with excellent services” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Paradise Island Estate

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Paradise Island Estate to your Saves list
Paradise Island Estate
4.5 of 5 Condominium   |   74/82 Moo5, T. Bophut Choeng Mon Beach | Koh Samui, Bophut, Ko Samui 84320, Thailand   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 151 Specialty Lodging in Bophut
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Totally relaxing with excellent services”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2014

We arrived from Sydney on our way home to Manchester after 3 weeks of travelling. we were looking for total relaxation and that is what we git and much more. feom the moment we checked in, we felt very welcome, our villa manageress Ong was a great host and the entire team looked so well after us. Quality of service and villa decor are sublime. The rooms are clean and full of orchids and other details which marked the difference. Breakfast served by our Chef was of a large variety and quality. Choengmon beach is around the corner and beautiful, they drove us to the beach and back at our requested times in a Golf cart, very nice.
We highly recommend Paradise Island Estate and will surely visit again. Thank you for a very nice stay.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    84
    2
    1
    2
    2
See reviews for
29
12
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2014

Paradise Team made our family stay a memorable one where we are looking very much forward to return. We stay 3 nights at Villa Chang and all was sublime. A true Paradise from start to finish. Choeng mon beach is superb and all facilitirs are available from restaurants to water sports facilities.
A special thanks to Francisco and Ong.
See you again

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide, Australia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2014 via mobile

Amazing.... So much more than we were expecting! Great private villa, amazing bath, outside jaquzie, breakfast made for u, at own private outdoor kitchen.. Now the staff, they are beautiful, so kind, welcoming and help you out with tours, taxi, what ever you need.

Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shanghai, China
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2014

Came for 5 nights & completely felt relaxed in beautiful
surroundings. This private resort
With villas is full of warmth and peace with excellent accommodation and service. The team put great effort to the guests experience and ensuring all is taken care for.
We stayed in Villa Baan Cueymaille and loved it all. The beautiful beach is just around the corner and escort service is offered by golf cart too.
All in all a 5 stars stay in a 5 stars private resort.
Highly recomended

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

Warm hospitality with big smile.
Staffs are quiet helpful, they are just like your personal assistant with caring and responsibility.
The breakfasts were amazing by personal cook in our own kitchen.
and complementary pick-up and drop off to airport was unexpected good service.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuwait City, Kuwait
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2014

We stayed for 4 nights and will be staying again next year. I just want to praise the reservation staff and entire team. They are absolutely amazing and assisted our family with all our requests. Our villa was beautifull and elegantly decorated. The gardens and the private pool are a true oasis. Breakfast served by our private house keeper was delicious. The hotel is three minutes from the beautifull white sand beach with all facilities. Thank you for a wonderfull vacation. See you next year.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2014

Just cameback after spending 1 week at this amazing place with a very profesional concept.
Lush tropical gardens full of fruits and coconuts surrounding this resort which consists of 5 private villas.
The villa design and decor was very tastefully done and we really felt home from the time we arrived at the resort and were met by our concierge Ong.
For breakfast great variety of food, you could choose from traditional eggs with bacon to waffles, pancakes, breads with cheese etc etc to sushi and noodle dishes.
We were amazed by the genuine friendliness of the staff at all time, they really seemed happy to work there and the girls helping out with planning our day trips where very knowledgeable and organised.
A very memorable stay in a paradisiac setting with remarkable staff and superb accommodation.
We shall return soon.

Room Tip: All villas looked very private and beautiful
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Paradise Island Estate? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paradise Island Estate

Address: 74/82 Moo5, T. Bophut Choeng Mon Beach | Koh Samui, Bophut, Ko Samui 84320, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Surat Thani Province > Ko Samui > Bophut
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 151 Specialty Lodging in Bophut
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Paradise Island Estate 4.5*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are delighted to offering our Guests deluxe hotel and concierge services within the space and privacy of each of our own private pool villas. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Paradise Island Estate reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paradise Island Estate Ko Samui/Bophut

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Paradise Island Estate, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.