We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Spa” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Peace Tropical Spa

Peace Tropical Spa
178 Moo 1, Bophut, Ko Samui 84320, Thailand
077-430-199
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #23 of 83 Activities in Bophut
4.5 of 5 stars 94 Reviews
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: A day Spa in a tropical garden offering spa treatments from massage to spa facials, and more including spa packages and spa promotions. All customers are welcome even if you've never been to a spa before.
Beijing
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Excellent Spa”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2013

We reserved "Splendid day" for 3 persons. Jean provide us very kindly consideration on the reservation step. Although a heavey rain, the pick up service was very punctual. The reception provide us very warmly welcome and service. Quiet and beautiful environment with delicate details. Whole body feel revital and relax after, 2.5h, with polish, herbal treatment and oil massage. Further more the reasonable price for all of these.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

94 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    62
    26
    3
    3
    0
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Krasnoyarsk, Russia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“VERY GOOD!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2012

ITs very lovely pleace. We take Double Delight = 2600 bat. And its great! SO we Come back again. :) Nice service. good music. clear. and transver for our hotel.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Good spa service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2012

The spa provides excellent and prompt pick up service at the hotel. Upon reaching the spa, we were greeted warmly by the staff and were given refreshing drink and towel. The spa room was tranquil and the atmosphere was very good. We were provided with good aromatherapy oil massage and felt relaxed after the spa. The spa offered to bring us to another location (further from the spa) when I requested for it.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
“Highly recommended”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2012

Our hotel recommended this place to us and we are so thankful for it. It's a really good place to go for a massage. Lovely environment, good service, quality massage, reasonable prices, clean rooms and they provide a complimentary pick up and drop off service! It is rather popular, so if possible do plan ahead and make a booking through your hotel. Wanted to go a second time but we only decided on the day itself and by then they were fully booked :(

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kiev
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Wonderful experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2012

Quiet, clean atmosphere. Good, friendly personnel. Reasonable pricing. Some of the people in SPA worked abroad several times. Best recommendations!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Peace Tropical Spa also viewed

 
Bophut, Ko Samui
 

Been to Peace Tropical Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Peace Tropical Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.